Standard® Replacement Fuel System Parts Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 18 reviews
Shop Standard
5 of 5
Returned Product
The product arrived well packed and in new condition. Installation was easy and the fuel injector performed as required. I received the product relatively fast.
Posted by Kenneth (Marietta, GA) / March 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Unit For $
No issues, worked great.
Posted by Robert (Hamilton, IL) / December 26, 20152003 Chevy Suburban
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
On The Road Again
I called CARiD in hopes of getting the price that was posted. The person helping me not only offered two day shipping but the final price was approximately seven dollars below what was initially quoted. I bought this throttle body as insurance against a breakdown on a trip. The engine light continued to come on prompting me to go ahead and make the purchase. As is often the case after receiving the product the engine light went one month without reappearing. I had intended on taking it to a local mechanic to do the work. YouTube came to the rescue and allowed me to do the work myself, further saving me money. All in all compared to other recent online purchases that went the wrong way this was a nice experience. It's situations like this that convinces me that maintaining an older car is far better than buying a new one. I am only a shade tree mechanic but I have to say this was way too easy. Will I use CARiD again? I certainly will.
Posted by Owen (Mountain Home, AR) / October 11, 20162008 Saturn Astra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jet Power-Flo
The product looked really good. It was a snap to put in. The pickup runs a lot better than it did. So thank you.
Posted by Robert (Tulelake, CA) / September 5, 20172009 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.3 of 5
Some What Good
Injectors are good I never installed them before until now but easy.
Posted by Stephen (House Springs, MO) / June 2, 20171992 GMC CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Is A Great Place To Get Parts
I couldn't find this part gas pedal any where. I went on CARiD and there it was and at a great price. The quality is great and shipping was fast. Thank you!
Posted by Clarence (Dunseith, ND) / October 9, 20172005 Buick Rendezvous
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard AC208 Intermotor IAC Valve
Very high quality product. Solved low idle issue with my 1999 Rac4. Very happy with the product and your service.
Posted by Steve (Warrington, PA) / July 30, 20161998 Toyota RAV4
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Part
It is very nice part.
Posted by Juan (Palm Bay, FL) / January 23, 20181990 Mitsubishi Mirage
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nissan - No/CARiD - Yes
This part was OTM ! Thanks CARiD :) Really crazy but parts I need for my 1991 Nissan Pathfinder ( which I bought new) Nissan doesn't even have, but CARiD does.
Posted by Bruce W (Middlesex, NJ) / September 9, 20151991 Nissan Pathfinder
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Great
Great product. Recommended.
Posted by Hasan (Springfield Gardens, NY) / June 17, 20172004 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect fit!
I really enjoy this product. Really glad, i've purchased it & put it on. The price is less than half of what the local parts store wanted for the same injector.
Posted by Quintella (East Chicago, IN) / April 9, 20142004 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Throttle Sensor Connector
The product was exactly what I ordered. Fit perfect. Thank you.
Posted by BRUNILDA (Chicago, IL) / March 30, 20171991 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING