StopTech® Performance Brakes, Pads & Rotors Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 93 reviews
Shop StopTech
5 of 5
Stoptech - Drilled And Slotted Brake Rotor
The products looks cool and sporty in my 2012 Sienna. I will buy this one again.
IPosted by Ismael (Duvall, WA) / October 18, 2017
2012 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Replacement
My old lines finally had it. Factory replacements we're out of the question. Tell me how this makes sense. Direct Mopar replacement. Right side $95.00 Left side $215.00. Do the factory parts companies think everyone is a moron? They are identical just the left side is 1inch longer. These are great and the brake pedal feels firmer. Maybe because the old ones were worn or maybe because these are metal braded.
DPosted by David (Stockton, AL) / November 2, 2017
2006 Dodge Magnum
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality
Very good quality of rotors, bought it before, those are the best.
MPosted by Marco (Elgin, IL) / April 6, 2018
2007 Saturn Ion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Rotor
Really good product! I can't complain.
PPosted by Pedro (Sunrise, FL) / March 11, 2017
2016 Dodge Challenger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Why Replace When You Can Upgrade?
This kit costs a little bit less than what it would cost just to replace OEM rotors and pads. I decided to upgrade rather than replace and I'm loving it. The brakes are definitely a lot firmer and stay way cooler than traditional rotors. Like, waaaay cooler. I thought they were kidding when they said up to 100 degrees cooler but it's completely genuine. Heat is what kills your brakes over time, so this is an upgrade and future proofing for the cost of replacing. If you need new brakes, just get these.
JPosted by Justin (Harpers Ferry, WV) / September 28, 2017
2009 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sport Brake Pads
Outstanding product stops very nice. Very happy.
DPosted by Don (San Antonio, TX) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Perfect hard drivers.
JPosted by James E. (North Haven, CT) / September 13, 2017
1997 Lincoln Mark VIII
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Can't Go Wrong With StopTech
I bought the set of 4 drilled rotors for my Infiniti Q50s. I did my research and I didn't find much info for my particular model, I pulled the trigger because I had stop tech for 3 years on my Accord and they were great, I can't be any happier with them. These rotors and lowering rsr spring was all it took to my car so much better. It really stand out from the other Q50 I've seen.
DPosted by Darien (Fort Worth, TX) / February 22, 2017
2014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Axle Kit
Easy to install and looks great! Stopping power and bite much improved over OEM. Drove from CT to Florida and performed great! Recommend to anyone.
JPosted by Jonathan (Stratford, CT) / June 27, 2017
2013 Ford Edge
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Must Buy
This product was everything I expected. It not only gave my car that fresh look like when you first shave you genital area, but it provided the protection like a condom would. As soon as these rotors hit my car I was the less gay Jeff Gordon. I was burning through gears and riding my brakes all the way to my cousins trailer for our date night. And when I say they have immediate response and smooth stopping power I mean it. It's the equivalent of taking your wife from behind and whispering her sisters name in her ear and holding on. Amazing rotors.
KPosted by Kohl (Central Point, OR) / March 24, 2017
2013 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Value For A Real Bbk That Works
The 380mm kit was perfect for the heavy S5 doing track days. The sport pads, that come with it are actually get versatile having an extremely wide temperature range. I may even buy them again. The standard pad size,is great for the almost unlimited pad selection.
MPosted by Michael (West Palm Beach, FL) / May 20, 2017
2011 Audi S5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
On Point!
This is my second purchase from CARiD. It's like they delivered the picture of the item to me. It's just as advertised! The quality it's top notch. As far as the installation i'm going to have a professional do it for me. All and all, I'm happy with my purchase so far!
DPosted by Damian (Lowell, MA) / September 14, 2016
2008 Infiniti G37
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Breaks
Everything was great, good look.
TPosted by Torrence (Glenwood, IL) / November 2, 2016
2012 BMW 7-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Brake Pads
Very well made product, very little break dust I have them on my car for about three months and no squeaks or any issues, definitely recommend these brake pads.
APosted by Amanda (Bakersfield, CA) / December 16, 2016
2001 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Buy
Outstanding brake kit, fired as per description.
JPosted by Jose (Union, NJ) / October 15, 2016
2000 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Better Than OEM
Confident braking, don't think these rotors will ever warp! Finally!
DPosted by Daniel (Toronto, ON) / October 13, 2016
2005 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.