Steering Arms, Links & Components Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 54 reviews
Shop Arms, Links & Tie Rods
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rods
The product is very fine and seems to be reliable with perfect fit and was very easy to install, thanks for your business and I am looking forward to getting more parts from you.
SPosted by Sohail (Greensboro, NC) / October 19, 2016
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rods
It was a perfect fit for my car, it couldn't be any thing better than that.
SPosted by Sohail (Greensboro, NC) / October 19, 2016
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Products ship fast and are heavy duty tie rods.
JPosted by Joseph (Gary, IN) / December 29, 2015
2000 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
A/C Delco Tie Rod Ends
Very nice product, easy to install, nice tight steering like it is supposed to be like, after installing these the car rides like new.
DPosted by David (Bakersfield, CA) / May 10, 2016
2005 Buick Le Sabre
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tie Rod End
Fits perfectly. My highlander front end would shake while in motion and this babies fixed the problem. Would recommend to anyone.
APosted by Ahan (Wallington, NJ) / April 7, 2014
2003 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Sankei 555 Will Always Be Alive
The only thing i don't really about it, is the ugly color box it comes in lol, although it shows a hint of font that is nostalgic. Other than that the quality is top notch.
LPosted by Leonard (Brooklyn, NY) / March 8, 2016
2003 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
Great item fits right on, great quality.
BPosted by Brigida (Chicago, IL) / November 16, 2016
2005 Saab 9-3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Piece
Perfect for my suv.
JPosted by Jose Mauricio (Hyattsville, MD) / October 12, 2016
1997 Ford Explorer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Steering Idler Arm
Bought the steering arm for my 1994 Chevy Caprice. It arrived in a timely manner and was very good quality. I was happy when I took it out of the box and looked at it. The arm fit great when I got it on. I would recommend this company of products.
DPosted by David (Mount Vernon, OH) / October 4, 2015
1994 Chevy Caprice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Parts Ordered
Everything I expected, from delivery to installation.
HPosted by Harold (Earth, TX) / November 5, 2014
1992 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1993 Subaru Legacy
Good product. Easy to install. Fits perfectly.
LPosted by Lewis (Ashland City, TN) / April 22, 2014
1997 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Tie Rod End
Got parts in a short time. Had to order one more. Did not know was one instead of pair.
SPosted by Scott (Danville, CA) / June 24, 2015
2004 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idler Arm
Good service, Jared is great.
SPosted by Steven G (Saucier, MS) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Replacement Part
Steering is back to normal. Part is much more durable than factory part.
DPosted by Dean (Window Rock, AZ) / February 3, 2015
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Pleasantly Surprised!
I had always chosen Moog for suspension parts, however, the price on these sleeves sold me. I was very surprised by the quality of them. I would not be scared to order other front end parts based on the quality of them! I am an old car buff and quality is everything to me!
MPosted by Mike (Sante Fe, NM) / February 22, 2014
1975 Buick Apollo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price, Easy Repair
These installed easy, they felt sturdy and the steered me well through the snow.
RPosted by Randesha (Richmond, VA) / January 27, 2016
1993 Dodge Intrepid
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
MOOG® K6536 - Steering Pitman Arm, Front
This is the product the pro's use, because it's professional grade and dependable.
DPosted by Don (Sequm, WA) / October 5, 2014
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tie Rod
Looks good.
VPosted by Victor (Salina, KS) / February 20, 2016
1996 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tie Rod Upgrade
These are the toughest tie rods I've seen. Bolt right up to my 2001 Ram 1500 did not even have to adjust width.
SPosted by Stacey (Mt Vernon, MO) / October 13, 2016
2009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice
This product is definitely worth the money. I have a different brand on my truck and not nearly as nice. Quality is awesome and installation was easy. Will definitely buy this brand again if needed.
DPosted by Del (Massena, NY) / April 1, 2013
2007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
1958 Cadillac Idler Arm
Browsed the web and end up with CARiD. So far this was the best price and lowest shipping rate they offered me. Placed order received an email it was in back order a delay from 3 weeks. Did not cancel the order and got it one week later instead of the 3 weeks. This is what I call service! They quality looks way better than an other aftermarket Idler arm i saw from a friend of mine. Thanks Wessel.
WPosted by Wessel (Hoogwoud, THE NETHERLANDS) / March 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Tie Rod Assembly
Was kinda frustrated because i did some checking on shop rates in my area and it would have cost me almost three times what the parts cost for installation. So I did some checking online (you can learn anything online)and realized I could do it in my driveway with minimal tools (and an inner tie rod puller rented from oreilly's for $60) and got it done in 4 hours (first time doing them) and saved me lots of money.
JPosted by Jeremy (Duchesne, UT) / November 6, 2014
2000 Volkswagen Jetta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Replace part
Exact replace for good performance and handling.
RPosted by Robert (Rosedale, NY) / October 26, 2016
2004 Mercury Marauder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Great Product!
Seems to work quite well for a simple replacement at an extremely affordable cost. Shipping was very quick.
CPosted by Chris (Summerville, SC) / November 30, 2016
2000 BMW 5-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.