Transmission Solenoids, Sensors, Switches & Control Units Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 17 reviews
Shop Transmission Solenoids, Sensors, Switches, Control Units
5 of 5
Shifter Repair Circuit Board
The circuit board has made our vehicle run better than it ever had. Should have ordered it long ago. Very good value for the dollar. The company itself seems very reputable and cares about their customers.
CPosted by Charity (Wichita, KS) / February 17, 2014
2010 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Dorman 609-00 - Transmission Module
Product was in excellent condition. The whole experience with customer service was outstanding. Everything was as told that I would receive. Would recommend your company to anyone. Prices also were excellent and beat out the competition. I had my mechanic install the unit. It was a lengthily process but none of it had to do with your product. It was the nature of the beast created by the car company.
LPosted by Louis A (Pompton Plains, NJ) / February 16, 2017
2008 Saturn Vue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1st CARiD Review
This part is significantly better than the factory original. It's made from machined aluminum, where-as the original was plastic. It will definitely out live the car. Quality product. Shipped and arrived on the expected date.
MPosted by M. William (Pauma Valley, CA) / February 16, 2017
2003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Transmission
Timely shipping, good packing, priced correctly.
BPosted by Bertie (Kaneohe, HI) / December 16, 2015
2000 Chrysler Sebring
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Price
Simple to install.
RPosted by Roy S (Wading River, NY) / May 25, 2017
2002 Mazda Millenia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Trans Solenoid
This trans solenoid replacement part looks exactly like original and made very well. Installation was easy to follow and would recommend CARiD for your car repair parts.
DPosted by Desiree (Oxnard, CA) / December 29, 2016
2006 Jeep Commander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Just awesome.
BPosted by Berndt (West Shokan, NY) / March 7, 2017
2002 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best Shop
The best shop. Always help, prompt. And always connected!
HPosted by Hamsarbek (Grozny, AA) / January 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Performance By Product And Staff
Hello, my name is Patrick, and lets start with the product, being the Dorman -Transmission Range Sensor. The product was in excellent condition when I received it and was easy to install, it was a snap! The staff was extraordinary to say the least. They were fast to consul you from purchasing to delivery. I would proudly say that they were professional in mannerism and I wouldn't hesitate to purchase more items from this company in the future. Thank you for treating me with kindness and with respect. God Bless.
PPosted by Patrick (Tulare, CA) / February 10, 2016
2001 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
It was same as shown.
PPosted by Pratik (Woburn, MA) / September 8, 2017
2009 Nissan Versa
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Sensor
Product is excellent and good quality.
HPosted by Hadi (Banjul , Westafrica, AA) / March 16, 2017
2008 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Output Shaft Speed Sensor
Received product in good time, wired it in and surprise, i have 2wd. again! All good.
JPosted by Joseph (Munhall, PA) / November 1, 2016
1998 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suzuki Aerio A/T Speed Sensor
The product looks good and in good condition. The shopping experience was easy and the shipping very fast. The installation of this sensor was very easy. Thank you.
CPosted by Carlos A (Penuelas, PR) / September 2, 2017
2005 Suzuki Aerio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank You a Great Site
I see my beautiful work product, I would recommend to everyone.
EPosted by Erhan (Mersin, AA) / November 12, 2014
1993 Ford Escort
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.