Spoilers Reviews

3769 reviews  /  Shop Spoilers
5 of 5
Super Fast Shipping.
I ordered this Friday and it was on my porch the following day. Easy install for me and I love the paint. I highly recommend this company.
Posted by Customer / January 16, 20222019 Lexus IS
 
5 of 5
Rear Trunk Lid Spoiler From D2S
Great look, love it very much. Makes the A3 a lot more menacing.
Posted by Customer / May 31, 20232015 Audi A3
 
5 of 5
Completely Worth the Money
I was worried at first about the low price, on top of the expensive shipping cost, but it was 100% worth it. The whole spoiler comes as one piece which makes it much easier without having to install risers, etc. Comes in black for anyone wondering, and is a great purchase. Makes the car come together and is just what I was looking for. Great for all my fellow E36 owners out there
Posted by Customer / June 08, 20221993 BMW 3-Series
 
5 of 5
Perfect Fit and Amazing Quality.
I bought this for my 2018 Hyundai Sonata and it fit perfectly. I can’t say for paint matching because I purchased mine in black to give my car a sportier look, but the black looks amazing. My only complaint is that the spoiler does weigh the trunk down enough so it doesn’t open all the way anymore. I highly recommend this product to any sonata owners.
Posted by Zachary (Garland, TX) / March 19, 20222018 Hyundai Sonata
 
5 of 5
2016 Camaro
Color matches perfectly. Easy installation, just nerve racking drilling holes.
Posted by Customer / December 31, 20212016 Chevy Camaro
 
5 of 5
Okay Okay Hear Me Out
So, this is the first review here. Well, I purchased it for my 2014 LT Camaro. I self-installed it with the screws that it came with along with the alignment strips. I've had it on for about a month now and I really do like it. It's something small and simple. Not too aggressive but it still stands out. I absolutely love the way it looks from all angles. They painted it exactly the same color as my car with my paint code. They really did a great job. I'm not one who normally does reviews, but seeing how theres no reviews for this spoiler, I think it's imperative that I share my thoughts as these people deserve the recognition. Great job! Thank you!
Posted by Customer / May 06, 20212014 Chevy Camaro
 
5 of 5
2008 Charger Spoiler
Great quality, just like the real spoiler!
Posted by Michael (Macomb, MI) / May 15, 20142008 Dodge Charger
 
5 of 5
GTS Solarwing
This was absolutely what I expected with instructions detailed for anyone to be able to do it. Not only did it come already double sided taped but it came with a primer agent to put on and it's held quite well so far. I would recommend this to anyone with a Dodge Charger!
Posted by Dylan (Laceyville, PA) / March 05, 20172013 Dodge Charger
 
5 of 5
Love It!
Love this big wang haha. Get compliments daily.
Posted by Misty (Maggie Valley, NC) / June 18, 20192013 Scion FR-S
 
5 of 5
Awesome
Looks awesome on my c6 corvette. I love the spoiler, thanks guys.
Posted by William (Ayr, ON) / November 16, 20212008 Chevy Corvette
 
5 of 5
Satisfied Customer
Very satisfied with the product. All details described were spot on.
Posted by Ralph (Rochester, MN) / November 06, 20132002 Chevy Camaro
 
5 of 5
Awesome Fit and Finish, Quick Shipping.
Great looking carbon spoiler for the w209 model CLK. Had a flawless finish on my product, looks amazing and the packing of it was heavy duty. One thing worth noting is that I wasn't sure if this was going to fit on my cabrio, but it does fit perfectly fine, so for anyone with a cabrio considering this wing, it fits!
Posted by Conant (Richmond, BC) / February 19, 20192004 Mercedes CLK Class
 
5 of 5
Nice Touch
Great product. Looks like it could come from the factory.
Posted by James (Salem, MA) / May 19, 20212017 Ram 1500
 
5 of 5
Anderson Composite Spoiler with Wicker Bill
Awesome spoiler! Fit up to my factory SS holes on trunk perfect. Love the look and have got a ton of compliments on it since the install.
Posted by Scott (Indianapolis, IN) / June 20, 20182016 Chevy Camaro
 
5 of 5
Awesome Wing and Awesome Customer Service
I purchased the wing back in August and got it shipped to me in December due to manufacturing time and other issues APR was dealing with. When I first got the wing they sent the wrong side pieces for the wing, but thankfully APR sent the correct ones within a week.Took me about an hour so to install, make sure you read the instructions VERY carefully and know which way the base parts are oriented. After driving with the wing for about a week, I'd say it actually does make a difference in how the car handles on the road. The way APR designed this wing is to provide ample downforce on the car, giving the car a more grounded and grippy feel. No rattling or weird vibrations when I'm driving either fast or slow.
Posted by Marqose (Sunnyvale, CA) / December 22, 20212013 Scion tC
 
5 of 5
Great Carbon Fiber Quality
Perfect quality, well build and fitment is on point. I highly recommend.
Posted by Raul (Greenfield, WI) / December 23, 20192008 Dodge Charger
 
5 of 5
Truck Spoiler 2010 Chevy Silverado
I had to have the spoiler painted to match the truck's color, and it looks great as I have the only truck with a spoiler of this type. Great Look!!
Posted by Customer / June 25, 20222010 Chevy Silverado 1500
 
