LED Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 2253 reviews
Shop LED Tail Lights
5 of 5
Love Them
Everybody be looking at em the reason I love them because it make my car look new.
KPosted by Kevin (Houston, TX) / May 31, 2017
2006 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Tail Lights
I wanted to get rid of my oxidized OEM tail lights and these did the trick. Gave my 2002 Chevy Silverado a clean and fresh look. If only the paints clear coat looked this clean the truck would look new. Easy as 1, 2, 3 to install. Took approx. 15 minutes each No need to worry about polarity and them not illuminating, they work either way the wires are attached. Have a bit of a problem of how they flash when using the turn signal. When the park lights are on, and the turn signal is applied. One of the lamps fully extinguishes as it is flashing on and off while the other one stays illuminated and goes from dim to bright while flashing. This is where I found that the polarization on the plugs didn't matter which way they where connected.
MPosted by Marcellus (Owasso, OK) / April 21, 2017
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light
Looks amazing. Great product.
CPosted by Courtney (Madill, OK) / May 10, 2017
1998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black Tail Lights
Awesome product. Made my car look awesome.
JPosted by James D (Azusa, CA) / March 6, 2017
2007 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Custom Look.
This 3rd brake light completed my light customizing on my '13 F350. It took less than 5 minutes to put in, has a unique and pleasing light pattern that matches my Recon black led tail lights. The quality is superior to their products without going broke replacing the factory equipment.
CPosted by Carlo (Duanesburg, NY) / May 12, 2017
2012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Tail Lights
The product was awesome so easy to install. Packed very well. I will continue to order from you. The service and how quickly i received them was awesome!
DPosted by Debra (Palm Coast, FL) / June 19, 2017
2011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black/Smoke LED 3rd Brake Light
Excellent product.
APosted by Andra (Pensacola, FL) / May 23, 2017
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Tail Lights!!
These tail lights are absolutely gorgeous!! The installation was super easy the fit perfectly to the body of my car unlike the other ones I owned that popped out. The lights are nice a bright you can never miss them the get a lot of attention at the meets. They came in within 3 days super quick and good price for the quality. Overall, I'm obsessed with these tail lights highly recommend these!
TPosted by Taylor (Santee, CA) / January 7, 2017
2001 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
The light is great 5 stars.
MPosted by Michael (Spring, TX) / May 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replace
Product just what i ordered.
GPosted by George (Postville, AB) / May 26, 2017
2002 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy Was Your Service!
Product was easy to install and looks great, shipping and ordering was a piece of cake.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Panama City Beach, FL) / October 18, 2016
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome 3rd Brake Light
I am very impressed by the looks of this product. I had installed in about 5 min. The cargo lights a bright just like I was hoping. Great product.
RPosted by Ronald (Gambier, OH) / December 29, 2016
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer GT
These. Are. Awesome! I've seen these around the internet for quite some time, and finally gave in and bought them, and I regret waiting so long to do so. The LEDs are beautiful, and the smoke effect really gives the lights an aggressive look. One thing I wish was looked into more by Anzo was the spacing between the LEDs and how many are in the housing. I believe that there could have been a few more LEDs. When the lights are on there is a decent sized gap in LEDs between the two separate pieces. It looks a bit strange at first, but I'm adjusting to it. Super easy to install in my vehicle, and they took only a few minutes to do.
APosted by Aj (Lawton, OK) / March 19, 2017
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo My Trk.
I just love how they look especially at night. My friends also really like them and they are jealous they don't have them. I told them I know right where to send them. Your customer service is top notch no complaints at all.
WPosted by Wyatt (Sparta, MI) / April 1, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Led Lights
Definitely gave my truck a new look! Very easy to install. Good quality part, worth every penny. My truck is very happy!
EPosted by Efren (Bell Gardens, CA) / May 12, 2017
2004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Looking!
Love it.
GPosted by Guy (Portland, OR) / January 19, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing!
I absolutely love these!!! They look great and are very bright. Even comes with the resisters (little boxes) to prevent hyper flash. Great addition!
BPosted by Brian (Tolleson, AZ) / January 31, 2017
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Support
I purchased the Anzo Chrome/Smoke B-Series LED 3rd Brake light and it works looks great. It changes the actual look of my truck and it looks original. Everyone sees it wanted to know where I purchased it and I tell them all CARiD. It gave my truck a facelift and the price was right. Installation was so easy and simple and I completed it in about ten minutes top. Awesome purchase!
MPosted by Michael (West Melbourne, FL) / June 22, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great On My Base Model F250
Easy install.
JPosted by John (Birmingham, AL) / June 15, 2017
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Installation
Plug and play great look, nice brightness, worth the price.
JPosted by Joshua (Mira Loma, CA) / June 3, 2017
1997 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights
Pleased with price and performance.
LPosted by Larry (Vernon, FL) / June 21, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BMW 135I Tail Light
Tail light showed up quickly, wrapped well and installed easily.
JPosted by Jeff (Summerville, SC) / October 6, 2016
2010 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than Expected
You don't know me, but I can screw up the most simple car task. These were crazy easy to install, and they look great.
JPosted by James (Ames, IA) / March 4, 2017
2013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Fits perfectly. Easy to change.
OPosted by Orion (Holderness, NH) / February 15, 2017
2002 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect & $45 Less Then Dealer
Great savings over Ford dealer fit perfect, my eagle head lights for BMW were fine! Always check for install videos just to be sure on all, example: headlights - u should place small bead of silicone all around just to be safe, Eagle had a good seal but they r after market.
SPosted by Stephen (Ventura, CA) / June 16, 2017
2006 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great, Pretty Bright
Looks great, easy installation, good price.
JPosted by John (Humboldt, TN) / May 4, 2017
2000 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Light
This light looks so much nicer then the factory one. It is brighter and was very easy to install. Only took a few minutes. Now to now to do over the rest of the lights so they look just as nice.
VPosted by Valarie (Hopedale, MA) / May 25, 2017
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product With A Great Look.
These are a terrific alternative to factory tail lights. They give my truck just a bit more of a custom look with a great light pattern. They are solid and very high quality. Installation was a breeze, taking less than 10 minutes per side. They look awesome.
CPosted by Carlo (Duanesburg, NY) / May 12, 2017
2012 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Tail Lights
I am very pleased with the tail lights. Installation was simple. Tech support was very good. They look and work great.
PPosted by Peter (Franklin, NC) / May 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights
Beautiful tail lights and I love the Fiber Optic LED they look bright at night.
RPosted by Ruben (Grand Prairie, TX) / June 9, 2017
2001 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.