SportRack® Roof Racks Reviews

Average rating:    4.3 - 37 reviews
Shop SportRack
5 of 5
Superior Roof Rack
It's a sturdy system which is fairly easy for the installation. Solid and effective. Mild impact on rubber lining of door. I'm satisfied.
Posted by Brooks (Jamaica, NY) / August 29, 20161989 Pontiac Safari
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied Customer
We like the aerodynamic look and function. It was easy to install and it was nice not to use tools. It has a good price point. Space was adequate.
Posted by Robin (Larksville, PA) / September 20, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
SportRack® SR9035 - Vista Roof Cargo Basket
It is perfect for work and travel.
Posted by Miguel (Waxhaw, NC) / September 22, 20172008 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
We got one of these for extra storage on trips and we love this Cargo box. It's just given us a lot more room in the car.
Posted by James (San Mateo, CA) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Roof Rack
I bought this for a trip we're taking to the beach this weekend. It looked good, while the price seemed good as well.
Posted by Joel H (Exton, PA) / September 13, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
3.5 of 5
Roof Carrier Review
Product looked great. No missing parts. Easy to assemble. However, I ordered it because it was for a 2017 Subaru Outback and it had the space to carry what I need. The centerline on the mounts for the carrier I received was 20.5 inches and the centerline of the roof racks on the outback was 30.25 inches when placed into position. I was unable to adjust the outback's roof racks to the shorter distance. I didn't expect to have to modify the carrier to fit my outback, but it did end up working. I am concerned about the firmness of the carrier due to the extended centerline of the mounting length, but I think it will work. If necessary, I will design a means to firm the carrier up so I don't have to worry about damaging my new car's roof.
Posted by Christopher (Groton, CT) / November 17, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Snowboard Rack
Service was very good and quick... Thanks!
Posted by Michael (Charlotte, NC) / December 20, 20122007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!
4.8 of 5
Great!
The install only took about 15minutes. It's pretty sturdy and has plenty of room inside for all my fishing poles and gear. Nothing seems to be shifting too much on my 2hr drives to the coast. It's quite narrow, and leaves plenty of room on the roof of the car for my kayak. My only "issue" with this particular rack is that the beveled texture on the outside makes it difficult to put travel stickers on.
Posted by Elizabeth (Roseburg, OR) / November 14, 20182007 Toyota FJ Cruiser
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Roof Rack Excellence
The product arrived in a timely fashion. I was really impressed because I was able to put it on at 10 o’clock at night with a little light and a bunch of success. Recommend this product for anybody but half the man anything on the top of their vehicle not only for the quality but for the price.
Posted by Duane (Cameron, NC) / January 4, 20182010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
SportRack
I ordered two SportRack SR5511 J Stacker, 1 Bug Guard and a Front 2inch lift for my Jeep. Product Looks good and was easy to install. Only time and use will tell me about its quality in durability, but at this time it looks dependable.
Posted by Mark (Bridgeport, CA) / November 23, 20161999 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
SportRack
I’m very pleased with my roof rack! I bought a roof rack from Amazon before this and the dumb thing flew off. This system is very secure and is definitely not going nowhere. I have a 2012 Mazda 3 sedan and now I can get that paddle board I’ve always wanted. Also CARiD kept in contact with me until my item arrived.
Posted by Tiffanie (Sacramento, CA) / September 14, 20182012 Mazda 3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Sherpa Bag
Very good product, held up well, but to noisy on my roof. I am sending back and purchasing another bag that is longer and will fit on my back luggage carrier.
Posted by Derek (Oregon, OH) / January 4, 20132008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING