Sun Shades Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 842 reviews
Shop Sun Shades
5 of 5
Great Product
Awesome. Stylish. Excellent purchase.
Posted by Lauren (San Antonio, TX) / July 20, 20182016 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
High Quality
This is the most sturdy shield I’ve ever had. Custom fit. Looks great. High-quality carrying case is perfect.
Posted by Steve (Normal, IL) / June 23, 20182014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sunshield Storage Bag
I love that there is a storage bag available for the sun shield I ordered. It’s good quality. My daughter thinks it’s pretty fancy that the sun shield has a bag. The sun shield arrived in 2 days by UPS. The bag must not have been available at the time the sun shield was delivered because it was sent the next day by overnight FedEx! Amazing service. Will definitely order from them again!
Posted by Becky (Sandwich, IL) / July 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
New Shade
I absolutely love this sun shade.
Posted by Rosemary (Moorpark, CA) / August 14, 20182015 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Acura MDX Windshield Cover
Item was delivered fast and arrived just as described. Fits my 2018 MDX perfectly. Don’t waste your time with the wire and cloth type. I’m glad I invested in protecting my ride!
Posted by Richard (Talofofo, GU) / July 10, 20182015 Acura MDX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
I have a red 2017 CR-V with white leather seats but everything else is black. The dash really draws the heat. I won’t say that Honda’s a/c is very strong either. So on a hot day, I can never get the car cooled off because the dash is putting off so much heat. I couldn’t wait for this to arrive and test it out. It is very sturdy and fits my window really well. First hot day, whipped it out, put in window and went shopping. OMG! What a difference. Yes, the car was hot but not the dash. I had it cooled off in no time.
Posted by Alicia (Staunton, VA) / July 20, 20182017 Honda CR-V
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It!
I hated those separate shields and when I saw this one in a friend's new car, I had to have one. They are specific to vehicle model and year and I ordered one for my husband's car as well. We're both delighted with our purchase for the looks and especially the ease of use.
Posted by Denise (Naples, FL) / May 29, 20182008 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Bang For Your Buck
I was really glad to finally find a sun screen that actually fit perfectly in my car. Great buy and would recommend to anyone whose car this will fit in.
Posted by Logan (Roanoke, VA) / August 25, 20162003 Lincoln LS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Auto Shade
Great sunshade, fits perfect and easy to use.
Posted by Corinne (Crescent City, CA) / October 6, 20162015 Mazda CX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sun Shade
This is the best quality shade I have ever seen, and the whole thing just rolls up.
Posted by Winnie (Pearland, TX) / December 23, 20152014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Another One Out Of The Park As Usual
Another great product, but that is nothing new.
Posted by Michael (Victoria, BC) / March 19, 20172010 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Bag!
These are great bags, and very well made! I couldn't be more satisfied!
Posted by Destry (Waseca, MN) / July 26, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sunshade
Looks great and covers all of the windshield. A+++++
Posted by Patrick C (Houston, TX) / July 25, 20182017 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Great. My husband loves it.
Posted by Cecilia V (Converse, TX) / August 7, 20182017 Chevy Silverado 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Charles
Fast delivery fits perfectly and easy to install.
Posted by Charles A (Charlotte, NC) / December 16, 20142001 Ford Sport Trac
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Great Product
Awesome. Stylish. Excellent purchase.
Posted by Lauren (San Antonio, TX) / July 20, 20182016 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
High Quality
This is the most sturdy shield I’ve ever had. Custom fit. Looks great. High-quality carrying case is perfect.
Posted by Steve (Normal, IL) / June 23, 20182014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
New Shade
I absolutely love this sun shade.
Posted by Rosemary (Moorpark, CA) / August 14, 20182015 Buick Enclave
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Acura MDX Windshield Cover
Item was delivered fast and arrived just as described. Fits my 2018 MDX perfectly. Don’t waste your time with the wire and cloth type. I’m glad I invested in protecting my ride!
Posted by Richard (Talofofo, GU) / July 10, 20182015 Acura MDX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Love It!
I hated those separate shields and when I saw this one in a friend's new car, I had to have one. They are specific to vehicle model and year and I ordered one for my husband's car as well. We're both delighted with our purchase for the looks and especially the ease of use.
Posted by Denise (Naples, FL) / May 29, 20182008 Nissan Rogue
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING