Performance Lift Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 92 reviews
Shop Lift Kits
5 of 5
Lift Kit for 2006 Nissan Frontier
The shipment was quick. Instructions were great. Having the proper equipment would have made the installation easier. The clearance is great. I don't bottom out like I used to. Thanks.
LPosted by Luis (Kissimmee, FL) / October 18, 2013
2012 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Perfect!!!!!
Item was perfect. My truck was big foot :-)
SPosted by Sadik (New Orleans, LA) / April 1, 2014
2013 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
4.5" Lift
Looks great, complete kit!
MPosted by Matt (Bertram, TX) / September 10, 2016
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ram 2500 Load Leveling Kit
Great!!!! I would recommend these to anyone who pulls heavy loads with their pickup truck! After I installed these airbags was amazed at the difference in the ride and handling of my truck. It made a huge difference while pulling the heavy loads I take. Was easy to install and everything came as described. It even showed up earlier than expected!
SPosted by Stephen (Spokane, WA) / August 31, 2013
2003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied Customer!
Quality product and free shipping!
RPosted by Robert (Seale, AL) / March 15, 2016
2001 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Heavy Duty Front Lifted Lead Spring
This product looks good and fit very good and is working excellent.
EPosted by Ernest (Holbrook, NY) / October 14, 2016
1987 Suzuki Samurai
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
More Lift - Better Ride
My truck rides better than expected with these coil-over lift kit. Easy to install, came with all required accessories (recommend to lubricate bolts before installation). Definitely it's the best deal for the money.
WPosted by William (Staten Island, NY) / June 21, 2015
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product
They lifted my truck 1" had a grease fitting and matched my truck great!
RPosted by Romie (Garland, TX) / April 7, 2016
2013 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Lift for Rear End
Got 3" lift for the rear end of my truck. Rides nice. Easy install.
RPosted by Ryan (Guelph, ON) / July 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Ready Lift 1in. Block
Easy install, I liked the look of it so far, so good, no problems, but I've heard that some blocks break with time so keeping an eye on them but as of now very satisfied.
DPosted by David (Van Horn, TX) / December 16, 2014
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Skyjacker Lift Kit.
Excellent fit. Works and looks exactly how I expected it to.
LPosted by Luis (West Haven, CT) / May 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Springs
They installed and work awesome.
SPosted by Scott (Ofallon, MO) / April 25, 2014
1999 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Lift Kit
Good product.
EPosted by Eric (New Braunfels, TX) / February 20, 2016
2003 Chevy Trailblazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2" Lift for 13 F-150
I am a small business owner that specializes in all vehicle accessories. Shipping was sooner than expected. Dealt with one of the salesman / techs, he was very helpful/ knowledgeable and most importantly to me his followup getting back to me was very fast and accurate. We will def be using CARiD in the future.
APosted by Anthony (Springfield, MA) / May 13, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Best Money I Could Have Spent On a Lift
Beautiful product that works every bit as well as I expected it to. The product is designed specifically to fit my JK Rubicon Unlimited and the look and ride could not be more perfect. It actually lifted my Jeep more than I expected. I have to get runners with retractable sidebars but I was planning on that anyway. Installation was done on my garage floor with a hydraulic jack and jack stands. Had it been done with a lift it would have gone much faster and would not have been as difficult. Some of the instructions were not very clear but given some time and thought we were able to figure everything out. I do not regret buying and installing this lift. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants the look and performance of an Old Man Emu lift.
PPosted by Paul (Amarillo, TX) / October 23, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Leveling Kit
High quality part. It's easy to install and it works perfectly. Outstanding product. highly recommend it!
GPosted by Gary (Wilmington, NC) / April 14, 2016
2009 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product.
Great product. Did exactly what I was hoping it would do.
SPosted by Samuel (Lubbock, TX) / November 12, 2014
2008 Nissan Armada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Product Works Good
It's a good product overall. Little hard to install, no directions. But once they are in, they work great.
JPosted by Joseph (Santa Cruz, CA) / August 7, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
4.8 of 5
H&R Springs
These springs are incredible, there fixed my bottoming out problem but also gave my Jeep a better ride and appearance. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a better ride and a little more clearance without sacrificing gas mileage.
APosted by Anthony (Grand Lake, CO) / January 18, 2017
2004 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
MaxTrac
After I removed my old torsion keys, spacers, and bolts the new parts slid easily right into place on the torsion bars. After cranking the bolts to have the front sitting up level it looked great and level with the back that I have a 3"block under. The result is even better than expected, great ride quality and the best price around.
JPosted by John (Northridge, CA) / July 29, 2015
1999 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly As Expected
Well built parts from a company that makes great parts.
DPosted by Donavin (Grifton, NC) / April 1, 2016
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Its All Good And Easy To Install
Good and excellent.
EPosted by Edizon (Unity, SK) / July 16, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rancho Springs
The Rancho springs were a great bargain they realy set my jeep up to the perfect hight they look great and a perfect fit.
TPosted by Todd (Jacksonville, FL) / September 17, 2013
1994 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
This product lifted my truck exactly what is advertised. Good quality product.
APosted by Andrew (Lebanon, PA) / December 15, 2016
2014 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Upgrade for Less!
The Economy kit is really easy to install. This took about half an hour, and about an hour to align my Jeep properly. Only 2" of lift but the difference is awesome. Especially when I go off the highway!
JPosted by Jay (Massapequa, NY) / June 10, 2013
1997 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes2  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Great
The product did it's job and was easy to self install in literally 30 minutes.
HPosted by Hugo (National City, CA) / April 29, 2014
2011 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
So Easy You Can Drink On The Job!
The only thing I had to modify was the hole the round part on the bottom of the leaf spring fit into. Just drilled her out a bit and she fit like a glove.
SPosted by Shane (Lemars, IA) / December 20, 2016
2000 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Tuff Country Front Level Kit
Have not installed yet but it is not as advertised on the site. It is supposed to be 2" lift to the front end but the product says 1.5" and the spacer is actually only 1" thick. The product also claims that there is little or no change to the ride quality but the directions constantly warn about driving after installation and that you will essentially be in a perpetual state of checking torque specs for eternity.
TPosted by Troy (Dothan, AL) / January 24, 2015
2006 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.