Tuff Country® Performance Suspension Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 24 reviews
Shop Tuff Country
5 of 5
Tuff Country Leveling Kit
Leveling kit shipped quickly. Easily installed. Looks great!
JPosted by Jaime (Buda, TX) / January 1, 20162013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SX800
Great product OEM fit.
RPosted by Rafael (Sugar Land, TX) / December 2, 20142011 GMC Sierra Denali
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied Happy Customer
Ordering was easy was shipped to me and faster then I thought it would have taken to get here. No problems and i'm satisfied and happy with my ladder bars. Thank you for helping me put back together my beast in a timely manner!
CPosted by Cassondra (Hampton, NY) / March 17, 20171975 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2" Lift for 13 F-150
I am a small business owner that specializes in all vehicle accessories. Shipping was sooner than expected. Dealt with one of the salesman / techs, he was very helpful/ knowledgeable and most importantly to me his followup getting back to me was very fast and accurate. We will def be using CARiD in the future.
APosted by Anthony (Springfield, MA) / May 13, 20162013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality, Great Fit
Ordered these for a 2004 f350 4wd with 2" lift leaf springs. Product appears to be of high quality, came with all necessary parts and installation was plug and play.
TPosted by Tyler (Weatherford, TX) / July 8, 20152004 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Tuff Country Front Level Kit
Have not installed yet but it is not as advertised on the site. It is supposed to be 2" lift to the front end but the product says 1.5" and the spacer is actually only 1" thick. The product also claims that there is little or no change to the ride quality but the directions constantly warn about driving after installation and that you will essentially be in a perpetual state of checking torque specs for eternity.
TPosted by Troy (Dothan, AL) / January 24, 20152006 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EZ-Flex Control Arms
The upper control arms had a perfect fit to them. They were extremely easy to install and I love the fact that they are great.
KPosted by Kevin (Fort Collins, CO) / January 20, 20172012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Product came in good shipping box. All parts in box!, there were instructions in box which are fairly helpful on top of using YouTube to install it as well. Items are also heavier duty than something I bought for a previous truck, which I am happy about! No complaints. Simple installation with a good product!
TPosted by Tyler (St Louis, MO) / March 7, 20172011 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Track Bar Bracket
The bracket was a perfect fit. No adjustments were needed to install. Shipping was fasted then originally stated.
MPosted by Marci (Sarasota, FL) / May 14, 20152005 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING