SportRack® Bike Racks Reviews

Average rating:  5  4.8 - 12 reviews
Shop SportRack
5 of 5
Good Value
Very sturdy. Can handle the load and won't scratch your car. Performs much better that I expected. When on the road, my bike doesn't move at all.
WPosted by William (San Diego, CA) / November 2, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Extra Security
Adds extra security to bikes. Easy to use and reasonable price.
KPosted by Kendra (Evansville, IN) / September 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love This Item
The reason I love this is because somehow it manages to keep the rack from moving at the hitch. My rack is so solid, and I have friends who's racks wobble all over the place.
MPosted by Michele (Belleview, FL) / October 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.3 of 5
Nice
Works great and easy to use. Used it a lot to haul bikes to my camp. 60 miles one way never had any issues.
MPosted by Michael (Coal Township, PA) / June 27, 2013
2012 Subaru Forester
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 6 users!
5 of 5
Perfect For Different Sized Bikes
We purchased this bike rack over a year ago and we loved it from the first day we used it. It's very user-friendly for making adjustments to fit the bikes. We have had four adult bikes on this rack and not one of them has ever touched each other even on an 8-hour trip. We love that the bikes are not hanging but rather supported by the wheels of the bike. The rack is easy to mount and unmount from your vehicle. However, the rack is a little on the heavy side for a women to mount by herself. For storage the rack folds up and can be placed against your garage wall. We highly recommend this bike rack.
JPosted by Jimmy (West Bloomfield, NY) / January 15, 2013
2010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
5 of 5
Fantastic
I've used this rack on one long road trip and several weekend trips including a bit of off-roading. The rack works great and keeps the bikes secure even over rough terrain. The bolt-style hitch pin may seem like a pain but it contributes a lot to the stability - without it you'd need to add a separate stabilizer to get the same level of support for the bikes. For security, I just run a cable lock thru the safety chain loop on my hitch - no need for a locking hitch pin.
GPosted by Gord (Orlando, FL) / January 27, 2013
2006 Mitsubishi Raider
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!
4.5 of 5
SportRack 4 Bike Anti-Sway Hitch Rack
Nice product. Not too heavy, easy to use. Once bolted in, the sway is gone. Many nice features, attractive.
SPosted by Stanley (Loveland, CO) / August 23, 2013
2010 Nissan Murano
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.