Factory Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 316 reviews
Shop Factory Tail Lights
5 of 5
Can't Tell The Difference
Can't tell the difference between the dealer part in the CARiD part. The quality and the price value was outstanding. The dealership wanted almost 3 times what I paid for it here on this site and it didn't cost an arm and a leg to install because the installation was so easy I did it myself.
OPosted by Oliver Rodriguez (San Antonio, TX) / April 4, 2017
2008 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Site Was Easy To Use
Product met my expectations, I was very surprised of the quality, couldn't tell the difference with the old part.
JPosted by Jean - Paul (Alban, ON) / March 21, 2017
2014 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Acadia Tail Light
It looks of very high quality and is very bright and easy to install.
JPosted by Jerzy (Oshawa, AB) / April 26, 2017
2009 GMC Acadia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Great
No problem to input on.
RPosted by Rosa. G (Laredo, TX) / December 26, 2016
2002 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BMW 135I Tail Light
Tail light showed up quickly, wrapped well and installed easily.
JPosted by Jeff (Summerville, SC) / October 6, 2016
2010 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Fits perfectly. Easy to change.
OPosted by Orion (Holderness, NH) / February 15, 2017
2002 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Tail Light (Both Sides)
Perfect fit and replacement for original damaged tail lights.
LPosted by Lew (Vita, MB) / September 23, 2016
1997 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
As Good As Original
I had been given a quote for replacing this tail light at the dealer. Luckily someone standing nearby as I went out the door mentioned CARiD. Went home and ordered it for half the price (even including shipping). It arrived in 5 days and went on in about 20 minutes. Saved me a bundle! I'll be back any time anything else needs replacing. By the way, I am 85 years old.
JPosted by James Robert (Amelia Court House, VA) / April 2, 2017
2006 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
EPosted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 2014
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Then Originals!
Bought these real light assembly's due to the old ones failing, and they are amazing! Super bright, and very beautiful looking! They were so easy to install, took maybe 5 minutes!! I would buy them again in a heartbeat! You have a customer for life now!
CPosted by Chris (New London, CT) / September 14, 2016
2006 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Fits Great And Carid Went The Extra Mile
Fits great and works like it should.
RPosted by Robert (Granby, MA) / February 18, 2015
2000 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Euro Tail Lights Around
The smoke really added a unique style to my car, the installation only took like 15 minutes and I must admit, they look pretty sick.
SPosted by Steven (Anthony, NM) / May 22, 2015
1992 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Connenctors Was Easy To Install
The product was easy to install, quality is great, would i recommend to people to buy things at CARiD? Yes, i would, prices are good.
RPosted by Richard (Thief River Falls, MN) / February 22, 2015
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Oracle Tail Lights
We love the way our oracle taillights look and the delivery was fast. We will definitely be ordering from CARiD in the future.
APosted by Alesia (Knoxville, TN) / July 5, 2016
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Max
Great product.
HPosted by Helen (Jamaica, NY) / April 6, 2016
2004 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Side Marker Light For A Saturn Vue.
The product looks great, it was super easy to install, you can't even tell that it's a replacement. CARiD deals in top-quality replacement parts that's why I always buy from CARiD.com.
DPosted by Dominique (Odessa, TX) / June 25, 2016
2008 Saturn Vue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Trim Parts® A2350 - Red Tail Light Lens w/o Bowtie
Original taillight lens on my car was cracked. I've found this replacement part on CARiD with good price and delivered in time. Lens are very similar to the original part and repeat all details. That's why installation of this lens wasn't differ and difficult from installation of original part.
FPosted by Feng (St-nicéphore, QC) / December 9, 2015
1964 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.