Performance Lift Kits Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 109 reviews
Shop Lift Kits
5 of 5
Good Value Lift Kit!
This is a cool kit. Its cheap on the price but the spacers i got are of good quality. Comes with everything you need for installation along with easy to read instructions with pictures. Would for sure buy another one if i needed another lift, gives truck a good stance.
APosted by Alex (Galt, CA) / September 15, 2017
2013 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ready Lift Leveling Kit
Excellent quality and makes my truck look amazing.
EPosted by Eric (Homstead, FL) / April 10, 2015
2013 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect!!!!!
Item was perfect. My truck was big foot :-)
SPosted by Sadik (New Orleans, LA) / April 1, 2014
2013 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product
I have been looking for this product for a long time. I was just waiting for the time to replace my struts and do all the work at once. Time came I purchase the Truxxx 202020 + new KYB struts that made a Perfect match. The product feels strong and looks well made. the best of all is the technical support time from Truxxx. I called them few times and spoke with Robin just for some info about fitment. She was amazing and when I called back she knew who I was and what my call was about. If you was think to do it by yourself make sure you have the right tools and knowledge because you can mess the cv boot like a did for the first time. Its a lot of work but nothing impossible just work. I love how my Ridgeline looks now. Great product!! I'm definitely going to buy another one for my wife's Pilot when time come to replace the struts.
WPosted by Wesley (Henderson, NV) / April 11, 2017
2006 Honda Ridgeline
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
4.5" Lift
Looks great, complete kit!
MPosted by Matt (Bertram, TX) / September 10, 2016
2013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lifted Coil Spring
I was nervous when I bought this, it was either this or a spacer but I'm glad I went with this instead. The truck looks amazing, it definitely brought the front end up exactly what it said. And not to mention it increased my mpg.
RPosted by Robert (Eglin Afb, FL) / February 28, 2017
2010 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OME (ARB) Coil Spring
Great product. Top quality and ride very smooth. Aftermarket coils are thicker than factory coils.
JPosted by Justin (Hanover, PA) / April 25, 2015
2005 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota 3" Lift Leaf Spring
Great Toyota parts, very satisfied with the crafts. Thank you CARiD!
JPosted by Juan (San Francisco, CA) / July 7, 2017
1984 Toyota Land Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Level Me Up
5.9 diesel front comes up a little higher than level.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Grants Pass, OR) / April 20, 2017
2004 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Product!
Great quality made product! I like the fact that it came with zert fittings for maintenance especially having urethane bushings. Product lacked a little bit with the instructions but if your mechanically inclined then install is a breeze. It took me less than an hour to install both sides. The biggest thing to note is when you remove the lower shackle bolt you will have to lower the jack to lift the spring above the frame rail to remove the upper shackle bolt. So basically the leaf spring is shoved up touching the bottom of the truck bed. I had to rest the whole weight of the truck on the truck bed to get the spring high enough for the bolt to clear the frame.
CPosted by Chris (Indianapolis, IN) / September 13, 2017
2015 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lift Kit
Product was as described.
KPosted by Ken (Spring Creek, NV) / March 25, 2014
1995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tuff Country Leveling Kit
Leveling kit shipped quickly. Easily installed. Looks great!
JPosted by Jaime (Buda, TX) / January 1, 2016
2013 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Lift for Rear End
Got 3" lift for the rear end of my truck. Rides nice. Easy install.
RPosted by Ryan (Guelph, ON) / July 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Ready Lift 1in. Block
Easy install, I liked the look of it so far, so good, no problems, but I've heard that some blocks break with time so keeping an eye on them but as of now very satisfied.
DPosted by David (Van Horn, TX) / December 16, 2014
2012 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Skyjacker Lift Kit.
Excellent fit. Works and looks exactly how I expected it to.
LPosted by Luis (West Haven, CT) / May 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
5 of 5
Springs
They installed and work awesome.
