Tuff Country® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 18 reviews
Shop Tuff Country
5 of 5
Tuff Country Leveling Kit
Leveling kit shipped quickly. Easily installed. Looks great!
JPosted by Jaime (Buda, TX) / January 1, 2016
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Tuff Country 32102 Lift Kit
Product was of high quality, wasn't as easy to install as anticipated. Suggest using a vehicle hoist, if accessible. Will need alignment after installation.
RPosted by Richard (Lincoln, NB) / June 1, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2" Lift for 13 F-150
I am a small business owner that specializes in all vehicle accessories. Shipping was sooner than expected. Dealt with one of the salesman / techs, he was very helpful/ knowledgeable and most importantly to me his followup getting back to me was very fast and accurate. We will def be using CARiD in the future.
APosted by Anthony (Springfield, MA) / May 13, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SX800
Great product OEM fit.
RPosted by Rafael (Sugar Land, TX) / December 2, 2014
2011 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jaden
Great product and awesome service.
JPosted by Jaden (Maryville, TN) / August 14, 2016
1998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality, Great Fit
Ordered these for a 2004 f350 4wd with 2" lift leaf springs. Product appears to be of high quality, came with all necessary parts and installation was plug and play.
TPosted by Tyler (Weatherford, TX) / July 8, 2015
2004 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Tuff Country Front Level Kit
Have not installed yet but it is not as advertised on the site. It is supposed to be 2" lift to the front end but the product says 1.5" and the spacer is actually only 1" thick. The product also claims that there is little or no change to the ride quality but the directions constantly warn about driving after installation and that you will essentially be in a perpetual state of checking torque specs for eternity.
TPosted by Troy (Dothan, AL) / January 24, 2015
2006 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tuff Country Radius Arm Drop Bracket
They look to have been well made. The finish looks cool but easily flakes off. I don't know why they could not have made the mounting holes the same size as original. All holes will need to be opened to 1/2". I could not get the supplied washers (for the rear of the radius arm) to clear the brackets. Had to cut down a bit to fit.
TPosted by Thomas (Rozet, WY) / June 6, 2015
1976 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tuff Country Shocks
CARiD really helped in finding the right shocks for my truck. Great service!!!
RPosted by Richard (Parsons, WV) / January 27, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Track Bar Bracket
The bracket was a perfect fit. No adjustments were needed to install. Shipping was fasted then originally stated.
MPosted by Marci (Sarasota, FL) / May 14, 2015
2005 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.