TruXedo® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 91 reviews
Shop TruXedo
5 of 5
Great Item
Great cover.
KPosted by Kenny (Arlington, TN) / June 20, 2017
2012 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Cover
Good cover. Wish it worked with the Invisa rack I bought with it.
NPosted by Nick (Hilo, HI) / May 31, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Truzedo Tailgate Seal
Product seems very well made and sturdy. Installation was a piece of cake. My Tonneau cover is going on next week, so we'll see if it keeps the dust out. I suspect it will greatly decrease.
DPosted by Dale (Catoosa, OK) / October 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TruXedo 1703206 TruxSeal Tailgate Seal
It arrived as expected, installation was very easy as expected from video, works well. Good value.
BPosted by Bill (Bozeman, MT) / September 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Item
Purchased for 2016 Ram 1500. Installed easily, two people might of made it better but one person can get out done in about 20 minutes or so.
WPosted by William (State Road, NC) / June 23, 2017
2011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Product for Like New Look
I bought a truck with a bed cover and used this product. It restored it back to new, doesn't wash away when you wash your car, lasts a long time, and is the best thing I have ever used!
JPosted by Jeffrey (Frisco, TX) / August 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product!
Very durable, easy in and out would recommend to all.
SPosted by Scott (Greenwood, IN) / June 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Deal On A Great Seal
Product went on easy as pie, and looks great. Also, after a big storm, my bed was dry as I 1st installed a Truxedo LoPro cover. Can't beat the combination.
JPosted by James (Kansas City, KS) / December 22, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARiD Does It Again....
I bought the TruXedo - Titanium Hard Rolling Tonneau cover for my 2017 Dodge ram 1500 and love it. Damon helped me out on my purchase of my body armor step rails and did it again, helping me get my tonneau cover. Great quality service that you don't get now a day. The truXedo hard rolling cover is low profile, sleek look and we have had rain for 4 days straight with no leaks or water in my bed because this cover has rubber seals. Easy to open latching system from either side of the tail gate. I installed the cover myself and only took 20-30min from unboxing to fully complete.You get the look and maximum bed space as a soft roll up tonneau but with the strength and durability of a hard cover. It will go smoothly if you have a 1/2" socket. All and all, I not only recommend the TruXedo- Titanium Hard Rolling Tonneau Cover, I also highly recommend CARiD for getting what you want at a price that beats the competition. Up next floor mats. Erik.
EPosted by Erik (Selden, NY) / June 20, 2017
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.