Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 4330 reviews
Shop Tail Lights
5 of 5
Excellent
The product looks very well, I'm very happy with my choice!
MPosted by Mauro (Porto Alegre, AA) / January 21, 2017
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Tail Lights
Easy to install and look great!
RPosted by Ryan (Richardson, TX) / December 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome !
I bought these tail light for my 08 Silverado and I love them super easy to install and adds a lot to the looks.
JPosted by Johanthan (Troup, TX) / January 20, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spyder Chrome Red/Smoke Euro Tail Lights
Just installed on my S10 a few days ago and they look and work great. Easy fit and basic installation. I absolutely love them! Would definitely recommend Spyder if you want affordable, quality brand name parts!!
CPosted by Courtney (Wicomico Church, VA) / January 12, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light
The light looks awesome, is of good quality and was very easy to install.
RPosted by Roberta (Buckeye, AZ) / January 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Awesome !
I bought these tail light for my 08 Silverado and I love them super easy to install and adds a lot to the looks.
JPosted by Johanthan (Troup, TX) / January 20, 2017
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Chrome 3rd Brake Light
I am very impressed by the looks of this product. I had installed in about 5 min. The cargo lights a bright just like I was hoping. Great product.
RPosted by Ronald (Gambier, OH) / December 29, 2016
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
LED Tail Light
Its look nice and give the car different looks.
APosted by Ahmad (Doha, AA) / July 9, 2015
2015 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy, Clean, And Looking Good
These headlights were super easy to install, and all the light figments were correct. Plus they look super sweet.
KPosted by Kyle (Philadelphia, PA) / December 14, 2016
1995 Chevy Caprice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
3rd Brake Light
The light looks awesome, is of good quality and was very easy to install.
RPosted by Roberta (Buckeye, AZ) / January 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Very Good Looking!
Love it.
GPosted by Guy (Portland, OR) / January 19, 2017
2014 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Excellent
The product looks very well, I'm very happy with my choice!
MPosted by Mauro (Porto Alegre, AA) / January 21, 2017
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service And Support
I purchased the Anzo Chrome/Smoke B-Series LED 3rd Brake light and it works looks great. It changes the actual look of my truck and it looks original. Everyone sees it wanted to know where I purchased it and I tell them all CARiD. It gave my truck a facelift and the price was right. Installation was so easy and simple and I completed it in about ten minutes top. Awesome purchase!
MPosted by Michael (West Melbourne, FL) / June 22, 2016
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truck Tail Light
Just got and i installed it in 5 min looks just like the first day i bought the truck, love it.
TPosted by Terry (Port Saint Lucie, FL) / January 5, 2017
2006 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Great
No problem to input on.
RPosted by Rosa. G (Laredo, TX) / December 26, 2016
2002 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
BMW 135I Tail Light
Tail light showed up quickly, wrapped well and installed easily.
JPosted by Jeff (Summerville, SC) / October 6, 2016
2010 BMW 1-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Replacement Tail Light (Both Sides)
Perfect fit and replacement for original damaged tail lights.
LPosted by Lew (Vita, MB) / September 23, 2016
1997 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Putco -Clear LED #3rd Brake Light
The product is outstanding, looks good, stand out from all the other products.
EPosted by Eugene (Woodbridge, VA) / September 6, 2014
2007 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Better Then Originals!
Bought these real light assembly's due to the old ones failing, and they are amazing! Super bright, and very beautiful looking! They were so easy to install, took maybe 5 minutes!! I would buy them again in a heartbeat! You have a customer for life now!
CPosted by Chris (New London, CT) / September 14, 2016
2006 Audi A6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fits Great And Carid Went The Extra Mile
Fits great and works like it should.
RPosted by Robert (Granby, MA) / February 18, 2015
2000 Volkswagen Passat
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
The Connenctors Was Easy To Install
The product was easy to install, quality is great, would i recommend to people to buy things at CARiD? Yes, i would, prices are good.
RPosted by Richard (Thief River Falls, MN) / February 22, 2015
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great Look
Not too bad to install, sturdy design, did not feel flimsy.
CPosted by Christopher (Shalimar, FL) / March 10, 2014
2011 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Good Lights. Install Challenge
The lights came in with no install instructions. Wouldn't have been a big deal except there was a yellow wire that needed hooked up and not knowing where to hook it up to. The arrows blink orange after you hook up the yellow wire. Few issues: 1) If u hooked it up to the red wire (per CARiD) it blinks with the turn signal and when you it the brakes. No good. 2) The only way to get it to blink without blinking when the brake is applied is to wire each side to the front turn signal wires. It's very easy but just takes a little time. Be prepared even thought this is all wired correctly, the arrows will blink orange and the red brake light will blink also.
SPosted by Scott (Culloden, WV) / November 29, 2016
2008 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Smoke LED Tail Lights
High quality product, easy to install and looks great.
SPosted by Scott (Beaverton, OR) / March 25, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.