Spoilers Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 3352 reviews
Shop Spoilers
5 of 5
Tailgate Spoiler Painted Flame Red
American Truck in Woodbury Heights, NJ, installed the tailgate spoiler and the job was done perfect. It looks stunning and the key is it was installed on a leer flat cap. With this installation it does not interfere with the loading and unloading of the truck bed. An extra foam piece was installed under the end pieces since it was a 1/4 " longer on each side.
Posted by Robert G. (Woodbury, NJ) / August 11, 20182003 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Fits Perfect
Ordered the carbon fiber roofline spoiler, it took about 2 weeks but it is well made part, my 2015 Porsche Panamera GTS there are not of carbon fiber parts made in the USA for the car but CARiD came though. Thanks again.
Posted by Roger (Jacksonville, FL) / July 13, 20182014 Porsche Panamera
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Product
Absolutely love my new spoiler. The paint matched perfect. Thanks.
Posted by Lisa (Bowling Green, KY) / September 28, 20172016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Satisfied
Product looks great. Directions were clear and easy to install with great helpful hints. Save much money using this service and the paint matched perfect.
Posted by Sean (Atlanta, GA) / February 16, 20182015 Infiniti Q70
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spoiler
Everything was like it was on the picture.
Posted by Robert (Elkton, MD) / April 26, 20172014 Infiniti Q50
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Expectations!
I will say that the service and product are beyond my expectations, I received the spoiler in record time and can't wait for the finished product. I also order sear covers from CARiD.com and talked with a gentleman by the name of Bret, excellent service and clear cut directions on the best buy plus gave me a discount on shipping. I will let all my friends know about this company and the efficient, and friendly staff. Thanks again for all your help. Jerry McCoy
Posted by Jerry (Barrigada, GU) / February 17, 20152006 Toyota Highlander
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Beautiful
It looks beautiful as well as holds on tight when going around sharp corners. It holds up nice, but make sure that the bolts slide in and out easily before attaching it, one bolt broke as I was tightening it because it broke the threads. But I was able to take it out and create a new thread and it works just fine, not the wings fault but just make sure you don't over tighten it. Overall it looks great and feels smooth when driving.
Posted by Joseph John (Hillsdale, NJ) / August 15, 20171995 Subaru Impreza
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
I Loved It
Looks great and was easy to install. I will say it took 1 week longer to get because I got it painted, but it was well worth the wait and my car looks great.
Posted by Devin (Baltimore, MD) / April 9, 20162008 Cadillac CTS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Classy Classic
Looks so good on my 4g69. Classy. Classic. Easy install.
Posted by Judit (San Antonio, TX) / January 18, 20172007 Mitsubishi Eclipse
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Satisfied Customer
Very satisfied with the product. All details described were spot on.
Posted by Ralph (Rochester, MN) / November 6, 20132002 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Carbon Creations ZR Carbon Fiber Spoiler
The product was made very well and was very stunning to the eyes, the fibers were perfect quality made, would recommend .
Posted by Phillip (Mocksville, NC) / September 21, 20162011 Chevy Corvette
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spoiler
Love it how it is!
Posted by John (Red Oak, TX) / August 31, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Item
The spoiler was easy to install and looks great. The quality is also excellent especially for the price.
Posted by Dimitry (Sydney, NS) / April 30, 20142014 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
It Was Delivered
This looks good on my truck it's the only one I seen.
Posted by Mark (Springfield, OH) / September 10, 20172013 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Anderson Composite Spoiler with Wicker Bill
Awesome spoiler! Fit up to my factory SS holes on trunk perfect. Love the look and have got a ton of compliments on it since the install.
Posted by Scott (Indianapolis, IN) / June 20, 20182016 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Terrific Product!!
The Gull wing is seamless, took less than 15 min to install. The product came undamaged and arrived prior to the estimated ship date.
Posted by Chris (Winnipeg, MB) / August 25, 20171971 Dodge Dart
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
2012 Charger Spoiler Lip
Perfect fit, looks fantastic.
