Steering Arms, Links & Components Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 112 reviews
Shop Arms, Links & Tie Rods
5 of 5
2002 Civic - Tie Rod Ends
Product arrived in good time and was exactly as described. The package included, not only the castle nut, but also the cotter pin. Unfortunately, the cotter pin was a bit on the larger side, and when trying to insert into the bolt hole, it framed and could not be used. No worries... a quick trip to Lowe's solved the problem.
SPosted by Sam (Smyrna, AL) / June 9, 20182002 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
Looks strong, high quality and well built. After renovating my steering system, problem solved with this products help at reasonable price.
FPosted by Faisal (Sarasota, FL) / June 27, 20182005 Hyundai Accent
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rods
It was a perfect fit for my car, it couldn't be any thing better than that.
SPosted by Sohail (Greensboro, NC) / October 19, 20162013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Easy Installation
Good part.
RPosted by Roberto (Wilmington, CA) / May 23, 20182009 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Well Built Part
After receiving this part I found that it was beefier then my stock one and will last over the years and it has fixed the death wobble.
SPosted by Steve (Twentynine Palms, CA) / June 23, 20172009 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idler Arm
Good service, Jared is great.
SPosted by Steven G (Saucier, MS) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idler Arm
Bolted right in, no problems.
MPosted by Mel (Akron, OH) / May 20, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tie Rod
Replaced all 4, truck steers like new.
MPosted by Mel (Akron, OH) / May 20, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Best
Products ship fast and are heavy duty tie rods.
JPosted by Joseph (Gary, IN) / December 29, 20152000 Pontiac Firebird
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Idler Arm
Looks great. Fits perfect. Definitely recommend this product.
SPosted by Stephen (Devon, PA) / November 9, 20172004 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Servive. Always Happy
Products are always correct.
GPosted by Gregory (Danielson, CT) / September 12, 20172003 Mercury Mountaineer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
S2K Tie Rods
Product looks sturdy and reliable. Very well package and also received before ETA. Low price too!!! Not install, but soon.
APosted by Andres (Roselle, NJ) / October 14, 20172005 Honda S2000
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Happy
Very good quality and fit perfectly!
WPosted by Walter J. (Port Ewen, NY) / September 9, 20172009 Volkswagen Touareg
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rod
A great product just what I needed.
JPosted by Joseph A (Windsor, ON) / September 22, 20172005 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rod
The part looks great and fits well.
JPosted by Joseph A (Windsor, ON) / September 22, 20172005 Mitsubishi Outlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Thanks CARiD I Received My Products.
The products that I receive was of the highest quality rated excellent in my books as all the ones I received in the past. Thank you so much for sending product that I can trust.
WPosted by Warren (Auburn, AL) / March 18, 20171993 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Moog Steering Link
Part was perfect, easy to install.
MPosted by Mel (Akron, OH) / May 20, 20181999 Nissan Frontier
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Affordable
Moog fits like a glove.
MPosted by Michael (Semmes, AL) / July 30, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Idler Arm Bracket
Good product is as described, fast shipping!
RPosted by Rodney (Columbus, OH) / October 5, 20172005 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Drag Link
Good part.
DPosted by David A (Jersey Shore, PA) / May 10, 20182008 Ford F-350
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great
Works and looks great.
APosted by Anthony (Yacolt, WA) / August 29, 20171989 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Beck Arnley - Inner Steering Tie Rod End
Product came brand new, perfect condition, exactly what I needed! Excellent purchase for the price, shipping and time frame! Will recommend and purchase from you guys again!!! Thank you for a seamless transaction! Nancy Perez.
NPosted by Nancy (Laredo, TX) / June 8, 20171999 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Power Stop
I'm totally enjoying the parts I order, loves ur prices also.
JPosted by James C (Bailey, NC) / November 23, 20162007 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Steering Idler Arm
Bought the steering arm for my 1994 Chevy Caprice. It arrived in a timely manner and was very good quality. I was happy when I took it out of the box and looked at it. The arm fit great when I got it on. I would recommend this company of products.
DPosted by David (Mount Vernon, OH) / October 4, 20151994 Chevy Caprice
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Part Was Not Needed
I purchased this because NTB told me that it was needed, but when I took it to my mechanic to install it, it was not needed.
JPosted by James (Owings Mills, MD) / March 16, 20172014 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
I have ordered twice from your company and 5 products which have been quality Items. The 2 gentlemen that helped me were great to interact with Jeremy and Chad really great reps for your company.
BPosted by Bobby L (Vinton, VA) / February 2, 20171995 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Parts Ordered
Everything I expected, from delivery to installation.
HPosted by Harold (Earth, TX) / November 5, 20141992 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Strong Arm
My pitman arm arrived on time looked fantastic went on easily and felt great right away.
BPosted by Brian (Ft Worth, TX) / October 7, 20171995 Isuzu Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Replacement Part
Steering is back to normal. Part is much more durable than factory part.
DPosted by Dean (Window Rock, AZ) / February 3, 20152000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Part Seems Good So Far....Better Be :)
I was impressed. Shipping was fast and product was precisely what I needed and cheaper, even with the shipping charge, than what I could have gotten at a local parts store. I know because I did a lot of searching. If I had known of CARiD beforehand I would have saved a lot of time. From now on I will come here 1st and always.
MPosted by Michael (El Paso, TX) / September 6, 20171981 Toyota Pick Up
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING