Shock & Strut Mounts & Hardware Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 44 reviews
Shop Shock & Strut Hardware
5 of 5
KYB Front Strut Mounts
These strut mounts work really well. I replaced the factory with these when I replaced the struts. Quite an improvement!
DPosted by Douglas (Orlando, FL) / March 28, 2017
2007 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Gracias Por La Venta
En verdad todo excelente, gracias.
JPosted by Josue (Angeles, PR) / May 10, 2016
2004 Mitsubishi Galant
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mounting Kit
Great parts.
APosted by Alfred (Lafayette, IN) / October 9, 2016
2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great product and fast delivery.
JPosted by Jesus (El Paso, TX) / December 8, 2015
1992 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Boot Kit
Good fit.
APosted by Alfred (Lafayette, IN) / October 9, 2016
2001 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shock Mount
Came in well packaged box inside a box, looked brand new, fit perfectly.
LPosted by Louis (Huntingtown, MD) / September 22, 2016
1997 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Shock Bump Stop
Looked like picture, perfect fit.
APosted by Andre (Charlotte, NC) / May 14, 2015
2002 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Porsche
Great part very fast service.
CPosted by Cedric (Iowa, LA) / October 5, 2016
2000 Porsche Boxster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Replacement!
Perfect replacement for your old strut mount stops. Fit perfect.
JPosted by Joshua (Minneapolis, MN) / July 24, 2015
1989 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Front Strut Mounts for my Acura RSX
This strut mount is exactly what I was looking for. Better than OEM, but not too costly. I used them with a set of after market coil over struts. I would recommend these to anybody. I wasn't looking for flash and flare. Just a good quality aftermarket strut mount. Very easy to install. Was an exact fit. Very happy with this product.
JPosted by Joshua (Austin, TX) / May 7, 2016
2003 Acura RSX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Received Exactly What I Ordered.
As it states above, no surprises, installed with no problems. After shopping around, CARiD.com had the best price.
YPosted by Yoon (Azusa, CA) / April 27, 2017
2005 Mercedes CLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.