Sun Shades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 798 reviews
Shop Sun Shades
5 of 5
Great Quality
I’ve bought a UVS 100 sun shade for my past 2 cars and they’ve fit perfectly both times. It is really effective at blocking heat. You’re paying for a quality product here!
CPosted by Chad (Santa Ana, CA) / September 23, 2017
2017 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Custom Is The Word.
After fighting with sun shields to stay in the window, I gave myself a break and bought a custom one for my "new" used van. It fits exact. No having to put the sun visors down and use oversized clothespins to hold it up. Highly recommend.
RPosted by Robert (Port Orange, FL) / October 24, 2016
2013 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Storage Bag Kit
Item was as described, fits the techshade shipped nicely.
SPosted by Shriram (Miramar, FL) / November 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality Heat Shield
I have a 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport and I just purchased Intro-Tech® - Ultimate Reflector™ heat shield. This heat shield does an excellent job of protecting your dash from the sun and helps keep the inside cool. It expands easily in place. Just flip down your visors and your good to go. If you want a quality heat shield this is the one to purchase.
APosted by Alexander ( Skotterud, AA) / June 2, 2017
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Protect It
Will keep my Vette new.
JPosted by John (Seminole, FL) / December 17, 2016
2015 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Retractable Sun Shade
After a long call, we got it all straight and the replacement shade arrived on 9/19 as promised. It was installed on 9/20. When operational, the shade is a great product. I hope mine does not fail due to a hung up retracting spring in the future. M. Rebby.
MPosted by Marilyn (Chesapeake, VA) / September 20, 2017
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Auto Shade
Great sunshade, fits perfect and easy to use.
CPosted by Corinne (Crescent City, CA) / October 6, 2016
2015 Mazda CX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sun Shade
This is the best quality shade I have ever seen, and the whole thing just rolls up.
WPosted by Winnie (Pearland, TX) / December 23, 2015
2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Another One Out Of The Park As Usual
Another great product, but that is nothing new.
MPosted by Michael (Victoria, BC) / March 19, 2017
2010 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
At Long Last A Full Kit Cut To Correct
I have been searching a long time to find this product for many years you could only get full kits for RVs. My RV is built on a Chevy 3500 Extended Cab and I could not get anything but the front windshield without having it all the other window shades custom made which would cost $250.00 plus! They fit perfect reflect the sun for a much cooler interior. Thanks WeatherTech I recommend this product to all to save your interior.
SPosted by Scott (Sylvania, OH) / July 22, 2017
2010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sunscreen Carhartt
Looks good, great fit, easy to install, and quick easy fold...I like it.
JPosted by Joseph (North Lauderdale, FL) / May 19, 2017
2014 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Charles
Fast delivery fits perfectly and easy to install.
CPosted by Charles A (Charlotte, NC) / December 16, 2014
2001 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Quality
I’ve bought a UVS 100 sun shade for my past 2 cars and they’ve fit perfectly both times. It is really effective at blocking heat. You’re paying for a quality product here!
CPosted by Chad (Santa Ana, CA) / September 23, 2017
2017 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Custom Is The Word.
After fighting with sun shields to stay in the window, I gave myself a break and bought a custom one for my "new" used van. It fits exact. No having to put the sun visors down and use oversized clothespins to hold it up. Highly recommend.
RPosted by Robert (Port Orange, FL) / October 24, 2016
2013 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Storage Bag Kit
Item was as described, fits the techshade shipped nicely.
SPosted by Shriram (Miramar, FL) / November 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Quality Heat Shield
I have a 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport and I just purchased Intro-Tech® - Ultimate Reflector™ heat shield. This heat shield does an excellent job of protecting your dash from the sun and helps keep the inside cool. It expands easily in place. Just flip down your visors and your good to go. If you want a quality heat shield this is the one to purchase.
APosted by Alexander ( Skotterud, AA) / June 2, 2017
2015 Land Rover Discovery Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Retractable Sun Shade
After a long call, we got it all straight and the replacement shade arrived on 9/19 as promised. It was installed on 9/20. When operational, the shade is a great product. I hope mine does not fail due to a hung up retracting spring in the future. M. Rebby.
MPosted by Marilyn (Chesapeake, VA) / September 20, 2017
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.