Ultra® Custom Wheels Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 42 reviews
Shop Ultra
4.8 of 5
Great, Love Them
The wheels are so great that everyone likes them. Had a little trouble at the initial installation only because they were missing the rim hubs, once I had them installed is so smooth.
Posted by Ismael (Trinity, AL) / July 7, 20182014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ultra Wheels
Wheels look great.
Posted by Darrel (Crossville, TN) / March 6, 20151998 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Rim
These rims looks very slick with the matte black.
Posted by Minh N (Cortez, CO) / May 17, 20162014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking
These were perfect. They set the truck off. Made it look like a new truck. Thank you.
Posted by Raleigh (Gladys, VA) / July 26, 20182001 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rogue Wheels I Purchased
The product looks excellent, easy to order and good pricing. I would recommend purchasing these wheels and dealing with CARiD.
Posted by Edward (Mount Laurel, NJ) / October 26, 20172006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
It looks great, I love it on my car.
Posted by Sugey (Lodi, NJ) / May 8, 20152001 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Sprinter Looks Amazing!
Fantastic service and fitting!
Posted by Andres (Miami, FL) / May 18, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them
I love my new rims they bring out.
Posted by Harold (Nacogdoches, TX) / March 22, 20182003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Rims
Rims are very nice, good quality. Exactly what I wanted. The ease of ordering was great and the rims actually were delivered before expected.
Posted by Debra (Mill Creek, WV) / April 30, 20152011 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Design is Fantastic
Guys, the design is fantastic. The wheels really finish my ride off nicely. They gave my ride a amazing look. Will definitely purchase from CARiD again. Great customer service.
Posted by Roy (Golden, CO) / July 17, 20132010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Excellent
After shopping for several days, ran across these rims and loved the way they looked. Contacted customer service to have them confirm that our tire size would fit. Had a great experience after they were purchased. We had plenty of notification as to their arrival. I had them professionally installed by one of our local tire shops. Our whole experience with CARiD was perfect thanks again guys ! 5 star service from Antonio, 5 star results :)
Posted by Tommy ` (Tulsa, OK) / December 30, 20172003 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love My New Crusher Wheels
I put the wheels on my Silver 2000 Ford F-150 regular cup truck and they look great.
Posted by Mark (Sunrise Beach, MO) / November 11, 20172000 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Design
Onto the looks, well the review is Awesome. I really appreciate the service, too. Customer support is knowledgeable and patient. I will absolutely shop with CARiD again and recommend them to all my friends.
Posted by Charles (Farrockaway, NY) / August 4, 20132010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Ultra Crusher Wheels 2014 F-150
These wheels are a perfect fit and look great on our Sterling Gray Metallic 2014 Ford F-150 regular cab. Price was very competitive with free shipping. Made it real easy with having the lug nuts included at no extra charge, and they're locking lug nuts at that! We're extremely pleased with the ease of purchasing the wheels and would highly recommend using CARiD if you're in the market for new wheels.
Posted by Lisa (Reading, PA) / June 10, 20182014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Service Could Be Better.
Wheels look good. Took longer to get them than advertised by a week. Lug nuts weren’t sent with wheels. Had to call and reorder them,then only 20 were sent when 24 were needed.
Posted by John (Vinton, LA) / March 22, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ULTRA BARON Wheels
Absolutely love the look on my 2004 GMC 2500! Awesome service from Chris Bean, hooked me up. Thanks, definitely will let anybody who wants to where I got them know! Changed the look of my truck.
Posted by Thomas (Amesbury, MA) / August 10, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Looking Rims!
These rims look great! Everybody turn their heads and stares when I stop at red light! They feels great on my truck. I love them!
Posted by Nathaniel (Accokeek, MD) / April 6, 20182011 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ultra 203SB Hunter Satin Black Wheels
I got the product faster than expected and they look better than i expected when installed. I had a station mount them so i don't have details on the ease of installation. They are a great looking wheel for the price.
Posted by David (Chesapeake, VA) / January 6, 20182008 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ULTRA
These wheels look so much better in person. I'm glad I went with these. The fit is perfect as well. They balanced out really well. I couldn't be happier.
Posted by Lowell (Partlow, VA) / March 18, 20172007 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality
Look great on my truck.
Posted by Michael (Cato, NY) / July 5, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Phantom Wheels
Good wheels.
Posted by Luis (Los Angeles, CA) / April 21, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wheels
Sharp.
Posted by Donnie (Huntington, WV) / April 15, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love These Wheels
The wheels fit perfect. No spacers or hub rings were required. They make my F-150 look like a totally different truck. I'm getting compliments from everyone that sees them. The price was good (a little over $200ea).That's in line with many of the other aftermarket wheels that are available. I bought the wheel and tire package. So they came mounted, balanced, nitrogen filled and ready to install(and lug nuts too). CARiD's price was hundreds less than some of the other online competitors that i was looking at. My sales rep Mike K. made it an easy and enjoyable experience. He also was able to take my vehicle info and make sure that everything would fit properly. Great peace of mind to me since i have never replaced my wheels before.
Posted by Robert (Willow Grove, PA) / May 29, 20152006 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Nice
Really nice, wasn't what i was expecting. The only downfall it took too long for them to get to my house and the free installation kit was shipped at different times from when the wheels were shipped.
Posted by Martha (Greenfield, CA) / June 8, 20172006 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
2013 Black Camaro
Looks good. Tire shop installed because I already had good tires. There was a scratch on one wheel but noticed it too late but it's barely noticeable (if it weren't I might of noticed it in time).
Posted by Brendon (Woodward, OK) / January 7, 20152013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shelby Wheel
Great price and value for a high quality product! Looks spectacular!
Posted by Madhu (Goshen, IN) / April 23, 20161968 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING