Tow Ready® Trailer Hitches Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 53 reviews
Shop Tow Ready
5 of 5
Pintle Hook
Bought this one year ago. This is one of the best combo pintle hooks I have seen and used. You could spend more money and still not get one as good as this.
WPosted by Warren (Poway, CA) / September 13, 2012
2009 GMC Acadia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Ready Hitch Lock
Very nice and easy to use, i placed this on a hitch step and only had to make one of the holes on the step larger since the pin would not go through it but did go through the other predrilled holes; I would suggest purchasing this to make sure no one can steal your trailer or hitch, price is better than other places and quality of product is great
MPosted by Mike (White Pine, TN) / May 6, 2014
2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fast Shipping
Everything I expected with this hitch ball. Love the weight rating.
RPosted by Ricardo (Midvale, UT) / September 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2006 Mini Cooper Wiring Connector
Works great and saved me much money. Used it twice with no problems. Took an hour to install.
TPosted by Thomas (La Porte, TX) / October 30, 2013
2006 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Hitch Ball
Works great - it's a hitch ball. Fits small car receiver stingers perfectly.
JPosted by James T (Boise, ID) / November 12, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Very happy. Better then other installs I've done with them.
BPosted by Bryan (Toronto, ON) / June 7, 2014
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tow Hook
Being a welder by trade I thought about just building something like this. But after seeing this hook I changed my mind. Solid forged steel, heavy, good looking and thick paint. Now I need to go find a stuck vehicle to pull out!
KPosted by Kenyon (Ft Campbell, KY) / October 24, 2012
2001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Shades
Sent no tape with these hope they stay on.
BPosted by Brent (Prineville, OR) / June 18, 2015
2010 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
One Hitch for Two Purposes!
Tows my trailer and my boat. With a 16,000 pound capacity, it is more than my truck can handle.
FPosted by Ferrell (Lewiston, ID) / September 1, 2013
2006 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
WeatherTech 63020 Clear Frame Lic Plate
Order was received very quickly. Very nice materials, black on the back side, clear on the outside. Blends in with my black car perfectly.
DPosted by Douglas (Springfield, MO) / October 13, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trailer Lock Works
I wanted to have some security when leaving my trailer in a storage lot. This lock fills the bill, and the price is reasonable.
WPosted by William (Seattle, WA) / July 15, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Not Bad
Didn't like how the floor mats did not come specific to my vehicle like my WeatherTech mats did.
MPosted by Mike (Windsor, ON) / January 13, 2013
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Camera
For that price this camera is impressing, and what i like is that the battery life is so long.
APosted by Anna (Gainesville, GA) / October 16, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Pintle Hook for 2" Receivers
Purchase was fast and easy. Shipping was ultra fast. This is the 2nd pintle hook I have purchased, 1st one got stolen. I will never leave it on the truck again. Good quality for the money.
JPosted by Jeff (Lacey, WA) / October 20, 2012
1998 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Great Product, Easy to Install!
Really great product, it was easy to install and you can tell it's well-made and sturdy. Great buy.
APosted by Adam (Milton, ON) / April 17, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4.3 of 5
Tow Ready Pintle Hook Mounting Plate
Product is OK.
WPosted by William (Ten Mile, TN) / May 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
Hitch Pin
Fantastic product! I got this locking pin to match my Reese ball hitch and its perfect. The lock is sturdy and holds the pin snugly in place. Great match for their ball hitch!
JPosted by Jack (Bellingham, WA) / July 14, 2012
2001 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
3 Pole Solenoid
This solved my problem! Had an intermittent use solenoid that kept burning out on me. This one doesn't!!
KPosted by Kent (Ames, IA) / August 7, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Bar
It was easy to install on my car my son helped to looks great. Can't wait to put the lights on it.
CPosted by Cristina (Del City, OK) / January 23, 2015
2010 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Tow Ready 4 Flat To 6 Square
Product looked good and installed easily. It didn't work on my kwik kamp M/C trailer. The wrong lights came on when switches, brakes, signals were activated.
JPosted by James (Scottsdale, AZ) / September 22, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Decent Buy
Bought for 2003 PT. Instructions were clear. Large rubber connector between intake tube and throttle body is a little too large. Used three windings of Gorilla Tape and got a good fit. Lower, smaller tube, a bit short and had a deep crease after installing which did not allow good flow from vent into intake tube. Replaced with longer rubber hose, 1/2 inch I.D. Otherwise, installed very easy. Good sound, noticeably faster throttle response. Very good price.
JPosted by Julian (Bessemer, AL) / July 18, 2013
2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.