Replacement Steering Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 254 reviews
Steering Parts
5 of 5
2005 Pontiac Bonneville GXP Rack And Pin
Every aspect of this part was spot on and fast shipping enjoyed the ease of customer services as well. Install was very easy.
ZPosted by Zachary P (Burbank, SD) / November 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy installation, good product!
SPosted by Salvador (Kissimmee, FL) / December 14, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hydraulic Steering Pump.
Easy to install. I like the idea that I can purchase a remanufactured product. Equal performance to the original part.
JPosted by Jim (Brawley, CA) / October 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Just As Promissed
Works so much better than the old one. Drives like new.
CPosted by Carmen (Janesville, WI) / October 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install, exact fit. Nice job.
JPosted by John (Tyler, TX) / November 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steering Shaft
Part was received in exact time said it would be and was perfect fit, excellent service, very impressed will use CARiD.com again.
GPosted by Gary (Rensselaer, NY) / January 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
A++
Great product, OEM fit, no issues.
MPosted by Milciades (Montgomery, NY) / April 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steering Cylinder
Good quality perfect fit, I wish it would include the grease boot and cylinder end bushings.
VPosted by Victor (Chino, CA) / May 24, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hose
Excellent product. Easy to install.
FPosted by Francisco (Corozal, PR) / July 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Power Steering Or No Steering
The product looked great, almost like brand new. It was quick to arrive and easy to order.
JPosted by Jeff (Copperopolis, CA) / November 1, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Reviews by Brand

5 of 5
2005 Pontiac Bonneville GXP Rack And Pin
Every aspect of this part was spot on and fast shipping enjoyed the ease of customer services as well. Install was very easy.
ZPosted by Zachary P (Burbank, SD) / November 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Easy to install, exact fit. Nice job.
JPosted by John (Tyler, TX) / November 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rods
It was a perfect fit for my car, it couldn't be any thing better than that.
SPosted by Sohail (Greensboro, NC) / October 19, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Hose
Excellent product. Easy to install.
FPosted by Francisco (Corozal, PR) / July 22, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Outer Tie Rod Ends
Product appearance is great. Decided to purchase the rack and pinion assembly to ease installation. Price is competitive and better to other sources. Moog is high quality part.
CPosted by Charles D (Hephzibah, GA) / March 23, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
CARiD The Best In Town
Looks great and very helpful service was excellent and the price was the best in town. I'm never shopping anywhere else for parts, they are the best.
LPosted by Leon (Queens, NY) / December 12, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steering Shaft
Part was received in exact time said it would be and was perfect fit, excellent service, very impressed will use CARiD.com again.
GPosted by Gary (Rensselaer, NY) / January 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Pressure Hose
It was a direct fit and easy to install, I did it myself with in twenty minutes and i also got it way sooner than I expected.
MPosted by Marcus (Middleton, TN) / May 18, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Perfect fit.
MPosted by Michael (Rockford, IL) / February 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Steering Rack
Product arrived and looked like new. Excellent service from CARiD. Although I ended up returning the part, (it was not the source of the problem) I would definitely order again. CARiD made the return a smooth process and I would highly recommend them for your auto parts.
KPosted by Kevin (Las Cruces, NM) / January 28, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Idler Arm
Good service, Jared is great.
SPosted by Steven G (Saucier, MS) / December 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Replacement
This is a great replacement part. Went on easily, direct match. Good quality. Only took two open end wrenches and about few minutes to swap old for new. Easy DIY job.
SPosted by Stephen (Nashua, NH) / April 15, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
A++
Great product, OEM fit, no issues.
MPosted by Milciades (Montgomery, NY) / April 19, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Install Steering Boot
The right part and easy to install.
LPosted by Louis (North Port, FL) / November 25, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Happy
Very good quality and fit perfectly!
WPosted by Walter J. (Port Ewen, NY) / September 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Steering Damper
This damper was perfect.
TPosted by Thomas D. (Wyandotte, MI) / April 5, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4 of 5
Power Steering Hose
The product was good quality, but I received a hose for a model without AC. Order taker over the phone made a mistake. Company gave a refund. Had I got the correct hose.
APosted by Alan (Rochdale, MA) / August 5, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Part Was Not Needed
I purchased this because NTB told me that it was needed, but when I took it to my mechanic to install it, it was not needed.
JPosted by James (Owings Mills, MD) / March 16, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Parts Ordered
Everything I expected, from delivery to installation.
HPosted by Harold (Earth, TX) / November 5, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Tie Rod End Dust Boots
Great product, price, and shipping.
JPosted by Janice (Dunnellon, FL) / August 31, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
 
3.5 of 5
Decent Part
Looks fine.
MPosted by Michael (Rockville, MD) / August 18, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Steering Rack
The product looks great with all seals in place. No scratches or dents. Not the easiest part to install but overall not bad.
DPosted by David (Yuma, AZ) / August 20, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Power Steering Pump
Good.
SPosted by Steven (Bowisland, AB) / September 12, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Service
Product is exactly as described. Installation was complete in half an hour.
CPosted by Cheryl (Cabo San Lucas, BCS) / February 21, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Easy Install
Easy Install. Steering feels much better.
RPosted by Russell (New Orleans, LA) / June 11, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Brand
Most great oil seals. If you're doing ball joint replacement on your 2004 Ford F250 4x4 better get two of these since you're going to have the axles out anyway. Also, they are cheaper than the local parts stores.
DPosted by Denis (Mission Viejo, CA) / April 9, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Mly Order of Nichirin p/s Pressure Hose.
The hose came in good time, installed without incident.
TPosted by Thomas (Daly City, CA) / June 18, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice
This product is definitely worth the money. I have a different brand on my truck and not nearly as nice. Quality is awesome and installation was easy. Will definitely buy this brand again if needed.
DPosted by Del (Massena, NY) / April 1, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 3 users!
 
5 of 5
1958 Cadillac Idler Arm
Browsed the web and end up with CARiD. So far this was the best price and lowest shipping rate they offered me. Placed order received an email it was in back order a delay from 3 weeks. Did not cancel the order and got it one week later instead of the 3 weeks. This is what I call service! They quality looks way better than an other aftermarket Idler arm i saw from a friend of mine. Thanks Wessel.
WPosted by Wessel (Hoogwoud, THE NETHERLANDS) / March 11, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Power Steering Return Hose
Good quality material and the fit was perfect, thanks for the clamp.
GPosted by George (Scottsdale, AZ) / August 14, 2015
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Load Next 30
SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.