Sway Bars & Components Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 166 reviews
Shop Sway Bars
5 of 5
Best Deal For Quality Part By Mevotech!
It came in a nice box, it look just like picture. Nice finish quality from Mevotech and the price was a sweet deal for quality parts.
TPosted by Toua (Weston, WI) / March 30, 2017
2003 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Stabilizer Bar Link
Looks great, easy assembly, very smooth ride.
LPosted by Luis (Lawrence, MA) / April 14, 2017
2005 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Glad I Got Them
Parts aren't readily available at most auto parts places but came across these here and received them incredibly fast. Product was great and could not ask for more missing a few more parts for my vehicle to be finished but these certainly help.
NPosted by Nestor (Los Angeles, CA) / December 7, 2016
1984 Nissan 300ZX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Peasy
I am pretty much a shade tree mechanic, so when I say that this was an easy replacement and perfect fit, you know it doesn't take much to do this job. Everything I needed to replace was shipped, everything fit perfectly, and everything was shipped wrapped very well as to not sustain damage. My new sway bar was shipped fast and everything looked great.
HPosted by Heath (Fenton, MO) / August 15, 2016
1999 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Elantra Stabilizer Bar Link
I installed these along with the sway bar bushings and am more than happy with the ease of install. Hint: remove the rear wheels for easy access.
CPosted by Cecil (Summerfield, FL) / December 27, 2016
2005 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Fit perfect. I like that they are sealed rather than releasable like most other aftermarket parts.
TPosted by Thomas (Duluth, MN) / May 17, 2014
2007 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2003 Honda Pilot Struts And Bar Link
Good idea to replace if struts are worn out. They're cheep.
JPosted by Jonathan M (Corona, CA) / January 11, 2016
2003 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sway Bar End Links
Great product, good price, and fast delivery.
WPosted by Willis (Eugene, OR) / July 12, 2016
1992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Product Was Exactly As Described.
All parts were perfect fit. Received them very quickly even with standard shipping.
JPosted by James (Findlay, OH) / December 9, 2015
2006 Kia Amanti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Eh
Was alright.
KPosted by Kollin (Becket, MA) / April 24, 2015
2002 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent Service
In my opinion I have great experience whit the service and good price and good brand options.
APosted by Adrian (Laredo, TX) / May 27, 2015
2005 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.