Spec-D® Tail Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 522 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Great Product
They are sharp looking and work well, easy to install.
MPosted by Mark (Missoula, MT) / October 28, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Bright Clear Lights
The lights were exactly what I was expecting! They are bright, crystal clear, and look great! Easy to install, took 5 minutes! I would definitely recommend!
SPosted by Seth (Arvada, CO) / October 31, 2016
2001 Oldsmobile Bravada
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D Rear Tail Lights
Excellent fit, good quality. Looks 10 x better than stock, less expensive too.
TPosted by Timothy (Lancaster, PA) / November 2, 2016
2000 Pontiac Grand Prix
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Para Nissan Máxima
Tiene buena apariencia muy bonito y fácil de instalar yo le recomiendo este producto a otras personas.
MPosted by Maikell (West Palm Beach, FL) / May 11, 2016
2004 Nissan Maxima
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome
Product was easy to install, looks amazing and works amazingly.
MPosted by Michael (Meridian, MS) / June 17, 2016
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Nice
The lights look great, the only thing is from the picture on your site it looked like the turn LED's were amber and the break lights were red. The installation was very easy, it took around 15 min.
APosted by Arthur (Bedford, TX) / December 30, 2015
2002 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love It
Good.
CPosted by Chris (Montiecllo, NY) / October 11, 2016
2012 Dodge Ram
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Very Happy Was Your Service!
Product was easy to install and looks great, shipping and ordering was a piece of cake.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Panama City Beach, FL) / October 18, 2016
2008 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Sexy LED Tail Lights
The back of my 2012 Scion tC looks great! It gives the back of my Scion a whole different look - sexy!
LPosted by Lori A (Levittown, PA) / December 29, 2013
2011 Scion tC
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Best Euro Tail Lights Around
The smoke really added a unique style to my car, the installation only took like 15 minutes and I must admit, they look pretty sick.
SPosted by Steven (Anthony, NM) / May 22, 2015
1992 BMW 3-Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.