Steelcraft® Running Boards Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 389 reviews
Shop Steelcraft
5 of 5
2017 Patriot Latitude 4x4
I almost sent these back, someone told me they would not fit, but I put them on anyway! They look fantastic, easy to install, even for a female. Thank so much, just what my Jeep needed.
Posted by Tammii` (Ocala, FL) / July 20, 20182007 Jeep Patriot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Steelcraft Running Boards (STX100)
These are very solid and well built. A great accessory upgrade to the 2011 Pilot. My wife was so pleased to have these installed. Gives a great finished looked to the Pilot now. Also provides a very stable grip when stepping out of vehicle. Very pleased with quality and look of this product. Thanks CARiD!
Posted by Michael (Indian Trail, NC) / January 27, 20172011 Honda Pilot
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Nice product, easy DIY project. It took me about an hour.
Posted by Ian (Hickory, NC) / November 18, 20152014 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Side Bars
They fit great, look good an made well.
Posted by Francis (Linden, NJ) / February 28, 20152014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Pleased Customer
Very satisfied all around, fast shipping, easy installation, great for price paid for. Really looks great on truck. Would recommend for anyone looking to have this item put on their truck.
Posted by Richard (Rolla, MO) / October 25, 20142010 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Excellent Product
Product arrived well packaged. Instructions were clear and had pictures for reference. From unwrapping to finished installation took about 4hrs. No drilling was required for my specific application (2016 Ram 2500). Product looks great and heavy duty. Doesn't even flex when my 375lb friend gets in my truck. Upper bar completely protects the rocker panel from rock chips on the wheel-to-wheel application. Lower step sticks down about 4in which lowers your truck clearance. Well worth the purchase.
Posted by Lukas (Harvey, ND) / March 11, 20172011 Ram 2500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2005 Silverado Dually
Looks amazing on my 2000 Silverado dually. Easy install!
Posted by Dean (Boca Raton, FL) / April 20, 20152005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Steps!
Great steps! Easy install, 40 minutes. The added shiny bling enhances my Limited.
Posted by Dan (Vallejo, CA) / October 3, 20162005 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Drop Step
Ordered 4 of them for my 3500, and the shipping was combined for me. Glad for this saving. As for the product - they are great. Comes with all necessary mounting. Any installation problems. Outstanding ratio of quality and price. Glad to chose these ones.
Posted by Robert (Fresno, CA) / June 29, 20161999 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great Look
Very good.
Posted by Jeffrey A (Box Elder, SD) / September 10, 20152014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Running boards look great and were easy to install.
Posted by Lori (Pine River, MN) / January 25, 20172011 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Good Deal
Look good. Need professional work to install for safety.
Posted by Zhiqiang (San Marcos, CA) / May 20, 20152013 Toyota Sienna
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Running Boards Just Installed
All parts needed were included.
Posted by John (Valley, AL) / February 20, 20182010 Toyota Tacoma
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING