Standard® Ignition Parts Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.9 - 28 reviews
Shop Standard
5 of 5
2004 Nissan Titan Ignition Coil
Great experience! This is my first time writing a review. I looked at other websites and decided to buy from CARiD. No regrets! The package was on time, good quality product so far.
CPosted by Carlos (Pembroke Pines, FL) / February 15, 20172004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product. No More Misfire.
Great product. No more misfire.
ZPosted by Zhenbo (City Of Industry, CA) / November 8, 20172014 Ford Fiesta
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard Ignition Coil Penstar 3.6
Received product in a timely manner. Cools all arrived in good condition, in original standard ignition boxes. Good quality parts from a good known brand at a good price.
CPosted by Colm (Corona, CA) / March 30, 20172011 Chrysler Town and Country
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spark Plug Wires
Looks great, very high quality, got what i ordered, perfect fit.
LPosted by Larry (Struthers, OH) / February 7, 20181998 Ford Ranger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ignition Switch
Very easy to install. Just plug and play.
NPosted by Nicholas (Mahwah, NJ) / July 9, 20162003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
Works great on 1984 Coachman.
PPosted by Patrick (Chandler, OK) / September 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Hard to Find!
Ripped one of the spark plug boots when I went to remove the spark plugs on my Chevy Cruze, thought I was going to have to buy a coil to get a new one. Dealership doesn't sell them individually - Thank You!
EPosted by Edward (Crown Point, IN) / December 23, 20172012 Chevy Cruze
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard
Product matched web site description, right product for my vehicle, thanks.
SPosted by Steve ( Skotterud, AA) / January 1, 20181989 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Standard VC-31
Unit looks and fits like the one I removed from my Mustang. Without the screws on line.
PPosted by Phillip (Ottawa, OH) / April 3, 20181965 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great
Hope to install soon exact same wiring as original. Easy to setup.
PPosted by Patrick (Chandler, OK) / September 3, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
New vs. Used
After the original failed in my car, I followed the web's general advice on this part and just replaced it with one from a junk yard ("they almost never fail"). It gave me problems from day one and failed completely after a month. I then ordered this product for its good price and and am quite happy with it. Perfect match, no problems and just passed emissions test with flying colors. Its only been a month but I'm quite happy so far.
CPosted by Chris (Fort Worth, TX) / June 5, 20171993 Saturn S-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ignition Module
Looks great and was easy to install.
SPosted by Steve (American Fork, UT) / August 28, 20171990 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Knock Sensor
Knock sensor for my 1993 Subaru Legacy 2.2L N/A. Old one was cracked around the black plastic body from age and 300,000+ miles. Got this one installed and the car stopped pulling timing/spark at low RPMs and drives smoother. Way better price than the local auto parts stores for the exact brand and part number.
DPosted by Devin (Spokane, WA) / April 26, 20181993 Subaru Legacy
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Ignition Switch
Product looks like the old one but easier to install with bolts instead of the OEM rivets, fast shipping, very well packaged.
DPosted by David (Albion, NY) / March 14, 20172005 Suzuki XL-7
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Appreciation
This is an excellent product.
DPosted by Damianius (Aurora, CO) / May 6, 20172004 Kia Amanti
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product, Great Price
Product was as advertised, perfect fit, plug and play.
SPosted by Steve ( Skotterud, AA) / January 1, 20181989 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
The Coil Works Well
Fits well my old Maxima. Good price for the OE quality. Outdoes the rest. 5 stars.
DPosted by Drew (San German, PR) / September 2, 20162001 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent
Lock cylinder looks, fits, and works perfectly. I'm so glad I chose CARiD to make my purchase.
JPosted by Jarvis (Jacksonville, FL) / November 13, 20141998 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Great Service
Part was purchased to fix starting issue with my husband's Jeep. I didn't know he had purchased one locally so part wasn't needed. We are keeping part as a spare because with old Jeeps you never know. Ease of site use, inventory availability and quick service makes CARiD.com on my list of favorites. I will definitely return.
LPosted by Linda (Hoboken, GA) / January 14, 20151989 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING