Fiber Optic Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 157 reviews
Shop Fiber Optic Tail Lights
5 of 5
Great
The light is great 5 stars.
MPosted by Michael (Spring, TX) / May 26, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great.
I love the way it looks on my black F150 . The lights are bright and seem to function flawlessly.
RPosted by Richard (Colorado Springs, CO) / June 6, 2017
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy as 1 2 3
Simple swap out. It looks sooooo much nicer than the OEM one!
KPosted by Keith (Marietta, GA) / May 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2013 GMC Sierra
Awesome lights they look amazing at night very bright. I'm very pleased with this purchase I would definitely recommend these for anyone thinking about getting them.
RPosted by Rey (Mendota, CA) / June 16, 2017
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
Very bright compared to incandescent even with the smoked lens. Easy to install & fit like factory.
JPosted by Jason (Elizabeth City, NC) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Them!
Very sharp looking lights, sets my truck aside from the typical stock look. Very easy to install and a very clean look.
IPosted by Ian (Embro, ON) / July 2, 2016
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
IPCW Tail Lights
This product was great, easy installation and looks wicked. Exactly what was needed for my truck.
KPosted by Kamil (Calgary, AB) / October 19, 2016
2009 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Looks Great On My Base Model F250
Easy install.
JPosted by John (Birmingham, AL) / June 15, 2017
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights
Pleased with price and performance.
LPosted by Larry (Vernon, FL) / June 21, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Elantra Smoke Tail Lights
Very easy to install. Plug and play. Makes the car look like a totally different vehicle. Recommended.
FPosted by Frederick (Virginia Beach, VA) / June 25, 2013
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 4 users!
5 of 5
LED Tail Lights
The product was awesome so easy to install. Packed very well. I will continue to order from you. The service and how quickly i received them was awesome!
DPosted by Debra (Palm Coast, FL) / June 19, 2017
2011 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lumen Chrome Smoke Tail Lights
They're awesome they give my 2000 Silverado a new look and they blend great with the truck very happy with the product. Great price and great style. Any truck guy should give em a look its worth it guys.
JPosted by Jesus (Cotulla, TX) / April 19, 2017
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights
Beautiful tail lights and I love the Fiber Optic LED they look bright at night.
RPosted by Ruben (Grand Prairie, TX) / June 9, 2017
2001 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
For My Rover
First of all tail lights looks amazing. One of a great feature is dynamic turn signal. It's look unusually and not of other custom tail lights hasn't this function.
OPosted by Olim (Woodbury, MN) / August 15, 2016
2005 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo My Trk.
I just love how they look especially at night. My friends also really like them and they are jealous they don't have them. I told them I know right where to send them. Your customer service is top notch no complaints at all.
WPosted by Wyatt (Sparta, MI) / April 1, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Looking!
Love it.
GPosted by Guy (Portland, OR) / January 19, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.