SPosted by Scott (Ofallon, MO) / April 25, 2014
1999 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2 Inch Leveling Kit
I wanted my new Frontier's front end to lift up a couple inches so it would sit level. The spacers worked great and my truck sits higher. I have bought lots of things from CARiD and I never had an issue with my purchases or delivery. Great company. Definitely recommend!
RPosted by Robert (Canonsburg, PA) / April 27, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2" Lift for 13 F-150
I am a small business owner that specializes in all vehicle accessories. Shipping was sooner than expected. Dealt with one of the salesman / techs, he was very helpful/ knowledgeable and most importantly to me his followup getting back to me was very fast and accurate. We will def be using CARiD in the future.
APosted by Anthony (Springfield, MA) / May 13, 2016
2013 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Best Money I Could Have Spent On a Lift
Beautiful product that works every bit as well as I expected it to. The product is designed specifically to fit my JK Rubicon Unlimited and the look and ride could not be more perfect. It actually lifted my Jeep more than I expected. I have to get runners with retractable sidebars but I was planning on that anyway. Installation was done on my garage floor with a hydraulic jack and jack stands. Had it been done with a lift it would have gone much faster and would not have been as difficult. Some of the instructions were not very clear but given some time and thought we were able to figure everything out. I do not regret buying and installing this lift. I highly recommend it to anyone who wants the look and performance of an Old Man Emu lift.
PPosted by Paul (Amarillo, TX) / October 23, 2014
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
For My 2002 GMC 1500
I put these on my truck to help with wheel scrubbing since I went to a bigger tire and rim size and it did the job.
WPosted by Will (Oakland, MS) / September 18, 2014
2002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product.
Great product. Did exactly what I was hoping it would do.
SPosted by Samuel (Lubbock, TX) / November 12, 2014
2008 Nissan Armada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Daystar Shackles
Item worked well and installed nicely. Down side is delivery of product. It took a month and a half to get the product and several calls to CARiD to get my parts.
DPosted by Dave (Avondale, AZ) / March 15, 2017
1999 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Does What It's Supposed To Do
Added a 2" lift in the front. Looks more beefy but I will say 3" would be closer to level. Still looks awesome and I won't change it. Seems like a more comfy ride to be honest.
DPosted by David (Crawfordville, FL) / July 28, 2017
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Good
Did what it was supposed to, took a while to install.
JPosted by Joe (Buffalo, MN) / April 19, 2015
2007 Chevy Avalanche
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lift Springs
Great springs for half the price from other vendors.
MPosted by Mike (Rio Rancho, NM) / June 16, 2017
2006 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
H&R Springs
These springs are incredible, there fixed my bottoming out problem but also gave my Jeep a better ride and appearance. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a better ride and a little more clearance without sacrificing gas mileage.
APosted by Anthony (Grand Lake, CO) / January 18, 2017
2004 Jeep Liberty
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
CARiD Service
I have purchased many products. CARiD always ships me quality products in a very timely manner. When I am needing products for my vehicles CARiD there's always a first place I looked. I highly recommend making them your first choice when needing car parts.
EPosted by Edward (Evansville, WY) / September 4, 2017
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
McGaughy's® 50765SS - 7"-9" 2017 Silverado
The price was about the best I seen. The item arrived very quick, within two days. Upon arrival though one box was damaged by UPS and I had to contact CARiD. Customer service was a little aggravating but they made it right and ended up replacing the item. The install was done by my buddy and myself in the driveway. Which for someone who isn't mechanically inclined I wouldn't recommend attempting. Overall I am satisfied with the lift. I think it made my truck look a heck of a lot better.
MPosted by Michael (Cleveland, TN) / September 6, 2017
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Really Satisfied
One of the best so far.
JPosted by Jose (Port Lavaca, TX) / August 18, 2017
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly As Expected
Well built parts from a company that makes great parts.
DPosted by Donavin (Grifton, NC) / April 1, 2016
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Load Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.