Power Steering Pumps & Components Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 37 reviews
Shop Power Steering Pumps
5 of 5
Power Steering Pump
Pump came and was the wrong part called customer service for a replacement or refund and they had another one to me in 48hrs.
BPosted by Brittany N (Valley Grande, AL) / January 27, 2018
2010 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ACDelco® 25900771 - Original Equipment™ Power Steering Pump
Excellent!
FPosted by Francisco (Trujillo Alto, PR) / December 21, 2016
2004 Cadillac SRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Price
Nice quality.
SPosted by Sanjay (Bowie, MD) / November 11, 2017
2014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Customer Service
Part was installed and works very well.
DPosted by Dan (Apo, AE) / August 7, 2016
2003 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Wonderful
Great service, excellent product, great price what more could you ask for.
LPosted by Leonard (Warner, NH) / September 21, 2017
2007 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steering Correction
The Maval rack and pinion assembly was exactly the right one for our son's Volvo. It was ordered from CARiD and was delivered to our home in Florida the next afternoon! How did they do that? The unit looked like new and appeared much more stronger than the OEM and those of other manufacturers. The product information included left no doubt it was the correct fit. All necessary assembly brackets were included. A CARiD tech politely and correctly answered the few questions I had. They also sent RMA labels for returning the core free of charge. The only way this project could have gone any smoother would have been sending a tech to install it! Thank you, CARiD!
JPosted by John (Brandon, FL) / October 1, 2015
1982 Volvo 240 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Seal Kit For Hydraulic Steering Pump
Complete kit. Used easily to replace broken seals on a power steering pump.
JPosted by Jim (Brawley, CA) / October 21, 2017
2003 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works for Me
Good replacement product for me. No noise, so this works for me perfectly. This price was the best i found.
JPosted by Julio (Lancaster, NY) / April 11, 2016
2007 Mini Cooper
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Power Steering Pump
Good.
SPosted by Steven (Bowisland, AB) / September 12, 2014
2001 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Brand
Most great oil seals. If you're doing ball joint replacement on your 2004 Ford F250 4x4 better get two of these since you're going to have the axles out anyway. Also, they are cheaper than the local parts stores.
DPosted by Denis (Mission Viejo, CA) / April 9, 2014
2004 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.