Touren® Custom Wheels Reviews

61 reviews
Shop Touren
5 of 5
Good
Great!!! Awesome service, quality and product.
Posted by Michael (Carlsbad, NM) / February 07, 2019
5 of 5
Super
Five stars.
Posted by William B (Vestavia, AL) / August 10, 20142002 Cadillac Deville
4 of 5
Love the Tires
I bought them for my 2008 Mitsubishi Eclipse. They took over a month to arrive but once they arrived, I loved them and they look incredible on my car. I highly recommend them but be patient for delivery.
Posted by Tyler (Germantown, WI) / August 07, 20142008 Mitsubishi Eclipse
5 of 5
Beautiful
I get so many compliments on my new matte bronze wheels. I absolutely love them!
Posted by Customer / May 20, 20202000 Oldsmobile Bravada
5 of 5
Awesome Wheels.
Shopping for wheels can be a chore but going through CAriD was a breeze. The wheels look awesome on my 2014 Grand Cherokee Limited and the black wheel well trim pops out.
Posted by Antonio (Trophy Club, TX) / April 29, 20142014 Jeep Grand Cherokee
5 of 5
Best Look on a 2015 Dodge Dart SXT
These really make this car really cool, I get a lot of good looks and double takes. Fast and easy to install.
Posted by Muhammad (Fairfield, CA) / August 08, 2018
5 of 5
Rims
Excellent.
Posted by Karl (Andover, NJ) / July 19, 20182014 Jeep Cherokee
4.5 of 5
Center Cap
I love the wheel package and they look good on my 2003 C240. After much research, CARiD was the least expensive on the web and local. The only issue is that one of 50mm center caps came of while driving. To buy a replacement would cost about 40 to 50 dollars. I was able to find an aftermarket set for about 10 dollars a set on Amazon.
Posted by Antonio (North Chesterfield, VA) / November 14, 20192003 Mercedes C Class
5 of 5
Clean Looking Set of Rims
Not sure why I can't upload a photo of the rims installed on my AUDI, but anyways they look sharp, nice clean lines of the rims match the body very well. It looks good, However, you should be aware that (on my tires) the rim actually sticks out just past the actual tire so be aware of curbs... I unfortunately have nicked both front and rear passenger side rims on a curb, they are very minor scratches and nicks but a solid bump to a curb will definitely cause some damage.
Posted by Mark / May 27, 20202015 Audi A3
2 of 5
Made in China
Haven't mounted them up yet, letting anyone know that it makes a difference to that these are a Chinese product. I did not know until they arrived, but had I known I would not have bought them. It is difficult to find where these products are made, now I know.
Posted by Josh (Barnesville, MN) / April 30, 20202015 Jeep Cherokee
Help Center
Track My Order

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING