Retractable Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 82 reviews
Shop Retractable Tonneau Covers
5 of 5
Great Bed Cover!
This is the 2nd Roll-N-Lock cover that I have owned. The 1st one served me well for over 10 years. I just bought a new truck and there was no question which cover I was going to buy. The installation instructions were easy to follow and the cover is a perfect fit.
DPosted by David (Lebanon, PA) / May 18, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RetraxONE Truck Bed Cover
The cover looks great on my truck, very easy to install.
BPosted by Bruce (Holyoke, MA) / January 25, 2017
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love, Love, Love It!
My boss had one installed on his GMC Sierra and I've been wanting one since! Finally I made the switch from my Truxedo to this Roll n Lock for my Laramie RAM... and I couldn't be happier. Installation is not hard at all YouTube has videos even to show the install. I couldn't be more happier with this product the easement and the look can't be beat! If you're in the market for a tonneau cover this is a must buy!
JPosted by Jonathan (Denver, CO) / April 23, 2017
2012 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cover
I installed this cover on my F-250 by myself. Pretty easy to do (2 people to lift the unit in place would be a little easier). Great cover.
DPosted by David (Rockville, MD) / September 23, 2014
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful
Very very good tank!
APosted by Antonio (Arsiero, AA) / January 3, 2017
2011 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
What a great idea! My wife and I both absolutely love this cover. It has both great looks and a quality product. Very solid and smooth operation with sealed roller bearings. The only downside to this product is that it does leak in different spots during a hard rain or going through a good car wash. Also if you were hoping to have a cover that can easily come on and off this may not be the one for you. Though it does disassemble easy it will take 2 people to take it off without the possibility of scratching the crap out of your truck. But for most of us that may only take it off a handful of times during the life of the vehicle. This is the cover for you.
CPosted by Christopher (Indianapolis, IN) / November 26, 2015
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Lithium XLT
Easy installation for those who could read. Looks as good as it works. They give you just enough wire to go to battery for those who purchase the electric w/ key fab. I recommended to my neighbor already.
JPosted by John (Queens, NY) / December 23, 2016
2017 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
2016 Nissan Titan XD
The product looks great and the quality is very good. The only 2 improvements that need to be made is that the instructions we're for the previous model of Titan and I could use two more of the mounting brackets that fit into the bed rail Channel for a total of 3 for each side instead of having leftover brackets that can't be used. For over $1,100 I would think these two items should already be sorted out.
GPosted by Greg (Hampstead, NC) / January 4, 2017
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.