Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 4597 reviews
Shop Tail Lights
5 of 5
Thanks
Everything is good.
CPosted by Crystal (Dade City, FL) / August 15, 2017
2015 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Black LED Tail Lights
I ordered these for my grandson after he found your website and he sent me the info to me. I had them delivered to his house because I live 1 1/2 hours from him. My daughter sent me a video of what they look like both in daylight and in the dark. They are very easy to see for anyone driving behind him. Easy installation and boy do they look sharp on his 1970 Chevy pickup!
SPosted by Suzanne (Lefors, TX) / July 10, 2017
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Easy installation, aggressive look!
RPosted by Rafael E. (Yauco, PR) / September 8, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Look
Love the tail lights. Great fit and look. Easy installation.
APosted by Alisa (Gallatin, TN) / July 20, 2017
2003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome!
Ordered this for my 2013 F150 FX4. Installation was a breeze. Wires are colored so you simply match them up, strip the ends, and splice the wires together. My truck is blacked out so this looks amazing. Such a simple swap goes a long way. Highly recommend!
GPosted by George (Woodbridge, VA) / September 5, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Excellent Product
Easy installation, aggressive look!
RPosted by Rafael E. (Yauco, PR) / September 8, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing Product
I absolutely love the look of these lights. The service was extremely prompt delivering it and it took little to no time installing it, it fits perfect and looks awesome. It gives my car a great finish without breaking the bank and too much hassle, I'd say buy it.
VPosted by Victor (Denver, CO) / August 22, 2017
2013 Subaru BRZ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great
Everything looks and feels great.
CPosted by Carlpatrick (Weston, FL) / August 3, 2017
2005 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome!
Ordered this for my 2013 F150 FX4. Installation was a breeze. Wires are colored so you simply match them up, strip the ends, and splice the wires together. My truck is blacked out so this looks amazing. Such a simple swap goes a long way. Highly recommend!
GPosted by George (Woodbridge, VA) / September 5, 2017
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Lights
Very nice.
CPosted by Clarence (Mansfield, PA) / May 22, 2017
2004 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Amazing!
I absolutely love these!!! They look great and are very bright. Even comes with the resisters (little boxes) to prevent hyper flash. Great addition!
BPosted by Brian (Tolleson, AZ) / January 31, 2017
2012 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Thanks
Everything is good.
CPosted by Crystal (Dade City, FL) / August 15, 2017
2015 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Looking Lights
Lights looks nice and adds a custom look. Easy installation took about 15 minutes.
EPosted by Earl (Decatur, TX) / August 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Addon
It blends right into the cab you don't even see it until you hit the brakes this thing looks good on my truck.
MPosted by Mark (Springfield, OH) / September 10, 2017
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Site Was Easy To Use
Product met my expectations, I was very surprised of the quality, couldn't tell the difference with the old part.
JPosted by Jean - Paul (Alban, ON) / March 21, 2017
2014 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product
Fits perfectly. Easy to change.
OPosted by Orion (Holderness, NH) / February 15, 2017
2002 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
BMW 135I Tail Light
Tail light showed up quickly, wrapped well and installed easily.
JPosted by Jeff (Summerville, SC) / October 6, 2016
2010 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect & $45 Less Then Dealer
Great savings over Ford dealer fit perfect, my eagle head lights for BMW were fine! Always check for install videos just to be sure on all, example: headlights - u should place small bead of silicone all around just to be safe, Eagle had a good seal but they r after market.
SPosted by Stephen (Ventura, CA) / June 16, 2017
2006 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Quality
Shipping was alittle slow but I also live on an island, but overall it was a great product exactly what I was looking for.
NPosted by Nicholas (Yigo, AA) / July 28, 2017
2007 BMW X3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
LED Tail Lights
I am very pleased with the tail lights. Installation was simple. Tech support was very good. They look and work great.
PPosted by Peter (Franklin, NC) / May 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
As Good As Original
I had been given a quote for replacing this tail light at the dealer. Luckily someone standing nearby as I went out the door mentioned CARiD. Went home and ordered it for half the price (even including shipping). It arrived in 5 days and went on in about 20 minutes. Saved me a bundle! I'll be back any time anything else needs replacing. By the way, I am 85 years old.
JPosted by James Robert (Amelia Court House, VA) / April 2, 2017
2006 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
EPosted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 2014
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
For My Rover
First of all tail lights looks amazing. One of a great feature is dynamic turn signal. It's look unusually and not of other custom tail lights hasn't this function.
OPosted by Olim (Woodbury, MN) / August 15, 2016
2005 Land Rover Range Rover
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fits Great And Carid Went The Extra Mile
Fits great and works like it should.
RPosted by Robert (Granby, MA) / February 18, 2015
2000 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Connenctors Was Easy To Install
The product was easy to install, quality is great, would i recommend to people to buy things at CARiD? Yes, i would, prices are good.
RPosted by Richard (Thief River Falls, MN) / February 22, 2015
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Oracle Tail Lights
We love the way our oracle taillights look and the delivery was fast. We will definitely be ordering from CARiD in the future.
APosted by Alesia (Knoxville, TN) / July 5, 2016
2006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great People To Work With
My parts were great bought parts was just wonderful they fit with no problems.
DPosted by Danny (Choctaw, OK) / June 27, 2017
1975 Chevy Nova
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Look
Not too bad to install, sturdy design, did not feel flimsy.
CPosted by Christopher (Shalimar, FL) / March 10, 2014
2011 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Trim Parts® A2350 - Red Tail Light Lens w/o Bowtie
Original taillight lens on my car was cracked. I've found this replacement part on CARiD with good price and delivered in time. Lens are very similar to the original part and repeat all details. That's why installation of this lens wasn't differ and difficult from installation of original part.
FPosted by Feng (St-nicéphore, QC) / December 9, 2015
1964 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
This is a perfect replacement for the OEM piece. It was super easy to install, and the price was right. Shipping was fast, and it was well packed.
JPosted by James (Evergreen, CO) / June 17, 2017
2013 Audi Q5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Smoke LED Tail Lights
High quality product, easy to install and looks great.
SPosted by Scott (Beaverton, OR) / March 25, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.