Roll Up Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 269 reviews
Shop Roll Up Tonneau Covers
5 of 5
EGR
Absolutely love this cover.
JPosted by James (Colorado Springs, CO) / November 5, 2017
2011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Installation of My TonnoPro
Looks expensive, good quality , and the price was great. Hi Reps, the product is good, I got lots of compliments because the way it looks on the back of my truck. I look at the installation video and it was easy as 1 2 3.
MPosted by Mortimer (New Orleans, LA) / January 21, 2017
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Price/Value Relationship
I was in no hurry to install this and took my time to make sure everything was installed perfectly. I’m more of a visual person and I found YouTube video’s of the installation easier to understand than the enclosed I sheet. I spent quite a bit of time clamping in my first side rail. After I got that one aligned perfectly, the second one went on almost by itself. After the rails are on correctly. The rest of the assembly takes about 15-20 minutes. You’ll love this thing once you have it on.
NPosted by Nelson J (East Palestine, OH) / February 27, 2018
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfect, Works Great
Installed on my Dodge 3500. Easy installation, fits perfect, works as designed. The only minor negative is that some of the aluminum parts rubbed on one another in shipment and scraped off the black finish in some spots. Nothing major and nothing that shows from the outside... just irritating. Seals well all the way around and the front part opens and closes easily. So far it seems as though it will suit my needs well.
WPosted by William (Mechanicsville, VA) / August 29, 2017
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great!
Very easy install. Low profile looks great. Seems to be of very good quality.
TPosted by Thomas (Arkansaw, WI) / March 15, 2018
2005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang Revolution
The product looks great at this point. I guess I'd like to see how it looks in a year and so on. This cover is the one I like the most for looks and price.
DPosted by Daniel (Palatine Bridge, NY) / November 24, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang 2620
This cover is very very nice, fit perfect, easy to install. Excellent product, great deal for the price. I could not be more happy.
RPosted by Robert (West Palm Beach, FL) / July 24, 2015
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Exactly what I ordered. Easy to install. Fast shipping CARiD is my go to site.
TPosted by Tim (Lisbon, ME) / October 20, 2017
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bug Deflector
Nice looking deflector. Took about 20 minutes to install. The holes lined up perfectly and fit my 2013 Explorer, as well as an OEM item.
TPosted by Tim (Vandalia, OH) / July 2, 2013
2013 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Great Product
Great tonneau cover. Easy install. Great look.
SPosted by Sawyer (Taunton, MN) / August 20, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit On My New 2015 Colorado!
This has been an exceptional cover on my husbands truck and lasted over many years. I was happy to see they made one to fit our new Colorado and it looks wonderful! Great quality, and appearance is perfect!
SPosted by Sandra (Pomfret, MD) / July 31, 2015
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Hard Cover that Rolls
Great cover, fits well and it's very secure.
SPosted by Stephen (Baltimore, MD) / April 17, 2018
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Titanium Tuxedo Highly Recommend
Great sleek look. No drill on a Nissan Titan XD. Fit like a custom fit glove. Easy to use and keeps bed secure.
JPosted by John M (Twin Lakes, WI) / December 18, 2017
2017 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Very easy to install and looks great. Took about 30 mins to install.
MPosted by Michael (Van Etten, NY) / September 3, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lund Tonneau Cover
Great product but they never sent the clamps to hold it on.
CPosted by Colin (Kaukauna, WI) / January 23, 2014
2012 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Looking Tonneau Cover
All five for me.
JPosted by Jose (Ceiba, PR) / June 6, 2014
1995 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACCESS Limited Roll-Up Tonneau Cover (6.4' Box)
Easy to install. I can even do it by myself.
NPosted by Nenita (Ponoka, AB) / July 24, 2012
1998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
31399
Very easy to install, only took maybe half an hour and looks awesome.
DPosted by Douglas (Juneau, WI) / April 14, 2018
2017 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACCESS 44189 Lorado Roll Up Tonneau Cover
Great product, looks good and was easy to install. This product was everything they said it would be and I would by another.
SPosted by Stoddard (Pleasant Mount, PA) / December 16, 2015
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Truck Bed Roll Up Cover
I have had several other brands of roll up to tonneau covers and this one is by far the best. The install was easy and the fit is perfect. It looks amazing on the track and keeps everything out of the sun.
WPosted by Wes R (Tampa, FL) / March 4, 2017
2011 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Express Tool Box Tonneau Cover
First I did not know a tool box Tonneau Cover even existed. I was so pleased after searching on the internet to discover this one. The ease of installation was amazing. I installed it in less then 10 minutes. The quality is better then I expected. This is a fabulous product that I highly recommend.
MPosted by Michael (Atlanta, GA) / July 13, 2016
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Always Wanted One
Always wanted one but never could find one that I could afford. The ease of installation was done by myself in less than an hour. I just love it.
JPosted by John (Bella Vista, AR) / February 24, 2012
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
Tonneau Cover
Easy installation. Looks great on my 1986 Chevy K10.
DPosted by Duane (Coon Rapids, MN) / July 14, 2016
1973 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
The cover fits perfect and was easy to install. Makes the truck look better.
GPosted by George (Mooresville, NC) / June 30, 2017
2005 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tonneau Cover
This was very easy to install and I love the look on my truck. The price was fair.
JPosted by John (Mastic, NY) / January 12, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bestop ZipRail Tonneau Cover
This would be the 3rd one I've owned on the 3rd truck I've had and put on. Shipped on time was informed about delivery by email on when and where it was and would be here. All hardware came with it box in good shape and within half hour had it installed. Also well priced and good value for your dollars spent.
DPosted by David (Kittery, ME) / October 13, 2016
2015 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cargo Cover
Great cover! Quality product, easy to install & functional.
JPosted by John (Calabasas, CA) / September 24, 2014
2014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Love It!
I love the cover. It looks great. I bought it not because I put a lot in the bed of the truck but I wanted the clean lines\look. Love my Ram, love the cover.
CPosted by Claudia (Florence, KY) / June 16, 2017
2014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Good Product
Seems to do a good job but early to tell.
JPosted by John (Boise, ID) / October 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.