Standard® Replacement Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 16 reviews
Shop Standard
5 of 5
Returned Product
The product arrived well packed and in new condition. Installation was easy and the fuel injector performed as required. I received the product relatively fast.
KPosted by Kenneth (Marietta, GA) / March 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
On The Road Again
I called CARiD in hopes of getting the price that was posted. The person helping me not only offered two day shipping but the final price was approximately seven dollars below what was initially quoted. I bought this throttle body as insurance against a breakdown on a trip. The engine light continued to come on prompting me to go ahead and make the purchase. As is often the case after receiving the product the engine light went one month without reappearing. I had intended on taking it to a local mechanic to do the work. YouTube came to the rescue and allowed me to do the work myself, further saving me money. All in all compared to other recent online purchases that went the wrong way this was a nice experience. It's situations like this that convinces me that maintaining an older car is far better than buying a new one. I am only a shade tree mechanic but I have to say this was way too easy. Will I use CARiD again? I certainly will.
OPosted by Owen (Mountain Home, AR) / October 11, 2016
2008 Saturn Astra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jet Power-Flo
The product looked really good. It was a snap to put in. The pickup runs a lot better than it did. So thank you.
RPosted by Robert (Tulelake, CA) / September 5, 2017
2009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Is A Great Place To Get Parts
I couldn't find this part gas pedal any where. I went on CARiD and there it was and at a great price. The quality is great and shipping was fast. Thank you!
CPosted by Clarence (Dunseith, ND) / October 9, 2017
2005 Buick Rendezvous
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard AC208 Intermotor IAC Valve
Very high quality product. Solved low idle issue with my 1999 Rac4. Very happy with the product and your service.
SPosted by Steve (Warrington, PA) / July 30, 2016
1998 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan - No/CARiD - Yes
This part was OTM ! Thanks CARiD :) Really crazy but parts I need for my 1991 Nissan Pathfinder ( which I bought new) Nissan doesn't even have, but CARiD does.
BPosted by Bruce W (Middlesex, NJ) / September 9, 2015
1991 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great
Great product. Recommended.
HPosted by Hasan (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 17, 2017
2004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect fit!
I really enjoy this product. Really glad, i've purchased it & put it on. The price is less than half of what the local parts store wanted for the same injector.
QPosted by Quintella (East Chicago, IN) / April 9, 2014
2004 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Sensor Connector
The product was exactly what I ordered. Fit perfect. Thank you.
BPosted by BRUNILDA (Chicago, IL) / March 30, 2017
1991 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.