Thule® Roof Racks Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 101 reviews
Shop Thule
5 of 5
Pulse Roof Cargo Box
Love the product, sleek and easy to use and install!!
SPosted by Sean (Chattanooga, TN) / June 1, 20181998 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thule 626 Force XXL Cargo Box
First I would like to say that dealing with CARiD is fantastic. Easy ordering and free shipping on my product. Can't beat that! They also tell you to double check the product when it arrives to make sure it is good condition. The shipping company that delivered it took it off the truck and we looked the box over. He told me that it looks like the box is pulled apart a little so I took my time and took the product out of the box. It was in great shape, no worries. The diamond textured skin looks awesome can't wait to take it on a long trip. It fits my Westfalia great no problems at all. It also holds a ton of our camping "stuff" that we used to cram into the small van so now we are in heaven while driving as well.
RPosted by Rolf (Port Orchard, WA) / June 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thule Carrier
I had purchase Thule 625 XL for a family trip I must say that I was very impressed with it size and capacity . It held 5 medium bags and a medium wheel suit case. It did require a two man lift but once it on top of vehicle and secured and was good to go. No wind drag at all it was like it was not never up there i am very satisfied with my purchase. Thanks DS.
DPosted by David (Byron, GA) / December 24, 20162014 Dodge Durango
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What We Were Looking For
Great product and easy to install . And was shipped in a timely manner. Thank you!
GPosted by Glenn (Gaffney, SC) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thule
How should i review this perfect product? I ordered it for carrying my bikes, they came in time. Installation was pretty simple as always, took 10 minutes, fitment was perfect. Product well made, sturdy materials. I'm Thule fan! Thanks CARiD for good price.
SPosted by Sydney (Dayton, OH) / May 3, 20162005 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Deal
Installation took a little, but look perfect, so it worth the time i spent. Love this product, it really added stylish look to my car.
JPosted by John (Orlando, FL) / March 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks great and works great.
DPosted by David (Wilmington, NC) / December 22, 20162003 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Ordered two of these with bracket kit and received within 5 working days. Easy installation. Great instructions. Used on 5 hour trip to Las Vegas with two large suitcases with no problem. Also looks very sleek on my BMW X5 I am going to leave them on.
JPosted by Joe A (Visalia, CA) / August 17, 20172014 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great System
We purchased this cargo box for our 2016 Honda HR-V. Once the racks are in place (which isn't complicated to put on the roof), the cargo box fits on nicely. We were able to adjust it so that the back hatch can open and the box does not touch it. There is a slight whistle at high speeds, but not a problem for us. Fits all our needs so far.
MPosted by Martha (Burlington, VT) / July 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Cargo Carrier, Great Price, A+!
I bought this Thule cargo carrier for my Dodge Grand Caravan SXT with the factory installed roof rack and cross bars. We are a family of six with a dog, and we go on long road trips often to see family. We just didn't have the space we needed in the van. It seemed like there would be a trade off between price, quality and size, but then I came across this company. Their prices are so competitive that I was able to get this higher-quality topper for not much more than the lower quality ones. Jackpot! The checkout process was smooth, shipping was fast and very satisfactory, and the unboxing and first time installation of cargo carrier on our van was done by one person. That's how straightforward it was! I am very satisfied with our purchase from CARiD and highly recommend purchasing from this company. If you would like to see photos of how this looks on our Dodge Grand Caravan, I can snap some pictures and send them in. Thanks for a great shopping experience.
CPosted by Christine (Topeka, KS) / May 13, 20172008 Dodge Grand Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Roof Rack
Great product for my car. Instructions were not the best but product is great. I have a 2015 Mazda CX-5.
CPosted by Cody (Boise, ID) / April 18, 20182013 Mazda CX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thule Kayak Rack
Awesome product for my kayak. Easily folds down when not in use.
TPosted by Thomas (Rochester, NY) / December 31, 20132012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
The Best Products
Great product, good price. Easy installation.
APosted by Ali (Ballwin, MO) / June 10, 20162007 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great!!!
This is one of the best items I have ever purchased! I am ushering it as I write this review and is preforming we'll beyond expectation. Thank you CARiD and to my sells rep for her time, knowledge and patients. It gets compliments on its appearance. Calvin R Williams.
CPosted by Calvin R (Humble, TX) / August 16, 20142012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Thule
Great.
BPosted by Brian (Centreville, VA) / August 2, 20142010 BMW X3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Good Product!
Wish I had gotten the longer unit. Now my crossbars are too close together to fit the canoe. Haven't used the unit yet. But it seems to ride on the car nicely. The lid feels somewhat flimsy. Guess we shall see!
BPosted by Benjamin (Buffalo, WY) / July 23, 20132012 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
4.3 of 5
Great Travel Box!
Box looks great on CRV and is perfect for taking 2 sets of golf clubs on trips. Also 1 person can place and secure box to automobile. Assembly was easy after getting hinges onto box. Pre drilled holes did not fit factory bars. Had to position and drill new holes to fit cross bars. Also tape to cover unneeded holes would not adhere to box and had to be replaced. Box works well with little wind noise. Would definitely purchase again. Arrived quickly company rep was knowledgeable and helpful.
DPosted by David (Jonesboro, GA) / November 21, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Size!
Worked great with my Garvin rack! Make sure to order the end caps since they are not included.
FPosted by Fredy (Hackettstown, NJ) / June 30, 20162011 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Love It
2014 Jeep Patriot mounted to Thule aero blades. Got hung up for about 5 min on putting it together but install was very easy. Nice sporty look, didn't notice if it made my cross bars any quieter tho.
EPosted by Elliot F (Moline, IL) / April 15, 20172014 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Thule 450 Foot Pack
I purchased this, because I use Thule racks on my old Jeep. These feet were very easy to install. So easy that I am going to order the lock set for them, because they can be removed just as easy. Great product, and CARiD had them to me in 4 days.
KPosted by Kevin (Sauquoit, NY) / July 18, 20132012 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
AMI Polished Billet Door Handles
I had them all on in about an hour. My 2012 Lariat looks great!
DPosted by David (Madison, TN) / August 19, 20132012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Snowboard Racks!
Love my new snowboard rack, so easy to install and use!
VPosted by Vicente (Somers Point, NJ) / March 3, 20132012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
4.3 of 5
Good
Good product!
APosted by Adelberto (Los Angeles, CA) / January 25, 20132012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
Thule Snowcat Ski and Snowboard Rack
Great.
BPosted by Bing (Vancouver, BC) / October 13, 20132013 Mercedes M Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Board Carrier
Much preferred to just pads and tie downs.
DPosted by David (Wilmington, NC) / December 22, 20162003 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Paddle Board Transport
This is a great product that safely locks the paddle board securely for transport. It is a quick and easy to install.
JPosted by Jennifer (Leesburg, FL) / April 28, 20132012 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 5 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING