Rear Window Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 198 reviews
Shop Rear Window Spoilers
5 of 5
Great Item
Great looks.
JPosted by Jorge (Raleigh, NC) / April 10, 2018
2014 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
BMW Painted Hamann Rear Roofline Spoiler
Super product. good fit. Provides custom look much like what is available in Germany.
GPosted by George R (Alliston, ON) / September 8, 2017
2007 BMW X5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Solid Quality
Easy installation, super clean look and paint matches right up!
MPosted by Michael (Doraville, GA) / September 28, 2017
2011 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
DPosted by Daniel (Buffalo, NY) / May 17, 2016
2003 Honda Civic Si
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love It!
I took it to a body shop because I wanted it to be installed professionally. It looks great and I love it.
CPosted by Cliff (Greensboro, NC) / March 24, 2015
2006 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrysler 300
Looks great, easy to install.
KPosted by Kevin (Gerrardstown, WV) / September 3, 2017
2011 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Navigator
I installed this on a 2016 Lincoln Navigator and fitment is spot on and after a little back and forth with the correct color code, paint match and quality are both good. Very pleased how this turned out.
CPosted by Christy (Littleton, CO) / March 29, 2017
2014 Ford Expedition
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Dawn Spoiler!!!
I'm so impressed how easy it was to install a spoiler on a car! I wanted my Scion XB to have a little spotty look. And it looks great!
SPosted by Sabrina (Pierrefonds, QC) / May 30, 2013
2013 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Perfect
Perfect fit in the correct color. Fits perfect.
APosted by Alex (Apeldoorn, AA) / June 17, 2015
2006 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking
Change the look of the car for the best! You need to drill two holes in the car though. Filled them with silicone.
APosted by Alexandre (Vaudreuil-dorion, QC) / August 1, 2014
2006 Kia Spectra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product for 2012 Kia Soul
Excellent product! Came matched perfectly to my car color and matched up with the factory location for the holes perfectly as well. Very easy to install, took me about 30 minutes from start to finish.
KPosted by Kenneth (Woodstock, GA) / November 14, 2012
2013 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 8 users!
5 of 5
Spoiler
Perfect color match. Easy to install. No guess work on where to drill the holes. Done in 45 mins.
TPosted by Thomas (Kailua, HI) / May 14, 2013
2012 Ford Escape
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.8 of 5
2008 Pontiac G6
Every aftermarket accessory I have on my beautiful '08 G6, I've gotten here from CARiD. They never fail me. The products I order are great! They look great! Engine parts like my intake make my baby sound great! This carbon fiber Window spoiler helped make it look better as I have my door handles wrapped in 3M Carbon Fiber, it just sets it off.
QPosted by Quentin (Woodbridge, VA) / October 4, 2016
2008 Pontiac G6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Roof Spoiler For The Money
I purchased the unpainted version of this product. Painted it myself and it looks great. Followed the instructions for installation and everything went as stated. Installation was easy and successful. This is an economical solution to the rear roof spoiler requirement. Save a lot of money by purchasing the unpainted version.
DPosted by David (Fort Bragg, CA) / June 6, 2017
2014 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Product Easy To Install
3M tape was not included and my local auto parts and Walmart did not have it in stock.
DPosted by David (San Antonio, TX) / November 28, 2017
2008 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Pretty Good
Overall, a very good look. The product took some prep before primer due to how they molded the part. But after I got it all painted it looks great. The 2-way tape they have on this is not that good. Peel it off and get some Good 3M double tame and do it right.
TPosted by Tony (Walston, PA) / June 17, 2012
2009 Chevy Malibu
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Rear Roof Spoiler
Great product, eye-turning, easy installation. Had mine professionally painted, however after installation one side started to release, called CARiD and was told to detach and apply new double sided tape. I then noticed that the tape was slightly lower than the bottom lip on the spoiler. To solve this I applied another layer, e-mailed CARiD and they said they would notify supplier and provided a refund.
MPosted by Mark (Bismarck, ND) / April 4, 2013
2005 Volkswagen Beetle
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Great Fit. Great Price. Factory Look.
I'm real happy with this spoiler. I was worried that the paint would not be the correct color. It was perfect. Mercedes Benz wanted $1,000.00 for the same item (installed). I am real happy I bought this this from CARiD. Saved a lot of money and have the same factory look as if Mercedes Benz sold it this way. Easy installation.
MPosted by Mario (Long Beach, CA) / September 8, 2017
2012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Do Not Attempt Without Experience
The wing is great, the paint matched closely and the product comes extremely well packaged. The problem is the installation. Drilling holes in the top of the lift back door is worrisome in that it is quite difficult to get the holes properly aligned so that the bolts can be installed. The bolts are too short to place both the lock and flat washers and then get them to start in the holes. I had to go to Ace Hardware to get bolts 1/4" longer to complete the installation. I also ended up having to drill the top bolt holes a little larger than the instructed 1/8" to get the holes to align enough to install the bolts. It was difficult to get the wing to stick with the tape and align the holes properly at the same time. The next problem was getting the bolts installed without one or both of the washers falling off of the bolt. I finally solved this with chewing gum! Warning! If a washer falls into the void in the lift door you might not be able to get it out. In addition, it took me quite a while to get the drill shavings out of the void in the door. If you do not get them out, the larger pieces rattle around inside the door void when it is opened and closed. I would not recommend this install to anyone who is not experienced.
JPosted by Joe (Geneva, FL) / January 22, 2016
2014 Kia Soul
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Jeep Cheokee Spoiler
Item was better than expected. Great quality and easy install.
DPosted by Dan (Fayetteville, NC) / October 20, 2016
2014 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Veloster Rear Spoiler/Wing
Was very impressed with the speed of delivery. Once it cleared US customs, it was delivered to my home in Australia 2 days later. Looks fantastic! Only 3 minor problems: 1. Mounting pads, templates & guides are missing (no big deal). 2. Had to retap to 2 screw holes as they didn't align properly. 3. Had to seal all joins with extra silicone as leaked severely. No problems now. Absolutely love it & the extra down force has improved handling dramatically! :)
PPosted by Pam (Rockhampton, QL) / April 6, 2013
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Overall Pleased
Highly recommended this product, solid material, comes as described. Really easy to install.
MPosted by Michael (Tyrone, PA) / June 20, 2015
2010 Toyota Prius
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Excellent
I getting in time the quality is very good.
SPosted by Saul (Bayshore, NY) / June 23, 2015
1998 Lexus LX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
Looks Great Hard To Install
All of my carbon fiber products have been impossible to install, because they have no installation pieces.
MPosted by Mikey (Plain City, UT) / November 1, 2016
2007 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Tim
It looks very nice it says only compatible with Ford Focus 2013 but it fits nicely on my 2016 Focus.
LPosted by Luis (Watsonville, CA) / July 12, 2017
2013 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Amazing
It is great for the price I highly recommend to anyone that doesn't want to spend 250+ looks great!
APosted by Anthony (Vancouver, WA) / January 12, 2017
2008 Mitsubishi Evolution
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.