Leveling Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 60 reviews
Shop Leveling Kits
5 of 5
Amazing Different in Ride....
Replaced stock shocks as upgrade. So far awesome investment.
MPosted by Matthew (Cleona, PA) / November 6, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ready Lift Leveling Kit
Excellent quality and makes my truck look amazing.
EPosted by Eric (Homstead, FL) / April 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Leveling Kit
I just put the kit on my truck it was a easy install if you have the right tools I love the way it rids and looks its a cheap and very easy was to give your truck a new Look and fill! And you can run bigger tiers it give my truck a 4x4 look.
DPosted by Derrick (Alpharetta, GA) / December 27, 2012
1994 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Suspension Front Leveling Kit
Bought these kit on my Ford F 350 '07. Easy to install, looks very great, does not change ride of truck. The price isn't very high. I am happy with the product and happy with the way my truck rides now.
RPosted by Robert (Wichita, KS) / March 14, 2013
2007 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tuff Country Leveling Kit
Leveling kit shipped quickly. Easily installed. Looks great!
JPosted by Jaime (Buda, TX) / January 1, 2016
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ProRYDE are great!
I love this product. Installed and noticed a big improvement and all around handling I noticed a big difference right away. It works great with the car and I wouldn't change to anything else.
EPosted by Elizabeth (Calgary, AB) / October 18, 2013
2003 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
2013 Dodge Ram
Quality product and easy installation.
FPosted by Faisal (Jeddah, P.O.BOX 8852) / November 22, 2013
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
For My 2002 GMC 1500
I put these on my truck to help with wheel scrubbing since I went to a bigger tire and rim size and it did the job.
WPosted by Will (Oakland, MS) / September 18, 2014
2002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Good
Did what it was supposed to, took a while to install.
JPosted by Joe (Buffalo, MN) / April 19, 2015
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly As Expected
Well built parts from a company that makes great parts.
DPosted by Donavin (Grifton, NC) / April 1, 2016
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Works As Expected
These things work great and do exactly as expected. Make sure you install the screw's downward not upward or else they will rub the axle.
JPosted by Jason (Sparta, NJ) / June 29, 2016
2007 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Product
A good purchase. Takes a bit more effort in cutting out the notches than the directions lead on, but if you have all the tools, should be a good 2 hour project. Very happy with outcome.
JPosted by Jon (Rockwall, TX) / December 15, 2015
2007 Chevy Colorado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Suspension Front Leveling Kit
I have the Truxxx kit on my '08 Dodge Ram 2500 and I have no issues with it. Installation took me only a few hours, and is a very straight forward instruction. The most difficult part was unbolting the rear to put the lift blocks in. Anyway, it looks much better.
GPosted by Gerardo (Laredo, TX) / September 11, 2013
2008 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.