Spectre® Performance Air Intake Systems Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 25 reviews
Shop Spectre
5 of 5
Great Product!
The product looks good and it does improve your gas mileage!! Great product!
GPosted by Gabriela (Pasco, WA) / July 26, 2017
2007 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Filter
Looks great, has more pleats/filtration than some other brands. Recommend using specter performance filters.
RPosted by Ross (Clearlake, CA) / November 16, 2016
2011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
NY Giants Mats
Purchased for my son. He loves them.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Greensboro, NC) / April 13, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
My Purchase
Husky liners fit great, look great, and protect my entire car inside! If you want to save your car, buy them, they work. I will put them in all my rides. Thumbs up!!! Good stuff. Thanks, CARiD.com.
RPosted by Richard L (Oak Hill, WV) / August 1, 2013
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
All Was Good
Getting help was good when installing.
EPosted by Edward (Louisa, VA) / September 25, 2014
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Smittybilt
I am familiar with Smittybilt products, so it was an easy choice. Awesome winch! It works perfectly as i expected. Installation was a breeze.
JPosted by Jennifer (Hagatna, GU) / April 12, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great H3 Accent
This looked better than I thought it would on my H3. It is a great accent to my truck and helps to make my other chrome accents to standout. It is a perfect fit in the slot of the tail gate, and looks like it came for. The factory with it.
VPosted by Vincent (Savannah, GA) / July 30, 2014
2006 Hummer H3
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Reliable Airbox With Filter
First of all I like the quality of this air filter. The price is fair. Good that it is polished. Usually buy them for my clients' cars, so not to have problems in future.
LPosted by Lonny (Ocala, FL) / September 16, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4 of 5
Fender Trim
Look very nice.
RPosted by Rusell (Millsboro, DE) / May 12, 2013
2013 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Easy Cheesy!
5 star product! Bought this airbox for my car. Installation was pretty easy and took me around 30 minutes to put it on. Now my pony can give a good rumble again with it!
KPosted by Kavon (Laurelton, NY) / August 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect Fit
Can't beat the protection.
JPosted by Jeffrey (Selinsgrove, PA) / January 3, 2014
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Well Worth The Money!
I waited to buy these when they went on sale 20% off. It was well worth the money. I love the fact that they have the pre-molded holes for the floor hooks to hold them in place. They don't move! They fit nearly perfect but i wish the sides would relax just a bit to fit snugly but you can't have it all. The rear liners fit all the way across and have a large area to catch everything from the back passengers. These collect everything. If you can catch them on sale then you will spend just a bit more than the regular price for the fronts.
JPosted by John (Mansfield, OH) / November 1, 2014
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
This came pretty fast and was exactly what I needed to build my own intake. Tube was exactly as described and had no issues.
TPosted by Thomas (Lafayette, IN) / January 3, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Pittsburgh Steelers Mats
Nice product. Vinyl was soft and flexible, but still pretty thick. The Steeler logo was very nicely done.
MPosted by Milt (New Smyrna Beach, FL) / January 3, 2014
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Belltech Shocks
Quality product. Easy to install. Used lift.
RPosted by Richard (Baytown, TX) / June 15, 2017
2003 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Air Intake
Looks fantastic, gives the car a nice clean look. Performance isn't the best, but then again that's my fault. Pricing is very good for a decent sized intake. Very pleased!
DPosted by Deandre (Maple Valley, WA) / October 18, 2015
1990 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
3.8 of 5
Spectre Air Tube Fittings
Product is as good as can be expected from an ABS product, but I wish this was available in metal. The finish is good, but it will scratch easily, so it would have been better made with an eyelet attachment to anchor the elbow fitting. Use a rubber strip under your mounting clasp or strap to prevent damage to the ABS and do not over tighten.
SPosted by Shane (Sherman, TX) / December 2, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Good Product
Great product. Works well.
DPosted by Damian (Hillsboro, TX) / July 15, 2013
2007 Ford Crown Victoria
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 2 users!
5 of 5
Rothco Jumbo Mechanics bag
Item was exactly as described shipped fast!!!
JPosted by John (Apo, AE) / September 9, 2017
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Mini Socket Set
Was looking for a small socket set and this was exactly what I needed. Great storage and quality. Purchased 2 and will probably purchase more as gifts due to great price point. Ordered online with no issues and super fast shipping.
FPosted by Fidel (Collierville, TN) / January 12, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Air Cleaner
The 14" diam. round air cleaner I had was too large and interfered with the distributor and spark plug wiring. This unit fits the bill perfectly. It looks great, fits the space great and is very easy to maintain. Thanks!
SPosted by Steven (Shelton, WA) / January 25, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 9 users!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.