SportRack Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 40 reviews
Shop SportRack
5 of 5
Roof Rack Excellence
The product arrived in a timely fashion. I was really impressed because I was able to put it on at 10 o’clock at night with a little light and a bunch of success. Recommend this product for anybody but half the man anything on the top of their vehicle not only for the quality but for the price.
DPosted by Duane (Cameron, NC) / January 4, 2018
2010 Toyota 4Runner
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Product Review
We got one of these for extra storage on trips and we love this Cargo box. It's just given us a lot more room in the car.
JPosted by James (San Mateo, CA) / June 20, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
SportRack® - Bike Locking Kit
Customer's rating:  
5.0  5.0 of 5 (2)
View All ReviewsShop Now
5 of 5
Love This Item
The reason I love this is because somehow it manages to keep the rack from moving at the hitch. My rack is so solid, and I have friends who's racks wobble all over the place.
MPosted by Michele (Belleview, FL) / October 11, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Perfect For Different Sized Bikes
We purchased this bike rack over a year ago and we loved it from the first day we used it. It's very user-friendly for making adjustments to fit the bikes. We have had four adult bikes on this rack and not one of them has ever touched each other even on an 8-hour trip. We love that the bikes are not hanging but rather supported by the wheels of the bike. The rack is easy to mount and unmount from your vehicle. However, the rack is a little on the heavy side for a women to mount by herself. For storage the rack folds up and can be placed against your garage wall. We highly recommend this bike rack.
JPosted by Jimmy (West Bloomfield, NY) / January 15, 2013
2010 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!
4 of 5
Great Economy Roof Rack
Looks like an entry level unit, good enough to haul around equipment. Can't ask for more at this price point. Wish that it would be easier to mount - instead of a screw down system, maybe like a clamping system to make it easier to put on and off.
TPosted by Tristan (Swanville, ME) / February 3, 2018
2010 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product
I have to start by saying I am very pleased with this bike rack. It's sturdy, but won't scuff or scratch your car. It performs much better that I expected. When on the road, my bike doesn't move an inch. I haven't tried it with multiple bikes yet, but it seems like it would handle the extras as well.
JPosted by Joseph (Houston, TX) / January 23, 2013
2003 Toyota Prado
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!
4.5 of 5
Sherpa Bag
Very good product, held up well, but to noisy on my roof. I am sending back and purchasing another bag that is longer and will fit on my back luggage carrier.
DPosted by Derek (Oregon, OH) / January 4, 2013
2008 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 7 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.