Lip Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 475 reviews
Shop Lip Spoilers
5 of 5
Nice Addition
Looks as expected, nice addition to the car. Easy to install, no problem at all.
MPosted by Mike (Frisco, TX) / April 19, 20182014 Jaguar XF
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
AMG Rear Lip Spoiler
From start to finish everything went great. Hank was a great help when ordering. From ordering to receiving the product only took two weeks. Instead of trying to install the part myself I took it to a body shop to be put on properly. The owner of the shop said it was the best factory replica he had seen for color and fit. Thanks for everything CARiD!!
MPosted by Murray (Scottsdale, AZ) / February 24, 20182005 Mercedes SL Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Everything was like it was on the picture.
RPosted by Robert (Elkton, MD) / April 26, 20172014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2017 Mercedes C300 Coupe
Had the trunk spoiler painted to match and pretty amazing product. Equal or better than factory.
RPosted by Robert (Honolulu, HI) / March 18, 20172017 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler
Spoiler looks great on my cts performance coupe paint matched perfect. Install was easy took me about 15 minutes. Good quality material.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Evans City, PA) / March 16, 20172013 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler lip for 2014 Toyota Camry SE.
I love the product, it matched my old spoiler color and the holes. It was easy to install.
MPosted by Mansoor (Aurora, CO) / October 18, 20162012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking Spoiler
Had been looking everywhere for this item. Good look and best price here!
DPosted by Deaaron (Mendenhall, MS) / February 4, 20142005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What You've Been Looking For!
I wanted a matching lip spoiler for my 2013 F30 and I wanted one in the same color as my car. When it arrived yesterday I was shocked that it was100% exactly the same color as my car. The lip spoiler fit perfectly on my truck lid, from one edge to the other, perfect. The spoiler was expertly packaged and wrapped to protect it in transit. The manufacturer/painter covers the underside of the spoiler with 3M double sided tape. There is no more room to add more tape, they cover it 100%. Before removing the 3M tape cover, watch a Youtube video on how to properly install the spoiler without issue. 3M tape is about the same thing as 'instant-bond' epoxy. Once it sticks, it ain't moving!!
CPosted by Christopher (Arlington, VA) / February 9, 20182013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Lip Spoiler
I like overall look. Pretty think so thankful not flimsy fin like I originally thought. Wish it came with bolts or screws, but no worries.
MPosted by Miles (Columbus, OH) / July 18, 20172006 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Loved It
Looks great and was easy to install. I will say it took 1 week longer to get because I got it painted, but it was well worth the wait and my car looks great.
DPosted by Devin (Baltimore, MD) / April 9, 20162008 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Spoiler.
My new spoiler looks great. The paint matched perfectly. Looks like it rolled off the assembly line that way. Instructions were easy to follow. Would highly recommend CARiD!
VPosted by Victoria (Waverly, TN) / September 6, 20162009 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
This Spoiler Looks Hot!
Easy application and sleek look! The price was the best I could find.
BPosted by Brett (East Hampton, CT) / January 31, 20142013 Hyundai Genesis
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
I ordered a pre-painted spoiler for my car, and when it came, the paint matched perfectly. The instructions were easy, and the fit was excellent. The spoiler looks like it belongs on the car! When I ordered the spoiler, I actually had a choice of at least two (2) different ones. The sales analyst researched both for me and told me they were identical, except the prices were different between suppliers. He told me to go for the cheaper one, which I did. And it looks great!
MPosted by Mike (Virginia, MN) / July 13, 20162013 Cadillac XTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Carbon Creations ZR Carbon Fiber Spoiler
The product was made very well and was very stunning to the eyes, the fibers were perfect quality made, would recommend .
PPosted by Phillip (Mocksville, NC) / September 21, 20162011 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Spoiler In Carbon Fiber
Looks very good, I definitely recommend.
JPosted by James (Baltimore, MD) / November 29, 20172014 BMW X6
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pure FG-574 - Custom Style Painted Rear Lip Spoiler
The spoiler was painted, processed and shipped very quickly. It arrived in tact and well wrapped for shipping. The instructions were simple for easy installation. It took me 15 minutes to install. It really adds a nice sporty look to my 2016 Hyundai Genesis 3.8 AWD Sedan. I highly recommend CARiD and this Pure FG-574 spoiler.
MPosted by Michael J (Marietta, GA) / September 12, 20162000 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Anderson Composite Spoiler with Wicker Bill
Awesome spoiler! Fit up to my factory SS holes on trunk perfect. Love the look and have got a ton of compliments on it since the install.
SPosted by Scott (Indianapolis, IN) / June 20, 20182016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Maxima Spoiler
Excellent! Great help when I called to ask for information! Couldn't ask for any better! Great quality. Just like from the factory! Super fast shipping! Second time to buy spoiler from this company and both times have been excellent! Thank you so much!
GPosted by Ginger (Corinth, MS) / December 16, 20142012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2007 Ford Mustang GT/CS
So far everything is going good as for fitment, shipping, looks, and customer service. Right now, I'm in the final stages of paint. Spoiler will be painted and installed on Monday the 4th.
DPosted by David (Fremont, CA) / February 3, 20132009 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Charger Spoiler Lip
Perfect fit, looks fantastic.
DPosted by Dylan (Pefferlaw, ON) / October 31, 20172012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Service
Paint was a perfect match. Installation was easy. Package was heavily protected with bubble wrap inside box.
JPosted by Jesse (Livonia, MI) / August 16, 20162010 Lincoln MKS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
Good.
APosted by Ahmad (Orlando, FL) / February 7, 20142014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Enhancement to Attractive Car
This spoiler is a great enhancement to an already great looking car. It makes the 2001 GS look like it was produced in 2014. This is the most inexpensive way to update the appearance of your vehicle without major modifications. Go with CARiD. Two thumbs up!
PPosted by Porsha (Moore, OK) / February 19, 20142005 Lexus GS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler CTS
Installed the spoiler myself, pretty straight forward, looks factory.
RPosted by Ron (Oakville, ON) / May 16, 20172011 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
JKS Spoiler
Love this rear spoiler. Gave my car a unique look compared to the other ones around. I ordered mine painted, and it came out real clean. I found it very easy to install, but I did opt out of the drilling process. I used the double sided 3M auto molding tape and had a good outcome, and no issues so far. If you choose to install your wing as I did, be sure to take care when it comes to preparing the area. It can make and break your installation process and result.
FPosted by Florence (Lathrop, CA) / October 28, 20122012 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Seibon TS Style Hood
Hoof fit perfectly. Easy to install. Long back order wait time though.
KPosted by Kendal (Middle River, MD) / May 4, 20132013 Kia Optima
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
AF-1
Product was great, but came with a few imperfections/scratches.
OPosted by Oday (Herndon, VA) / April 26, 20162006 Mercedes CLK Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.5 of 5
No Template Provided
No template sent for drilling holes, otherwise seems good.
CPosted by Clint (Fort Worth, TX) / April 15, 20182008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Excellent.
PPosted by Paul (Watertown, CT) / August 12, 20161996 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Altima Rear Spoiler
Looks like factory original, good quality. Have not installed yet, but looks fairly easy.
GPosted by Gerald (Wyoming, PA) / December 10, 20142013 Nissan Altima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING