Performance Control Arms Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 237 reviews
Shop Control Arms
4.8 of 5
Great Quality Arms!
Fantastic quality arms with tons of adjustment! The fitment is a little tight, be warned. However it was nothing I didn't get around in my home garage with basic tools. They arrived quickly and were in great condition, I've installed multiple different brands of camber arms on multiple different Z's and the voodoo's are by far the best quality in my opinion. And made in USA! Can't beat that.
IPosted by Isaac (Kernersville, NC) / March 21, 2017
2005 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ideal Fitment
Perfect fit, easy installation, no noise at all. It's all what I needed. Thanks CARiD for purchasing.
CPosted by Chris (Ukiah, CA) / September 25, 2015
1993 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Recommend!
It arrived quickly and installed the next day. No problems during install or use. Been working well now for about a month. Thanks for the lift! Recommend CARiD for my friends.
TPosted by Tony (Edison, NJ) / October 16, 2013
2000 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid And Reliable.
Not one bad thing about this part. Strong durable and easy to install. Can't go wrong. Installed on Nissan 350z.
ZPosted by Zachary (Kansas City, MO) / May 17, 2016
2003 Nissan 350Z
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Good But...
Everything with this company so far I have had a great experience beside the fact that I ordered this part and had no idea it was out of stock and should let customers know what's available and what is not and if you carry something, but is not in stock should let the customer know online.
ZPosted by Zacheriah (Locust Grove, VA) / August 12, 2016
1997 Toyota Celica
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Sway Bar Shock Mount Bracket
Needed a sway bar bracket for my 68 B-Body Charger to work on new tubular control arms to replace the factory mount.
EPosted by Eric (Meridian, ID) / August 13, 2014
1968 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hotchkis Trailing Arm.
Nice item just as advertised. I highly recommend Hotchkis suspension products.
JPosted by John (Garden City, NY) / May 10, 2015
1967 Buick Skylark
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Hotchkis 1302- Lower Trailing Arm
The product looks great. It was fairly easy to install with a little help.
WPosted by William (Gresham, OR) / November 6, 2014
1969 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Cambered!
They work, cambered the 2-dollar 90' Accord and so far has not fallen off or gotten lose; the parts themselves look and feel durable in my case, the adjustment was all the way, so not sure if these can be precisely "tuned" to have the exact camber angle; thumbs up!
DPosted by Daniel (Cary, NC) / February 4, 2017
1990 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Trailing Arms
Really love these suspension parts. Everything works great and no hassles with installation. These ones deliver a more aggressive feel and style while not sacrificing the ride comfort.
CPosted by Charles (Honolulu, HI) / February 16, 2016
2010 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
RideTech Upper Control Arm
Build quality is top notch. Welds, fit and finish are all beautiful. The packaging is very well done to prevent damage. American made! For the first time in a long time I got what I paid for.
TPosted by Tony (Irvine, CA) / January 24, 2017
1958 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Was Looking For
100 percent quality.
VPosted by Victor Ixander (Cleveland, OH) / November 27, 2015
1999 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
99 Si
Looks great.
JPosted by Josh (Roseville, CA) / October 17, 2015
1999 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Skunk Is The Funk
Buy them.
JPosted by James (Buda, TX) / March 18, 2015
1989 Honda CR-X
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
I used this when I lowered my Jeep SRT. It was highly recommended by my mechanic; easy to install!
RPosted by Ryan (Saint Louis, MO) / January 6, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Good Control Arms
Very strong. Good quality. Perfect with my Teraflex 3 inch lift.
DPosted by Dan (Goshen, NY) / August 15, 2016
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
EZ-Flex Control Arms
The upper control arms had a perfect fit to them. They were extremely easy to install and I love the fact that they are great.
KPosted by Kevin (Fort Collins, CO) / January 20, 2017
2012 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Voodoo 13
I have fitted full set of this to rear on my car. Easy installation and takes about 5 hours, need to follow the instructions. They are hard and easy to adjust it. Best quality with a good price, as I think.
LPosted by Luther (Ozark, MO) / December 4, 2015
1989 Nissan 240SX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.