TruXedo® Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 120 reviews
Shop TruXedo
5 of 5
Simply the Best
Truxedo makes the best tonneau covers period. My last cover lasted over 14 years and 200K miles. My truck was exposed to the elements day and night. It stayed on the truck when I traded it in for a new one. It still had plenty of years left on it. I bought the same exact model for my new truck and hope to get just as many years or more out of the tonneau cover. It was delivered fast and installation is a breeze. Look no further if you want a great roll-up tonneau.
Posted by Karl (East Stroudsburg, PA) / July 16, 20182015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lo Pro QT for Honda Ridgeline 2018
Well designed and made. Worth the money.
Posted by Troy (Cornelis, NC) / July 12, 20182017 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Works as described.
Posted by Thomas (Fayetteville, AR) / February 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great product.
Posted by Thomas (Fayetteville, AR) / February 14, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Truzedo Tailgate Seal
Product seems very well made and sturdy. Installation was a piece of cake. My Tonneau cover is going on next week, so we'll see if it keeps the dust out. I suspect it will greatly decrease.
Posted by Dale (Catoosa, OK) / October 20, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TruXedo 1703206 TruxSeal Tailgate Seal
It arrived as expected, installation was very easy as expected from video, works well. Good value.
Posted by Bill (Bozeman, MT) / September 9, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfect, Works Great
Installed on my Dodge 3500. Easy installation, fits perfect, works as designed. The only minor negative is that some of the aluminum parts rubbed on one another in shipment and scraped off the black finish in some spots. Nothing major and nothing that shows from the outside... just irritating. Seals well all the way around and the front part opens and closes easily. So far it seems as though it will suit my needs well.
Posted by William (Mechanicsville, VA) / August 29, 20172014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
TruXedo Pro X15
What a great product! After watching the installation video, I opened the box. The installation instructions were easy to follow and were for my model truck! Other manufacturers had an adapter to purchase when their was a bed extender installed. This cover came with the pieces needed! Installation was easy and looks great! I installed this on a 2018 Nissan Frontier king cab with a factory installed bed extender.
Posted by Ross S (South Plainfield, NJ) / September 9, 20182005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Arrived very quick. Easy installation. Looks great!
Posted by Walter (Laurel Hill, NC) / January 6, 20182014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
TruXedo Sentry CT Hard Rolli
I received the cover in good shape. I followed the instructions and installed it. The cover looks great I'm happy about the quality. However there was a lot of delays I needed to wait more than two weeks beyond the advertised shipping date.
Posted by Omar ( Skotterud, AA) / June 30, 20182015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING