Automatic Transmission Oil Coolers & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 15 reviews
Shop AT Oil Coolers
5 of 5
Good Product
Product is well built and the quality is excellent! It was shipped quickly, and then I ordered the professional installation. I am not sure that I was right ordering it, because the fitment was good and installation process was pretty simple. If I knew that, I'd install the oil cooler by myself.
MPosted by Michael (San Angelo, TX) / August 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Transmission
Ok very good.
RPosted by Richard (Gatineau, QC) / October 25, 2015
2006 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Oil Cooler Lines
The cooler lines were bent perfectly. The fittings match and fit perfectly with no leaks. They were easy to install.
KPosted by Kevin (Allentown, PA) / April 28, 2016
1964 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Transmission Oil Cooler Line For Silverado
Part looked just like OEM transmission oil cooler line. This line runs from the top fitting on the radiator to the transmission cooler below. The OEM line was leaking at the crimps from the hard line to the hose. Must reuse original clips to hold line in place. Hardest part of the job was getting the clips back on.
KPosted by Kurt (Enfield, CT) / March 10, 2017
2010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Auto Trans Oil Cooler Line Connector
A very strong part considering it's made out of brass. I am quite surprised it fit in so well and I install it with no hassle at all.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
1982 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mounting Kit
Although this kit is universal, it works perfectly. I have no other recommendations than keep on making it!
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
1981 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Transmission Oil Cooler
This is awesome that it fit comfortably in the front of my radiator. My transmission fluid is cool and I recommend anybody doing any racing to use this cooler!
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
1982 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Exact fit to replace old one. My mechanic's price for the same part was $160 and list was $365, so he asked me to get it from you. Thanks, it solved my trans fluid in the coolant problem.
MPosted by Michael (Las Vegas, NV) / March 30, 2016
1996 Volkswagen Cabrio
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.