Spyder® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1534 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
Great Deal!
The lights fit and look perfect, they were easier to install than other brands, and didn't require any extra work to complete them. Just put them in and plugged into the factory harness. Plus they cost less than other brands.
BPosted by Brian (The Pas, MB) / November 30, 2016
2014 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder® - Chrome Red/Smoke LED Tail Lights
Awesome upgrade for my truck. Looks and functions great. Installation was a breeze.
MPosted by Martin (Lodi, CA) / December 7, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sexy!
These tail lights look phenomenal. They fit better than the OEM lights as well. Simple plug and play.
SPosted by Seth (Big Spring, TX) / December 8, 2016
2002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
MPosted by Morgan (Bristol, VA) / November 30, 2016
2000 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
We love them!
RPosted by Rocky (Jessieville, AR) / July 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smoked Lights For Nissan Titan 05-09
These lights are vibrant ,well priced, look great and are all the rage right now! Get yours today and you won't be disappointed!
ZPosted by Zack (Grande Prairie, AB) / September 15, 2016
2009 Nissan Titan
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Lights
Looks really good.
CPosted by Clarence (Okeechobee, FL) / May 14, 2016
1988 Chevy CK Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Eye Catcher
This looks great day or night. I definitely recommend this 3rd Brake Light.
SPosted by Seth (Big Spring, TX) / December 8, 2016
2002 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder® - Chrome LED 3rd Brake Light
Looks and works great.
DPosted by Donald (Eden, GA) / May 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrome/Red Fiber Optic LED Tail Lights
Easy installation on my 2016 Silverado. Took about a half hour. They look great! Perfect fit.
GPosted by Gene (Frederica, DE) / April 12, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder Tail Lights
Looks great in the day and at night and very easy to install. Reasonably good priced.
SPosted by Sean (Buffalo, NY) / July 2, 2016
2015 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spyder Red Tail Lights
This is the best I have founded the quality price and looking nice.
MPosted by Manuel (Brooklyn, NY) / December 6, 2016
2005 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.