Factory Style Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 711 reviews
Shop Factory Style Spoilers
5 of 5
Love It
Fits great and looks great.
SPosted by Shawn (Hamilton, ON) / March 9, 2018
2014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2017 Camaro
Looks awesome!
MPosted by Michael (El Paso, TX) / September 5, 2017
2016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Addition
Looks as expected, nice addition to the car. Easy to install, no problem at all.
MPosted by Mike (Frisco, TX) / April 19, 2018
2014 Jaguar XF
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Spoiler
Was very easy to install and looked great once on, it was almost an exact match to my factory spoiler and the colour was bang on!
SPosted by Samantha (Calgary, AB) / April 28, 2018
2013 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Products And Good Service
The product was perfect and they worked with us to get it here fast!
JPosted by Joyce H (Clemmons, NC) / January 31, 2018
2007 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Everything was like it was on the picture.
RPosted by Robert (Elkton, MD) / April 26, 2017
2014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Expectations!
I will say that the service and product are beyond my expectations, I received the spoiler in record time and can't wait for the finished product. I also order sear covers from CARiD.com and talked with a gentleman by the name of Bret, excellent service and clear cut directions on the best buy plus gave me a discount on shipping. I will let all my friends know about this company and the efficient, and friendly staff. Thanks again for all your help. Jerry McCoy
JPosted by Jerry (Barrigada, GU) / February 17, 2015
2006 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Absolutely love my new spoiler. The paint matched perfect. Thanks.
LPosted by Lisa (Bowling Green, KY) / September 28, 2017
2016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Item
Great looks.
JPosted by Jorge (Raleigh, NC) / April 10, 2018
2014 Mercedes E Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2017 Mercedes C300 Coupe
Had the trunk spoiler painted to match and pretty amazing product. Equal or better than factory.
RPosted by Robert (Honolulu, HI) / March 18, 2017
2017 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler
Spoiler looks great on my cts performance coupe paint matched perfect. Install was easy took me about 15 minutes. Good quality material.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Evans City, PA) / March 16, 2017
2013 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome Rear Spoiler
Looks great!!
LPosted by Luis (Chicago, IL) / October 18, 2017
2012 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Product
I was a little skeptical as to what the quality of the paint work would be, the price of the spoiler was very good, even if it came unpainted this is a good deal. So I figured what the heck I’m ordering this as a replacement due to a collision claim, even if I need to paint it for our customer it’s a good deal. I ordered it the color I needed and … I was surprised, this is a very good quality product the paint work is very good quality and the color was a good match. Good job! I will definitely buy again if the need comes up this matched the original factory wing very good.
RPosted by Ronald (Broomfield, CO) / August 23, 2016
2004 Infiniti G35
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler lip for 2014 Toyota Camry SE.
I love the product, it matched my old spoiler color and the holes. It was easy to install.
MPosted by Mansoor (Aurora, CO) / October 18, 2016
2012 Toyota Camry
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
87 Mustang
I love.
BPosted by Bryan (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) / February 8, 2018
1987 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Fit. Great Price. Factory Look.
I'm real happy with this spoiler. I was worried that the paint would not be the correct color. It was perfect. Mercedes Benz wanted $1,000.00 for the same item (installed). I am real happy I bought this this from CARiD. Saved a lot of money and have the same factory look as if Mercedes Benz sold it this way. Easy installation.
MPosted by Mario (Long Beach, CA) / September 8, 2017
2012 Mercedes C Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Rear Spoiler
Great.
LPosted by Lawrence (Regina, SK) / February 5, 2014
2007 Subaru WRX
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2016 Ford Fusion Spoiler
This spoiler went on like a breeze, fits perfect and for the price I couldn't pass it up. I had it in about 4 days and the package was in great shape.
MPosted by Mike (Mitchell, SD) / November 27, 2015
2013 Ford Fusion
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking Spoiler
Had been looking everywhere for this item. Good look and best price here!
DPosted by Deaaron (Mendenhall, MS) / February 4, 2014
2005 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Exactly What You've Been Looking For!
I wanted a matching lip spoiler for my 2013 F30 and I wanted one in the same color as my car. When it arrived yesterday I was shocked that it was100% exactly the same color as my car. The lip spoiler fit perfectly on my truck lid, from one edge to the other, perfect. The spoiler was expertly packaged and wrapped to protect it in transit. The manufacturer/painter covers the underside of the spoiler with 3M double sided tape. There is no more room to add more tape, they cover it 100%. Before removing the 3M tape cover, watch a Youtube video on how to properly install the spoiler without issue. 3M tape is about the same thing as 'instant-bond' epoxy. Once it sticks, it ain't moving!!
CPosted by Christopher (Arlington, VA) / February 9, 2018
2013 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spoiler
Looks great!
KPosted by Kaleena (Peyton, CO) / April 19, 2015
2011 Honda Accord
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
Exactly what I was looking for. All the hardware you need to install unless you're glueing it down. Color matching was dead on. Looks amazing. Waiting for slightly warmer weather now so I can mount it and seal it. Very impressed with paint quality. Make me want to get car touched up in places just to draw attention to the back and not the horrible chips in my 22 yr old car.
UPosted by Uriah (Rexburg, ID) / April 7, 2017
1994 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love It!
I took it to a body shop because I wanted it to be installed professionally. It looks great and I love it.
CPosted by Cliff (Greensboro, NC) / March 24, 2015
2006 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Spoiler.
My new spoiler looks great. The paint matched perfectly. Looks like it rolled off the assembly line that way. Instructions were easy to follow. Would highly recommend CARiD!
VPosted by Victoria (Waverly, TN) / September 6, 2016
2009 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love My Dawn Spoiler!!!
I'm so impressed how easy it was to install a spoiler on a car! I wanted my Scion XB to have a little spotty look. And it looks great!
SPosted by Sabrina (Pierrefonds, QC) / May 30, 2013
2013 Scion xB
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
Perfect
Perfect fit in the correct color. Fits perfect.
APosted by Alex (Apeldoorn, AA) / June 17, 2015
2006 Chevy HHR
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Satisfied
Product looks great. Directions were clear and easy to install with great helpful hints. Save much money using this service and the paint matched perfect.
SPosted by Sean (Atlanta, GA) / February 16, 2018
2015 Infiniti Q70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good Looking
Change the look of the car for the best! You need to drill two holes in the car though. Filled them with silicone.
APosted by Alexandre (Vaudreuil-dorion, QC) / August 1, 2014
2006 Kia Spectra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Terrific Product!!
The Gull wing is seamless, took less than 15 min to install. The product came undamaged and arrived prior to the estimated ship date.
CPosted by Chris (Winnipeg, MB) / August 25, 2017
1971 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2012 Maxima Spoiler
Excellent! Great help when I called to ask for information! Couldn't ask for any better! Great quality. Just like from the factory! Super fast shipping! Second time to buy spoiler from this company and both times have been excellent! Thank you so much!
GPosted by Ginger (Corinth, MS) / December 16, 2014
2012 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
Next 30

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.