Transmission Seals & Gaskets Reviews

Average rating:  4  4.2 - 7 reviews
Shop Seals & Gaskets
5 of 5
Transmission Seal
Great product for a great price.
JPosted by James (Mobile, AL) / March 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Does Not Fit Porsche 911 ZF5HP19HL
Ordered this because I was buying this product from overseas, because it is not available in the states. Turns out, this is a plain jane ZF5HP19FL gasket that fits all vw's and Boxster transmissions. The HL gasket is much larger.
CPosted by Calvin (Gardena, CA) / October 9, 2014
2000 Porsche 911 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Excellent Product
A year ago, I had a problem with my Infinti i30 Torque Converter Seal, I replaced it but it damaged after one year, now I replaced it again, this product looks great, hope it will remain forever.
APosted by Amer (Sarasota, FL) / March 4, 2017
2000 Infiniti I30
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Torque Converter Seal
Just what I was looking for.
LPosted by Laniqua (St John, VI) / November 10, 2016
1998 Mazda 626
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
NOK® - Output Shaft Seal
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (1)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
NOK® - W0133-1634604 Shift Rod Seal
After trying my local parts stores and two orders online I found a new source for parts, CARiD. You guys had the right part at a good price as well as reasonable shipping cost. Thanks, Greg.
GPosted by Greg (Jefferson City, MO) / May 18, 2013
1988 Honda CR-X
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
3.8 of 5
Auto Seal
Looks ok.
EPosted by Ermanno (Roberts Creek, BC) / September 30, 2015
1991 Nissan 300ZX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Much better than the thin rubber gaskets
Much better than the thin rubber gaskets that are included with transmission filters today. The cheap rubber gasket that came with my transmission filter leaked a pint a day! That this model is their "Tuff Cork" version with metal center bonded to thin cork / rubber composite layers. Correct size for Dodge Ram 46RE/47RE and no sealant required. Torqued to 145 inch pounds it worked perfectly on my Dodge Ram.
JPosted by Jeremy (Newark, OH) / March 19, 2014
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.