Folding Tonneau Covers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 292 reviews
Shop Folding Tonneau Covers
5 of 5
Good
Good product as advertised and easy install.
DPosted by David (Omak, WA) / January 5, 2018
2017 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product And Easy Install!
Box arrived a little beat up but the contents were perfect. I had already viewed the install video so it was a simple task. So far the product has lived up to it's reputation. I will definitely use CARiD again when needed.
MPosted by Murry (Mcdonough, GA) / May 23, 2017
2017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang 62945 Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
I bought this cover from CARiD because I carry expensive tool on my 2003 Chevy Silverado HD 2500 and wanted a way to protect them that was more secure than just a vinyl cover. It was also important to me that the cover I bought be easy to put on (no track and no drilling) and that it also be easy to take off for times when I need to have my truck bed totally open. This cover gives me everything I was looking for and I am totally satisfied with its performance. I looked online for hours before I contacted CARiD so I would have some idea of the kind of cover I really wanted. When I spoke to the rep at CARID, he was able to explain the many fine points of the products they carry and he was able to help me pick the best choice for my truck. Their service was great and whenever I had a question I always had a patient rep to talk with. I am very pleased with my Extang Solid Fold 2.0 cover and the very professional service I received CARiD. This cover is a little pricey but I do believe it is well worth the extra money spent when you look at its quality and construction.
RPosted by Reginold (Lexington, KY) / October 12, 2017
2003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Perfect, Works Great
Installed on my Dodge 3500. Easy installation, fits perfect, works as designed. The only minor negative is that some of the aluminum parts rubbed on one another in shipment and scraped off the black finish in some spots. Nothing major and nothing that shows from the outside... just irritating. Seals well all the way around and the front part opens and closes easily. So far it seems as though it will suit my needs well.
WPosted by William (Mechanicsville, VA) / August 29, 2017
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Extang EnCore Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Extang Tri Fold Tonneau Cover is best in my opinion the best looking and provide security as well to protect my property this the second I have purchased and the first is still going strong.
DPosted by David (Euclid, OH) / August 30, 2017
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Value
Good cover for the money. Easy to install, and it can be taken off and set to the side of the bed in case you are out and decide to haul something big. It also comes with a lock now. That's cool.
DPosted by Dennis (Glendale, AZ) / November 26, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BakFlip MX4
Great product, installation was very simple....keeps all my gear dry and secure. Would help if I had power lock on my tailgate.
RPosted by Robert (Canby, OR) / October 30, 2017
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Worth the Investment.
The product looks great, performs great, fits great, and overall is very easy to install. I am very happy with the purchase of this product and how it works even after a couple of weeks. It is very easy to operate and I believe it is really strong and sturdy.
JPosted by John (Ulysses, KS) / February 27, 2016
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great!
Bed cover is a perfect fit on my 2016 Tacoma. Installation was easy and took less than an hour with the included bolts and hardware.
CPosted by Christopher (Douglass, TX) / July 23, 2016
2016 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect!
Fits perfectly on my 04 Dodge SRT10. Looks really sharp and great price. Really good quality and so easy to install. Buying a second for my other truck!
BPosted by Brianna (Midway Park, NC) / May 27, 2015
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Service
Good service.
bPosted by barbaromatos41@Gmail.Com (Bronx, NY) / August 22, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Small Profile Toolbox
Installation too less than 5 minutes. Fits nicely behind wheel well.
SPosted by Scott (Arvada, CO) / December 6, 2017
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
It looks awesome on the Tundra. It fits perfect. My husband installed in very short amount of time was definitely as easy to install as you said.
KPosted by Kathleen (Whitewood, SD) / April 27, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!
Looks good on my truck, keeps my belongings dry and out of the elements! Very happy with my purchase! Highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!
MPosted by Michael (Newfane, NY) / January 3, 2017
2014 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Tonneau Cover Yet!
This is the third tonneau cover I have owned, and by far the best. Super easy to install and easy to use. I will never buy anything else, cant beat a lifetime warranty for the price. 5 out of 5!
BPosted by Branden (Sioux Falls, SD) / November 9, 2016
2016 Nissan Titan XD
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A Must
This product was easy to install and fit perfectly on my truck.
DPosted by Dominic (Saint Sophie, QC) / October 11, 2012
2009 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Excellent Tonneau
Installation went smooth, followed along with a YouTube video on how to install. Once installed it is very solid and looks great!
SPosted by Samuel (Madisonville, LA) / December 14, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Purchase
I bought this tonneau cover a few months ago. Perfectly fits my Toyota Tundra and looks great. I followed excellent installation instructions and had no problems. Very satisfied and I would recommend this product to anyone who would like to dress up their truck with a very useful and practical accessory.
JPosted by John (Muncie, IN) / December 24, 2015
2007 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Solid Fold 2.0 Tool Box Tri-Fold Tonneau Cover
Just installed this cover on my 2016 Chevrolet 3500HD LTX crew cab dually. Came in with some minor damage from shipping, but was able to get it back together and get it installed. has definitely helped with the fuel consumption by adding approx 1 mile extra to the gallon so far.
RPosted by Robert (Harrisburg, PA) / July 16, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Install!
This cover is super easy to install, took me 5 minutes to install. It's easy to remove if needed and lightweight but very sturdy. With warranty from the manufacturer you are able to contact them and they will send out any thing needed if you have any issues. The price is very reasonable compared to others on the market that range from $1000-$2500.
KPosted by Kamel (Dearborn, MI) / May 17, 2017
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent
I recently purchased a tonneau cover for my Chevy Colorado. It was very simple to select the correct cover for my vehicle. Product was exactly as specified. The cover looks and operates as prescribed. It has a stylish vintage look. I am very pleased with my Torza Premier Tonneau Cover.
BPosted by Bowen (Orlando, FL) / November 24, 2015
2015 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Torza Cover
Nice product, easy install, very pleased.
MPosted by Mark (Roanoke, IL) / October 21, 2016
2007 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BAK Review
The product looks great. I have not seen another like it so far. It wasn't as hard to install as we thought it would be. Looks good, but what I need is another 6 months to let you know exactly how it rates. Whether it leaks or not or whether it does what we would like it to do. We are looking to camp and carry kayaks and rafts so it helps to have a top that you can move aside to use the full back of the truck. Again, give us another 6 months and we will let you know for sure.
JPosted by Jo-Anne (Huntington, WV) / January 3, 2015
2005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product
This is a great product. Easy to install, looks great on the truck and is very secure. Much more versatile than the one piece fiberglass styles and more durable and theft proof than the soft type. Best cover I've ever had on a truck. Highly recommended. Service and shipping were first rate, came in very quickly.
DPosted by Don (Irwindale, CA) / April 19, 2017
2017 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3 of 5
Good Product
Seems to do a good job but early to tell.
JPosted by John (Boise, ID) / October 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lund Tweed Cover
Great product! Looks like you spent $1000 on this beauty... well worth the money, a snap to install, tri-fold works beautiful, increases the life of the bed and enhances your investment. Goes together realistically in about a half hour.
MPosted by Mark (Middle Island, NY) / February 7, 2013
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Exactly What I Wanted
The rugged liner bed cover was exactly what I was looking for. It looks great and keeps the bed completely dry. The installation process was quick and easy. Great product.
RPosted by Richard (Scranton, AR) / June 21, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.