Standard Reviews

Average rating:    4.8 - 172 reviews
Shop Standard
5 of 5
Fast, Easy And Complete!
I ordered this product for my 90yr old dad who lives in hurricane ravaged Puerto Rico, I was glad they delivered to Post Offices since many companies won't. Ordering was easy, and searching for this was easy, with pictures and descriptions I knew I was ordering the right model for my dad's very old car. After a slight delay as to when the product would be shipped I sent a note to the customer service department and answers me w/o hesitation about the delay. It wasn't that much longer than the scheduled ship date, but we really weren't in a hurry, just wanted to make sure he got it! The product delivered was what I ordered and my dad's mechanic installed it with no problems! He's now a happy 90yr old with a working window! I'll be using this company from now on ( exceptional service ) since my dad refuses to give up his old car.
Posted by Irene (Aguirre, PR) / January 24, 20181989 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Nissan Titan Ignition Coil
Great experience! This is my first time writing a review. I looked at other websites and decided to buy from CARiD. No regrets! The package was on time, good quality product so far.
Posted by Carlos (Pembroke Pines, FL) / February 15, 20172004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard DLA-125 Door Lock Actuator
The product looked just as I expected. The installation was very easy. I liked the fact they sent extra parts to choose from.
Posted by Wendy (Minneapolis, MN) / August 13, 20181980 Mercury Grand Marquis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
5 Stars
Surprisingly fast shipping to APO. Amazing price compared to the price here in Germany. Very easy installation and the part fixed my car.
Posted by Earl (Apo, AE) / November 12, 20182010 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Priced Right
Perfect just what I orders, timely later.
Posted by John (Bagdad, AZ) / December 12, 20172015 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Honda Vapor Cannister
Packaging was excellent! Very easy to install, only took 15 minutes! Came complete with new o-rings!
Posted by Rex (Marion, IA) / October 19, 20182013 Honda Odyssey
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Really Really Good To Get A New One
It was good to get a new on in the mail, really easy to put in and helped my 4X4.
Posted by Darryl Jr (Mount Currie, BC) / January 26, 20181995 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Is A Great Place To Get Parts
I couldn't find this part gas pedal any where. I went on CARiD and there it was and at a great price. The quality is great and shipping was fast. Thank you!
Posted by Clarence (Dunseith, ND) / October 9, 20172005 Buick Rendezvous
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great
Perfect fit and operation. Plugs matched up perfectly.
Posted by Russell (Murrells Inlet, SC) / March 26, 20162009 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1st CARiD Review
This part is significantly better than the factory original. It's made from machined aluminum, where-as the original was plastic. It will definitely out live the car. Quality product. Shipped and arrived on the expected date.
Posted by M. William (Pauma Valley, CA) / February 16, 20172003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ABS Speed Sensor
The product looks good easy installation.
Posted by David (Orange, NJ) / November 24, 20171993 Dodge Intrepid
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
As advertised on website, plug and play bolt in, thanks.
Posted by Steve ( Skotterud, AA) / January 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Perfect.
Posted by Arnulfo (Fort Worth, TX) / November 26, 20161999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Made of good quality at a fair good price.
Posted by Ann (Oak Lawn, IL) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
I would say I’m a happy customer. Would definitely use this site again.
Posted by Karlton (Lakeland, FL) / October 31, 20181997 Nissan Sentra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard
The shipping was not long, my wife was at home when the packaged was delivered. The switch was packed well. Now it works, so I got exactly what I paid for. The service was pretty good! Having this experience, next time I'll order online again!
Posted by Alfred (Alpharetta, GA) / August 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Keyless
Looks, works and is doing exactly what it's suppose to do.
Posted by Johnathan (Houston, TX) / December 21, 20172005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard
Very good.
Posted by Alexander E. (Everett, MA) / May 24, 20171998 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING