Spyder® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 1633 reviews
Shop Spyder
5 of 5
Great Lights
Looks amazing and can easily be seen day or night. Reliable and really easy to install.
TPosted by Trey (Charlotte, NC) / June 22, 2017
2005 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Looks great, super bright.
NPosted by Nick (Oswego, IL) / July 20, 2017
2002 Dodge Dakota
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
3rd Break Light
Matches my LED tail lights perfectly! Good seal included for those Chevy/GMC owners having that water leak issue!
KPosted by Kevin (Corsicana, TX) / July 21, 2017
2008 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Parts
Product looked great, every time I got them unfortunately the dealers always sent me the wrong ones finally gave up.
JPosted by John (Danville, OH) / July 12, 2017
2007 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Tail Lights Are Awesome!
These tail lights looks amazing and compared to my old stock taillights is night and day. Nice modern slick stylish look makes my chevy blazer stand out from the rest. Everyone compliments my new taillights. I love this product and they were really easy to install. Only took 5 minutes!
RPosted by Roberto (Santa Rosa, CA) / April 12, 2017
1996 Chevy Blazer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Look
Love the tail lights. Great fit and look. Easy installation.
APosted by Alisa (Gallatin, TN) / July 20, 2017
2003 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Great value and awesome new look to an old Escalade. Installed in 15-20 minutes.
RPosted by Ronald (Newcastle, WY) / March 23, 2017
2004 Cadillac Escalade
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Works Good
Works good, very bright, and attractive appearance.
JPosted by Jack S (Ellis Grove, IL) / July 7, 2017
2006 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Excellent Product
Cargo light looks great on my truck! Light was really easy to install. Received within 3 days from when I ordered it!
DPosted by Debbie (Elko, NV) / June 24, 2017
2004 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Look
Lights look amazing, way brighter than the stock tail lights. Very simple to install.
DPosted by David (Athens, WI) / July 7, 2017
2004 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Black LED Tail Lights
I ordered these for my grandson after he found your website and he sent me the info to me. I had them delivered to his house because I live 1 1/2 hours from him. My daughter sent me a video of what they look like both in daylight and in the dark. They are very easy to see for anyone driving behind him. Easy installation and boy do they look sharp on his 1970 Chevy pickup!
SPosted by Suzanne (Lefors, TX) / July 10, 2017
2000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tail Light
Product was fine.
JPosted by Joe (Plainwell, MI) / July 8, 2017
2016 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.