Posted by Dylan (Pefferlaw, ON) / October 31, 20172012 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good
Good.
Posted by Ahmad (Orlando, FL) / February 7, 20142014 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Good Quality
Pros: The spoiler came very well packaged. They quality and fitment were was very nice requiring very little prep work for paint. Much better quality then the ABS counterparts on the market. Although more costly due the cost in prep work for mounting more the offsets the price difference. Mounting and painting estimate for this item was litterly 300- 400 dollars less then it's very rough and counterpart. As you can see it more then bridges the price difference when complete and you end up with a much higher quality finished product. Cons: 1) this item has to be shipped as oversized as it is shipped assembled and the box is huge so shipping is very pricey. 2) CARiD used a pretty cheap shipping company to get it to me (ie..... Road Runner) who are not known for their professionalism or timely deliveries for those who deal with logistics a lot I'm sure you already know. 3) my box arrived in a full sized semi and beings I live in an apartment it was up to me to find a place where I could receive it that was semi accessible and the shipping company didn't want to drive anywhere to do so although they accepted the load and agreed to deliver. Beings I had paid I rather large sum for shipment I was treated like I owed them (transporter) something as opposed to me being a customer that had paid very well for what should have been the best of service.
Posted by Ray (Sycamore, IL) / March 9, 20172013 Nissan Juke
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great And Fast Shipping
Product is made with a best materials and perfectly fits on my Mazda mx5 nbfl.
Posted by Piotr ( Skotterud, AA) / November 3, 20172007 Mazda Miata MX-5
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
AF 2 Style Carbon Fiber Trunk Spoiler M6
Carbon fiber wings fits perfect! Looks sexy, gives my M6 that mean sporty look, I get tons of compliments on it everyday seems like, service is first class! Delivery was really faster than expected, price is affordable I can't say enough I will definitely continue to do business with CARiD, I strongly recommend to car enthusiasts! Thank you, Jeffrey Lee Watson.
Posted by Jeffrey (Visalia, CA) / November 26, 20152004 BMW 6-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Great Roof Spoiler For The Money
I purchased the unpainted version of this product. Painted it myself and it looks great. Followed the instructions for installation and everything went as stated. Installation was easy and successful. This is an economical solution to the rear roof spoiler requirement. Save a lot of money by purchasing the unpainted version.
Posted by David (Fort Bragg, CA) / June 6, 20172014 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Product Easy To Install
3M tape was not included and my local auto parts and Walmart did not have it in stock.
Posted by David (San Antonio, TX) / November 28, 20172008 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Awesome
Excellent.
Posted by Paul (Watertown, CT) / August 12, 20161996 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Spoiler
The product was just what they said and looks awesome.
Posted by Mark (Oxford, GA) / February 14, 20142013 Chevy Camaro
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Great
A good tailgate spoiler with great design. Product comes in a black color and looks really awesome on my car. Fast install, I hardly spent about 15 mins to put it on my car. Gladly no drilling required, cause I didn`t want to alter the car anyhow. That`s actually the reason I ordered this very spoiler. Received it in a few days after my order was placed, thanks for fast delivery and thorough service! I`d recommend.
Posted by Carlos (Valleyview, AB) / April 4, 20182017 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Lip Spoiler
I love it. It gave me the appearance I was looking for. I have the exact same colour as in the photo.
Posted by Marc (Saint-antoine, NB) / July 13, 20182011 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Wing
Quick service.
Posted by Justin (Boca Raton, FL) / June 29, 20182015 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
U Ain’t Seen Many of These in the Street!
It looks sick due to I drive a pre Runner style S10 crew cab with no tailgate so I couldn’t jus throw a tailgate spoiler, but this looks much better.
Posted by Sergio (Los Angeles, CA) / June 16, 20181994 Chevy S-10 Pickup
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Good Fitment
Fits very well on BMW. Was sipped on the estimated delivery date and I was very excited! What is needed for my BMW, thanks Guys.
Posted by Kevin (Yukon, OK) / June 27, 20152014 BMW 4-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
Next 30

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING