Suspension Bushings Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 130 reviews
Shop Suspension Bushings
5 of 5
Stabilizer Bar Bushing
Good.
SPosted by Steven G (Saucier, MS) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Fit like OEM brand new fast shipping.
HPosted by Hugo (Houston, TX) / April 12, 2017
2000 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy Customer
Good quality, installation went well, I am very satisfied.
RPosted by Robert (Chandler, AZ) / February 21, 2015
2002 Mazda MPV
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Control Arm Bushing Replacement
Fairly easy to install with patience and a big hammer.
DPosted by Dangus (Tampa, FL) / February 13, 2015
2003 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy With This Purchase.
I ordered the parts on Saturday and I received the parts on Tuesday noon. I was very happy. The parts fits as described. I will recommend this web site to others.
KPosted by Krystyna (East Boston, MA) / November 17, 2016
1993 Audi 90
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Toyota Control Arm Bushings
I received the bushings very quickly in the mail, they looked to be quality parts. They were easy to install and made a world of difference in how my Toyota handled. I wish that I had done them sooner. Great product and service.
JPosted by Jon J (Billings, MT) / October 17, 2015
2000 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Looks good.
SPosted by Samer (Rohnert Park, CA) / July 2, 2016
2001 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product And A Good Service
Great to find a place where I can order parts for my old Bobcat! This is not my first purchase for this car from you and I'm going to order some parts in the near future. Thank you!
SPosted by Sara (Houston, TX) / September 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Part
It was great and fit without any problems.
APosted by Andrew (Allentown, PA) / December 10, 2015
2005 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Good Fit.
This product is not easy to install. I did struggle but at the end of it, it was way cheaper than buying the whole cross arm. Definitely worth it and would purchase again.
EPosted by Evier (Laredo, TX) / December 7, 2016
2011 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Replacement Bushings
Ok, these will work.
JPosted by John (Maspeth, NY) / March 10, 2017
2004 Lexus RX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Review
Bushings were satisfactory, easy to install, timely delivery. Will definitely buy from this supplier in the future.
JPosted by Joe (Las Vegas, NV) / July 15, 2016
1986 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Made Bushings
The original bushings had to be replaced in my Toyota Pick Up, also I planned to make it lower. So, this kit was a solution for me. 4 bushings did that trick, fitment was perfect! Now I have my truck lowered as I wanted.
HPosted by Henry (Minot, ND) / September 14, 2016
1981 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Not A Fit
Even though it said it was for my car model, it did not fit. I bought the bushings for the inner and outer lower control arm, neither one fit. I was able to fit only the outer bushing. The original bushing had two metal layers, the one I ordered had only one outer metal layer. So, when I removed the old bushing I left one metal layer so that the new bushing would fit, not as intended but it worked. The bushings I ordered are of good quality, only if they would've been a fit would ideal. Think about all the work to remove the control arm just to find out the bushing are a not a fit! The price was the lowest I found, and delivered with no delays. Now I am trying to sell the bushings I did not use.
OPosted by Oscar (Las Vegas, NV) / March 16, 2017
1997 Acura TL
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Leaf Spring Bushing
Product was in great condition, quality was excellent it was a perfect fit glad I found CARiD.com! Ashley when above and beyond to make sure this part would fit she called the manufacturer because it said it was for a 3500 Chevy and I needed it for my 1500, I callers 5 different parts stores they had nothing so I searched the net and that's how I found you.
BPosted by Brandon (Eagle Grove, IA) / November 24, 2016
2002 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Had To Order Several Of Them
Excellent bushing for my Caravan. Had no problems with the installation. Extremely good quality. Ordering process was a pleasure.
BPosted by Ben (Haverstraw, NY) / August 21, 2016
2001 Dodge Caravan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Shackle Bushings
High quality rubber bushings. Found no blemishes in the rubber. Upon installation, the outside diameter was smaller than the original bushings thus not having a firm slip fit, but a loose fit. Overall very satisfied with the item and value.
GPosted by George (Silver City, NM) / November 7, 2015
1978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sway Bar Bushings
Everything was excellent.
DPosted by Don (Prince George, BC) / December 9, 2015
2002 Jaguar X-Type
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Product And It Got To Me Quick
Looks good, no issues with it.
MPosted by Miguel (Columbus, GA) / February 27, 2016
2002 Mazda Millenia
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Radius Arm Isulator
Nice parts.
TPosted by Thomas (Rozet, WY) / June 6, 2015
1978 Ford Bronco
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG® - Front Strut Rod Bushing Kit
All is good.
RPosted by Ray (Ashcroft, BC) / April 10, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Excellent Job
The product is durable and the service was fast and excellent, I will definitely recommend CARiD to any and everyone looking to buy auto parts.
JPosted by Jerand (Ogunquit, ME) / October 23, 2014
2000 Audi A4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Body Bushing Kit
Online ordering was easy. Shipment was prompt. We are satisfied with the product. Thank you. :D
CPosted by Charity (Rockford, IL) / September 23, 2016
1984 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.