Steering Rack & Pinion Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 31 reviews
Shop Steering Rack & Pinion
5 of 5
Service
Service was great, people were professional and everything was awesome.
EPosted by Elizabeth (Worcester, MA) / July 24, 2016
2005 Kia Amanti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy installation, good product!
SPosted by Salvador (Kissimmee, FL) / December 14, 2014
2003 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Power Steering Rack
The power rack was an exact replacement for the one that went bad. It fits perfectly and now the powersteering works like new.
JPosted by Jerald (Knox, IN) / November 4, 2016
2005 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Better Than OEM Quality
Exactly what I was looking for and then some. Is of better quality even than the factory part that I replaced with it. I installed it myself in my front yard in just a few hours.
DPosted by Daniel (Lexington, NC) / January 1, 2015
2009 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Decent Part
Looks fine.
MPosted by Michael (Rockville, MD) / August 18, 2016
1984 Volkswagen Vanagon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Steering Rack
The product looks great with all seals in place. No scratches or dents. Not the easiest part to install but overall not bad.
DPosted by David (Yuma, AZ) / August 20, 2015
2009 Toyota Avalon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Tie Rod End
Got parts in a short time. Had to order one more. Did not know was one instead of pair.
SPosted by Scott (Danville, CA) / June 24, 2015
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thank You
It is on my car and so far everything is working great. I enjoyed the price for the item i found.
GPosted by Gladys (Richmond, VA) / August 20, 2015
1999 Mitsubishi Diamante
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.