4.5 of 5
Good Quality
Pros: The spoiler came very well packaged. They quality and fitment were was very nice requiring very little prep work for paint. Much better quality then the ABS counterparts on the market. Although more costly due the cost in prep work for mounting more the offsets the price difference. Mounting and painting estimate for this item was litterly 300- 400 dollars less then it's very rough and counterpart. As you can see it more then bridges the price difference when complete and you end up with a much higher quality finished product. Cons: 1) this item has to be shipped as oversized as it is shipped assembled and the box is huge so shipping is very pricey. 2) CARiD used a pretty cheap shipping company to get it to me (ie..... Road Runner) who are not known for their professionalism or timely deliveries for those who deal with logistics a lot I'm sure you already know. 3) my box arrived in a full sized semi and beings I live in an apartment it was up to me to find a place where I could receive it that was semi accessible and the shipping company didn't want to drive anywhere to do so although they accepted the load and agreed to deliver. Beings I had paid I rather large sum for shipment I was treated like I owed them (transporter) something as opposed to me being a customer that had paid very well for what should have been the best of service.
Posted by Ray (Sycamore, IL) / March 09, 20172013 Nissan Juke
 
5 of 5
Looks Great and Functions Great
I put this product on my 2017 Lancer because I felt the rear was a little unstable at high speeds. So I bought this product, and I am very happy with its looks and function. Install was pretty easy, I recommend two people for install because it helps with lining it up, marking the desired position, then sticking it on. This product does not come with the recommended tape but I did not buy or use the recommend tape. Instead, I used 30lb automotive adhesive tape to secure this product. After install of this product I noticed more stability in the rear when going at high speeds and when cornering. This product does not have to be painted it looks great without paint, it is primed black with clear coat over it to protect the primer.
Posted by Jonathen (Green Bay, WI) / August 08, 20202017 Mitsubishi Lancer
 
4.5 of 5
Almost Perfect!
Awesome product! Came with a ton oil on it though. Very hard to paint. Other than that, looks great, good thickness and sturdiness. Thanks. Oh ya and I used my own 3m tape cause I didn't think the tape that came would be wide enough.
Posted by Donovan (Dallas, TX) / November 30, 20182008 Chevy Silverado 1500
 
4 of 5
Some Issues, but Good Item Overall.
I bought and installed the carbon fiber version last fall (2020), and it sat in the garage until spring. Install was easy and fit is fairly good (the bottom line of the bill does not match the factory deck lid), but I highly recommend you buy some quality brass rivet nuts from your local hardware store, as the supplied steel ones do not compress (and, therefore lock) very well. The size needed is standard, so you should not have any trouble finding rivet nuts. As for the carbon fiber, it is simply a vinyl wrapping over a poly spoiler. Unfortunately the vinyl started to bubble within a week of being out in the elements (no bad weather, as this is a garage queen in the winter). I contacted the manufacturer (for some reason the review will not allow me to use the manufacturer’s name because of its spelling) directly, as this was now out of the return period for this website. After some recommendations on how to try to alleviate the bubbling issue, they gladly replaced the defective product. Overall, I’m quite happy with the product, and happy with the customer service I received from the manufacturer.
Posted by Customer / April 15, 20212014 Dodge Challenger
 
5 of 5
Great Quality
Great quality and easy installation!
Posted by Jacob (Glen Carbon, IL) / April 17, 20202017 BMW 3-Series
 
4 of 5
Spec D Type R Style Spoiler
The spoiler is very light weight and flexible, has a few weak spots and may crack.
Posted by Matt (Long Beach, CA) / November 20, 20142002 Acura RSX
 
4.8 of 5
Great
A good tailgate spoiler with great design. Product comes in a black color and looks really awesome on my car. Fast install, I hardly spent about 15 mins to put it on my car. Gladly no drilling required, cause I didn`t want to alter the car anyhow. That`s actually the reason I ordered this very spoiler. Received it in a few days after my order was placed, thanks for fast delivery and thorough service! I`d recommend.
Posted by Carlos (Valleyview, AB) / April 04, 20182017 Chevy Silverado
 
4.5 of 5
Legato Carbon Fiber Rear Trunk Lip Spoiler
The spoiler looks awesome & lots of people have also told me it really finishes the back of the Stinger, I also love the way it overextends the hatch opening.The quality of the Spoiler is at a perfect 10 for me. The install was very simple as long as you mark the position points beforehand with painters tape. I ended up buying a wider 3M double sided tape to make sure it won`t come off with the pressure on the Spoiler while I track the car this summer. I really think it's the best looking spoiler out there for my 2019 Kia Stinger GT AWD.
Posted by Timothy (Bowmanville, ON) / August 06, 20192018 Kia Stinger
 
3.5 of 5
CVX Lip Spoiler
I ordered the kit about a week ago and when the ups driver showed up he only gave me one piece of the spoiler, I didn't get the 2 other pieces.
Posted by Ricardo (San Antonio, TX) / February 10, 20172005 Ford Mustang
 
4.8 of 5
High Quality, Nice Fit and Finish
The product fits well. It cost more than the junky knock off ones you can get on Amazon, but it fits perfectly. It’s high-quality you usually get what you pay for.
Posted by Adam (Saint Helens, OR) / January 01, 20202015 BMW 2-Series
 
5 of 5
Great Rally Look
A simple addition to the stock spoiler really sets it apart, if you're going for a more rally look this is perfect with great instructions for an easy install.
Posted by Brandon (Maryville, TN) / June 21, 20202013 Scion FR-S
 
5 of 5
Perfect for Stays On
The roof spoiler is holding up, forgot to use the applicatior glue even with just the 3M tape it’s holding on solid.
Posted by Juan (Reading, PA) / October 08, 20192011 Nissan Maxima
 
4.5 of 5
Custom Made
Looks great, very well matched. Great part, looks good on my car.
Posted by Jerry (Adolphus, KY) / October 30, 20192005 Chevy Corvette
 
CONTACTS
CUSTOMER SERVICE
INFORMATION
CARiD FacebookCARiD XCARiD YouTube ChannelCARiD PinterestCARiD Instagram
All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.