3rd Brake Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 606 reviews
Shop 3rd Brake Lights
5 of 5
Pretty Dang Nice!
Adds a new look to the old #13 F250. Simple as 2 screws in and out plus a plug in. Brite lights even through the smoke. Couldn’t be happier.
MPosted by Mark (Oroville, CA) / April 15, 2018
2013 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Product
Easiest install ever. Literally just plug-n-play. Looks amazing too!
RPosted by Robert (Artesia, CA) / April 3, 2018
2006 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder 3rd Brake Light
Looks good. So far no problems.
CPosted by C (Clifton, CO) / March 5, 2018
2005 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Upper Brake Light
Very quick delivery. Very easy to install. So far it’s great!
DPosted by Dana (Yelm, WA) / February 24, 2018
2005 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light
Looks amazing. Great product.
CPosted by Courtney (Madill, OK) / May 10, 2017
1998 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service!
Was a good experience, so glad I found you guys!!
RPosted by Ray (Ore City, TX) / July 28, 2017
2002 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love My SS Smoked LED 3rd Brake Light.
The product is great, and no problem getting what you need, and if anything c wrong with your parts you order, there is nothing wrong with their return policy.
JPosted by Joe (Pinellas Park, FL) / June 30, 2015
2006 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ford 2003
I love be this product.
RPosted by Rafael (Midway City, CA) / November 16, 2016
2003 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Handy light!
Great little light for daily use.
TPosted by Terrence (Pleasanton, TX) / March 6, 2018
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks great.
DPosted by Dwayne (Jewett, TX) / March 24, 2018
2004 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Light
Very nice product and good prices.
SPosted by SéBastien (Gatineau, QC) / December 8, 2014
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
The product looks awesome. I love it. Very easy to install.
MPosted by Marcos (Shakopee, MN) / November 13, 2014
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service And Support
I purchased the Anzo Chrome/Smoke B-Series LED 3rd Brake light and it works looks great. It changes the actual look of my truck and it looks original. Everyone sees it wanted to know where I purchased it and I tell them all CARiD. It gave my truck a facelift and the price was right. Installation was so easy and simple and I completed it in about ten minutes top. Awesome purchase!
MPosted by Michael (West Melbourne, FL) / June 22, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ANZO LED 3rd Brake Light Great Choice
Easy to install. Just 2 Philips screws, brighter than OEM 3RD brake light.
FPosted by Frank S (Lakewood, CA) / March 1, 2018
2010 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anzo Black LED 3rd Brake Light
Awesome new lights that compliments the blacked out concept on my 2014 GMC Sierra. Plug and play made it too easy to switch out with OEM lights.
MPosted by Montague (Grovetown, GA) / August 5, 2015
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light
Product looks great and works well!
CPosted by Charlie (Richmond, VA) / April 18, 2016
2008 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Great
No problem to input on.
RPosted by Rosa. G (Laredo, TX) / December 26, 2016
2002 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
EPosted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 2014
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy as 123
Literally, took 60 seconds to install. Looks good and bright, def money well spent.
RPosted by Robert (Warsaw, NY) / April 4, 2013
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product
Customer loved it, easy to install, your customer service is great, thank you. Will be ordering more as more of my customers come in looking for any of your products for sure.
BPosted by Barry (Otawaa, ON) / January 25, 2017
2006 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
5-star.
CPosted by Calvin (Barstow, CA) / July 13, 2012
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Bright But...
If you need a bright basic flashlight it'll work, but there are downsides to this product. Whatever mode you are using when you shut it off will change when you power it on again, leaving you having to go through the modes again. Also when you use the light at its narrowest beam setting it shows the pattern of the LED face on whatever you are shinning the light at. This Is fixed by widening the beam a little. Overall it's a bright inexpensive light for basic everyday use around the house, in the car, even camping.
JPosted by John (Weslaco, TX) / December 19, 2017
2001 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Escalade 3rd Brake Light
This product was as advertised. OEM part. The fit, finish and quality is excellent. Installation was simple and fast.
JPosted by Joseph (Sardis, TN) / February 1, 2018
2004 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Third Brake Light for 2009 Chevy Equinox
This was an exact match to the stock third brake light on my 2009 Chevy Equinox. It was very easy to install and the lighting is exceptional.
JPosted by Jose R (Houston, TX) / February 27, 2018
2009 Chevy Equinox
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Look
Not too bad to install, sturdy design, did not feel flimsy.
CPosted by Christopher (Shalimar, FL) / March 10, 2014
2011 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cool
I have a smoke bug deflector and smoke wind deflectors on windows and now the smoke lens for the third brake light. I am now looking for smoke tail light lens to fit the Chevy S-10 pickup. The smoke contrast just sets it off.
WPosted by William (Decatur, IL) / November 8, 2013
2004 GMC Sonoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Helpful Staff
Product appears as OEM. Fits well and functions well.
MPosted by Merle (Huxley, IA) / January 20, 2017
1994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Max
Great product.
HPosted by Helen (Jamaica, NY) / April 6, 2016
2004 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Easy Install Works Great
The brake light was easy to install, and works like a charm. Very bright on dark summer drives.
SPosted by Sean (Sarasota, FL) / June 26, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.