Performance Suspension Bushings Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 109 reviews
Shop Suspension Bushings
5 of 5
Front Control Arm Bushing for 1990 Miata
Excellent replacement bushing kit. Some helpful tips include tapping and installing zirc fittings for ease of future lubrication, using a 3-arm gear puller to remove the bushings instead of a press or the "home depot" method, and to remember to load the suspension before tightening all bolts.
RPosted by Ronald (Plumas Lake, CA) / July 7, 2015
1990 Mazda Miata
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Well, A Big Difference In Turning!!
I can't believe on how well I grip the road, my car is beautiful an now soft on the road, no more bumy rides!
CPosted by Christopher (Yucca Valley, CA) / September 14, 2016
1989 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
93 Chevrolet Suburban Rear Sway Bushing!
Great quality product, appearance and fast installation. Price great to!
BPosted by Borut (Mount Vernon, NY) / April 12, 2016
1993 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ideal Fitment
Perfect fit, easy installation, no noise at all. It's all what I needed. Thanks CARiD for purchasing.
CPosted by Chris (Ukiah, CA) / September 25, 2015
1993 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beautifully Engineered
Flawless looking design and well crafted appearance right from the box. Needed some support installing but well worth the time and effort. What a difference this has made on the performance and overall ride comfort!
CPosted by Christina (Branford, CT) / November 14, 2014
1980 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Shackle Bushing Kit
Look great, installed easily, and appear to function as needed.
APosted by Andy (North Little Rock, AR) / December 1, 2016
1979 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good overall product.
Parts took a little longer than anticipated due to being made upon request. Parts look great and fit perfect.
DPosted by David (Canton, NC) / September 26, 2014
1977 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Bushings
Great product, good price and fast delivery.
WPosted by Willis (Eugene, OR) / July 12, 2016
1992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Sway Bar Bushing
Great product, would recommend.
VPosted by Virgil (Trapper Creek, AK) / October 28, 2016
1995 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
What was Needed for Proper Alignment
Just what I needed to make proper alignment after I've lifted my Unlimited like 3.5". Fast shipping and a reasonable price. I would recommend this for anyone with a mild lift, but not with 5"+.
RPosted by Rob (Burnt Church, NB) / June 1, 2013
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
4.8 of 5
Good Service Before Holidays
I had problems on turning movements of the car noise, vibration. It was bush rubber. I replaced sub-frame bushing and get silent, no vibration, no wobble, no side to side. CARiD took me best quality for a good price.
BPosted by Blair (Granite Falls, NC) / December 16, 2015
2009 Nissan 370Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality.
The part came with the bushing grease, which mode fo not come with.
EPosted by Ernesto (Stockton, CA) / June 15, 2016
1986 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sway Bar Bushings
I was very surprized when installed these bushings. Noise from sway bar disappeared. Highly recommended even for daily use.
CPosted by Curtis (Bossier City, LA) / July 24, 2014
1993 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.