Hinged Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 50 reviews
Shop Hinged Tonneau Covers
5 of 5
Under Cover Top
Bought a under cover top for my 2016 Dodge Ram 1500. The product was exactly as described online. Everything fit like a glove and was easy to install, took 1 hour and it was on and ready to use. The quality of the top is great and looks well made. The price was very reasonable for both the product and shipping cost. Shipping was extremely fast ordered on a Saturday had it by Monday. I have recommend this product and company to several friends and family.
MPosted by Michael (Kingman, AZ) / March 7, 2017
2016 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LUX™ Hinged Tonneau Cover
Looks great, superior quality.
TPosted by Timothy (Highland, CA) / June 22, 2017
2016 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Bed Cover
Excellent quality, easily installed. Comes with hook to reach items at front of bed & push button LED light to see in bed at night. Only problem I had is the bed cover needs to be block sanded & reprimed before it is smooth enough to paint.
JPosted by Jason (Asheboro, NC) / March 9, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Installation Super Fast
I installed it with my father in 20 minutes. It's very simple. It looks good on my Ford F-150 SuperCrew. For all the time I have no problems with the cover. Excellent protection from weather, my bed is always dry. I recommend to all.
DPosted by Dan (Thibodaux, LA) / December 10, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Addition To My Ram 1500
Fits like a glove on the White Ram 1500. Easy installation instructions, was installed in 30 minutes. It took longer to remove from the shipping containment than to install!
RPosted by Richard G (Glenrock, WY) / August 25, 2016
2012 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
Very easy to install and looks great. Took about 30 mins to install.
MPosted by Michael (Van Etten, NY) / September 3, 2015
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tonneau Cover
Great product! Great fit! Easy install! Looks great! Will recommend to everyone!
BPosted by Bret (San Juan Capastrano, AL) / November 2, 2016
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Expensive But Great Buy
Looks great, easy to install, and fits my needs perfectly. I have a travel trailer and was in need of a way to carry bikes and gear and still keep other essential things dry. Call me crazy but I don't want to put my bikes on my camper. Plus this gives me a ton options for my fishing trips mountain bike trips etc. Best buy so far for my Ram! Price was somewhat steep, though consider this is a hard top, plus a roof rack system with all the options, it is priced accordingly!
APosted by Anthony (Medina, OH) / June 8, 2017
2013 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.