Standard Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 145 reviews
Shop Standard
5 of 5
Fast, Easy And Complete!
I ordered this product for my 90yr old dad who lives in hurricane ravaged Puerto Rico, I was glad they delivered to Post Offices since many companies won't. Ordering was easy, and searching for this was easy, with pictures and descriptions I knew I was ordering the right model for my dad's very old car. After a slight delay as to when the product would be shipped I sent a note to the customer service department and answers me w/o hesitation about the delay. It wasn't that much longer than the scheduled ship date, but we really weren't in a hurry, just wanted to make sure he got it! The product delivered was what I ordered and my dad's mechanic installed it with no problems! He's now a happy 90yr old with a working window! I'll be using this company from now on ( exceptional service ) since my dad refuses to give up his old car.
IPosted by Irene (Aguirre, PR) / January 24, 2018
1989 Oldsmobile Eighty-Eight
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2004 Nissan Titan Ignition Coil
Great experience! This is my first time writing a review. I looked at other websites and decided to buy from CARiD. No regrets! The package was on time, good quality product so far.
CPosted by Carlos (Pembroke Pines, FL) / February 15, 2017
2004 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Quality
Worked perfectly easy to install.
RPosted by Rick (Fort Fairfield, ME) / December 2, 2017
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Returned Product
The product arrived well packed and in new condition. Installation was easy and the fuel injector performed as required. I received the product relatively fast.
KPosted by Kenneth (Marietta, GA) / March 4, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Priced Right
Perfect just what I orders, timely later.
JPosted by John (Bagdad, AZ) / December 12, 2017
2015 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Great
Perfect fit and operation. Plugs matched up perfectly.
RPosted by Russell (Murrells Inlet, SC) / March 26, 2016
2009 Porsche Cayenne
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Charcoal Cannister
Everything I received worked out perfectly! Thank you so much!
PPosted by Patricia (Stephentown, NY) / February 3, 2017
2006 Hyundai Santa Fe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
1st CARiD Review
This part is significantly better than the factory original. It's made from machined aluminum, where-as the original was plastic. It will definitely out live the car. Quality product. Shipped and arrived on the expected date.
MPosted by M. William (Pauma Valley, CA) / February 16, 2017
2003 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
It Really Really Good To Get A New One
It was good to get a new on in the mail, really easy to put in and helped my 4X4.
DPosted by Darryl Jr (Mount Currie, BC) / January 26, 2018
1995 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
ABS Speed Sensor
The product looks good easy installation.
DPosted by David (Orange, NJ) / November 24, 2017
1993 Dodge Intrepid
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
As advertised on website, plug and play bolt in, thanks.
SPosted by Steve ( Skotterud, AA) / January 1, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great
Perfect.
APosted by Arnulfo (Fort Worth, TX) / November 26, 2016
1999 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Quality
Made of good quality at a fair good price.
APosted by Ann (Oak Lawn, IL) / February 15, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard
The shipping was not long, my wife was at home when the packaged was delivered. The switch was packed well. Now it works, so I got exactly what I paid for. The service was pretty good! Having this experience, next time I'll order online again!
APosted by Alfred (Alpharetta, GA) / August 10, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Keyless
Looks, works and is doing exactly what it's suppose to do.
JPosted by Johnathan (Houston, TX) / December 21, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Standard
Very good.
APosted by Alexander E. (Everett, MA) / May 24, 2017
1998 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.