Storage & Organizers Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 56 reviews
Shop Storage & Organizers
5 of 5
No Thanks One Minute Without Utility
This piece of your kit became known as the most versatile rig in the upkeep of hand tools. My experience lies here-in having purchased the brand of Baldor specifically because of reputation, a craftspersons version of a gaming console. You plug it in, with 160 and 400 as a metalworker for upkeep of hammer faces and chisel tips. So the 3600rpm makes complete sense don't be afraid of the forces involved hold your work piece with intent, 1/3hp3600rpm will get you there. Using 6" 3M Bristle abrasive wheels. The buffer can be easily stowed inside a deep drawer and has good grip it won't need permanent fastening to a bench. This was my first time with a buffer and in combination with a 3600 36-60grit Baldor grinder I can go from a totally mangled tool back to a polish in a few minutes. These would be the best for the artists the jewelers for refurbishing stump tools and stakes as the 3M scotch-brite comes in ultra high polish they do work in perfect unison with this machine. There is no need to look further for final finishing everything you need is in this buffer. Customer service helped me order this to be sure I got 3600rpm. Five star review across the board because it is a perfect unit for my small yet professional workshop.
JPosted by James (Huntsville, ON) / August 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Excellent tool.
APosted by Ali (Springfield Gardens, NY) / August 6, 2016
1996 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Drawer Roller Cabinet
Item showed up in perfect condition and packaged very well. Wheels and handle went on easy and were super heavy duty.
JPosted by Jasmyne (Ellicott City, MD) / October 1, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Homak
Very well made product, sturdy shelves and a lock. Arrived to me well packaged, i really love this color.
KPosted by Kem (Euless, TX) / October 12, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Atd 3-Outlet Power Cord
Good durable extension cord.
JPosted by Jarrett (Atlanta, GA) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Cart
Cart look great, nice wheels and easy to assemble.
PPosted by Paul (North Ridgeville, OH) / January 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Kennedy Tube Handle
Good quality product!
BPosted by Brian (Chanhassen, MN) / September 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steering Return Line
This is a new Edelmann Power Steering Return Line Hose Assembly and an exact fit for my vehicle. Installation was very easy and it works great.
SPosted by Scotty D. (Waverly, OH) / August 5, 2017
2005 Chevy Astro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cable Cord
Good product recommend.
LPosted by Leonel (Chicago, IL) / August 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
Good
Excellent tool.
APosted by Ali (Springfield Gardens, NY) / August 6, 2016
1996 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
No Thanks One Minute Without Utility
This piece of your kit became known as the most versatile rig in the upkeep of hand tools. My experience lies here-in having purchased the brand of Baldor specifically because of reputation, a craftspersons version of a gaming console. You plug it in, with 160 and 400 as a metalworker for upkeep of hammer faces and chisel tips. So the 3600rpm makes complete sense don't be afraid of the forces involved hold your work piece with intent, 1/3hp3600rpm will get you there. Using 6" 3M Bristle abrasive wheels. The buffer can be easily stowed inside a deep drawer and has good grip it won't need permanent fastening to a bench. This was my first time with a buffer and in combination with a 3600 36-60grit Baldor grinder I can go from a totally mangled tool back to a polish in a few minutes. These would be the best for the artists the jewelers for refurbishing stump tools and stakes as the 3M scotch-brite comes in ultra high polish they do work in perfect unison with this machine. There is no need to look further for final finishing everything you need is in this buffer. Customer service helped me order this to be sure I got 3600rpm. Five star review across the board because it is a perfect unit for my small yet professional workshop.
JPosted by James (Huntsville, ON) / August 31, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Fit
The caster suggested for our new tool boxes were a great fit, easy to install and see durable.
CPosted by Clare (Kaukauna, WI) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome Cart
Cart look great, nice wheels and easy to assemble.
PPosted by Paul (North Ridgeville, OH) / January 14, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Homak
Very well made product, sturdy shelves and a lock. Arrived to me well packaged, i really love this color.
KPosted by Kem (Euless, TX) / October 12, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Atd 3-Outlet Power Cord
Good durable extension cord.
JPosted by Jarrett (Atlanta, GA) / February 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Taylor Made Fishing Flag
Great quality, beautiful graphics.
DPosted by Daniel (Niwot, CO) / May 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Truly a Phenomenal Tool
Easily the best tool we have invested in this year. The MAP 525SB along with the Unitec pipe clamp base accessory has solved our problems with critical hole location on pipe.
DPosted by David (Henderson, TX) / August 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Extreme Tools
Great tool box. The fit and finish was perfect. Thanks for fast delivery!
RPosted by Randy (Long Branch, NJ) / October 11, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Round Mirror
Received a hard to find round mirror for a '65 Dodge Dart GT that looks like the original. Good, fast service at an excellent price.
DPosted by Dennis (Green Valley, AZ) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Jobox
The 60" box is a monster but a very welcome addition to the tools and equipment for my small business. We'll built however, after shipping and taxes, it went a little over budget. Otherwise, very satisfied.
GPosted by Greg (Budd Lake, NJ) / February 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Kennedy Tube Handle
Good quality product!
BPosted by Brian (Chanhassen, MN) / September 1, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Lund 60" Job Site Box "Yellow"
Here's the thing. If you love a great "Made in the USA" job site box for storing tools, guns, jewelry, a slightly large desk paperweight, you now have a choice. You can buy this strong, well designed Lund box from CARiD.com for $594 or order on line with Home Depot (a very fine store) for about $750. Precisely the same box, serial number, etc. It's super solid construction, optical yellow (not exactly unnoticeable should someone attempt to walk off with it) and I love the lock pockets for security. Good luck thief opening this bank vault. I bought one... Then I bought four more. I think my review should count at least 5 times. :) Buy this box from CARiD.COM today, and submit your glowing review yourself.
NPosted by Nicolas (Carrollton, TX) / August 24, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Hitch At A Great Price
Easy to install, looks great.
JPosted by James (Cairo, GA) / March 28, 2017
2016 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Tool Box
This is a very good product. It well made sturdy easy to carry and looks good on top of all that! I would highly recommend this if your looking for a good box that I think will last as long as you need one! Jim Murphy.
JPosted by James (Arlington, TX) / January 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Multi-Purpose Work Bench
Nice and functional.
NPosted by Nick (Springdale, AR) / March 4, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Excellent Product and Customer Service
This company is First Class. I would buy from them again.
EPosted by Edwin j (Youngsville, LA) / October 11, 2012
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
5 of 5
Exactly What We Wanted!
We recently purchased a Smart Car and wanted to ability to use it as a tow vehicle for our grandson's Jr. Dragster. Another Smart Car owner recommended this product. The price was great!! And delivery was very quick! We did pay to have it installed but apparently that was easy as well. And it works perfect to use for towing!!
DPosted by Diana (Yorktown, IN) / September 10, 2017
2008 Smart Car Fortwo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Cart
Roll cart is awesome comparable to the big name tool company carts at half the price.
KPosted by Kyle (Lynchburg, VA) / February 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Cobalt ls
Very easy to install. No glue strip!!! A must get product.
RPosted by Rhonda (Yakima, WA) / October 1, 2014
2010 Chevy Cobalt
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect For My Needs
This safe fits perfectly on the side of my desk. It is out-of-sight and out-of-mind. I have instant access to it from my chair. It is much more robust than some of the other brands. Instructions and installation were easy. My boss is thinking about getting one for his desk.
GPosted by Gregory (Katy, TX) / November 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
PCV Valve for Sprinter
Item looks almost like OEM. Besides some plastic seem likes it's identical the OEM. For the price I'd choose it over OEM every time. Fitment is perfect and functions just like OEM.
IPosted by Igor (Portland, OR) / June 21, 2017
2008 Dodge Sprinter
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Repairs Made Easy
Great product.
JPosted by Jim (Mccook, IL) / November 21, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.