Spectre Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.7 - 43 reviews
Shop Spectre
5 of 5
Good
So far living up to expectations.
DPosted by Doug (Regina, SK) / March 30, 2015
2002 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
CARDiD "Gets Ur Done" w/ (2) Orders
The RhinoPac StrongArm Hood Lift has been an excellent choice in both appearance, ease of installation, price/value and quality. I had just used this same brand on my Mercury Grand Marquis just a couple of months ago through the same outlet CARiD and since I had such a good experience with that order and product I decided to try it again since my Chrysler 300M Special needed the same thing - the Hood Lift Supports. They both really do the job of supporting the hood when I need to get access to the engine unhindered because they live up to their name "StrongArm"; also they were easy to install as the rep at CARiD had said: 'Just unsnap to remove the old worn out lifts/supports and snap in the new" which I did by myself; and the quality/appearance for such a value of the function for these lift supports at a very reasonable price were less than $50 more like $40 including shipping. At CARiD you can select from 3 to 4 different brands in different mfg.'s but I'm sure glad to have followed the rep.'s advice and selected the RhinoPac brand they have been the best bang for the buck on both cars.
JPosted by John (Knoxville, TN) / August 1, 2016
2003 Chrysler 300M
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Just What I Needed
As described and at the right price. Easy, fast delivery. A great buy!
SPosted by Susan (Smith River, CA) / April 29, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Braided Hose Kit
One of the best combination of hose clamps and side that you sell. All hoses are very strong and I would keep buying these as long as long as you sell them.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Spectre Performance Flexible Radiator Hose
This one is a long hose, that works great with both red and blue clamps. Hope CARiD never ever stop selling this product.
JPosted by Joe (Benton, IL) / June 4, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.5 of 5
Perfect Kit
Cool chrome engine dress up kit. I liked it when I saw it. Then I decided to buy it. When delivered, the kit was as good as expected. I was able to install it following the guidelines. Tech support service of CARiD was beyond my expectations helping me.
CPosted by Christine (Spring Mills, PA) / August 3, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Good Product
Quality was okay. Not what expected but looked okay once installed.
LPosted by Larry (Los Angeles, CA) / June 13, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes3  people found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Spoiler
Good product. Easy to install. Looked like the photo.
JPosted by John L (Oakland, CA) / November 4, 2013
1965 Chevy Chevelle
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
About this Chrome Valve Cover
The product is great, however the support over the cover and the two entry for the oil cap lack.
CPosted by Carlos (San Francisco, CA) / December 27, 2012
1980 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes8  people found this review helpful.

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.