Spec-D® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 1286 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Yes! Yes! Yes!
I purchased this product to make a more "custom" look to my Impala since there is a sea of Impala's out on the road today, once I received the product I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of installation and the look is out of this world! My car looks so slick (silver with blacked out windows and custom black rims). I would recommend this product to anyone looking to customize their ride. 2 thumbs up!
TPosted by Theresa (Central Square, NY) / April 13, 2017
2002 Chevy Tahoe
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Complements Everywhere
Love the product. Actual beams could be a bit brighter but everywhere I go I literally get stopped and complemented on or asked where I got them so I always show then the CARiD website. Thanks again guys!
SPosted by Steven (Okatie, SC) / June 26, 2017
2013 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
In Love With The New Feeling
The reason I love them because it make my car look new everybody be looking.
KPosted by Kevin (Houston, TX) / May 31, 2017
2006 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Spec-D LHP-GLF99G-8-TM-Chrome/Smoke Halo Projector Headlights with R8 Style LEDs
The chrome/smoke halo projector headlights are fantastically 100% a beauty. We didn't have any issues installing it, just a little time consuming to unclip the grill and bumper. It makes my vehicle look new.
VPosted by Valeriano (Kenmore, WA) / April 12, 2017
2001 Volkswagen Golf GTI
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Purchase Of Headlights Ford F150
Lights were easy to install, fit well and look wonderful.
DPosted by Donald (Nakusp, BC) / April 14, 2017
1999 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Awesome!
I had an image in my mind of how these would look on my car and I am so pleased as to how they look! A little better then I thought! I am very very pleased! Thank you for an awesome product!
SPosted by Starla (New Town, ND) / April 27, 2017
2006 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED hHeadlights
Looks great, I love how bright they are. I ordered two sets. I also like how they just plug right in!
KPosted by Kyle (Livonia, MI) / June 18, 2016
2001 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks amazing it looks like the really took the time and designed it. They are super bright and I couldn't be happier with them. Great product great buy.
MPosted by Matthew (Taylorsville, IN) / October 5, 2016
1978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 Color Halo Projector Fog Lights
Nice product. Easy install and looks great! The choice of colors are great and can be changed at anytime. And shipping was fast.
PPosted by Performance Restorations (Mundelein, IL) / January 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
4.5 of 5
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer GT
These fog lights are pretty cool for the price. The LED halo around the projector housing isn't as bright as I expected, but they still look awesome. I had to do some custom wiring to get them to work as I wanted since they don't come with any form of connection. They only come with positive and negative leads for both the LED halo as well as the projector bulb itself. It did require me to take off my front bumper in order to do so, but since I had purchased a set of headlights as well, it worked out in my favor to do so. I also had to repurpose the existing mounting brackets that were already in my vehicle, simply because the universal ones that come with this set did not fit inside my fog light cutouts. I made it work though, and they look awesome.
APosted by Aj (Lawton, OK) / March 19, 2017
2012 Mitsubishi Lancer
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
New Spec-D Headlights
Can't believe the difference. Install on 2010 F-150 was super easy. Light output appears to be even better then factory. Black look matches the black grill.
DPosted by David (Sherwood Park, AB) / September 8, 2016
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy It!
If you are in the market for fog lights, I highly recommend these. Ease of installation and great illumination.
GPosted by Gordon (Carthage, TX) / December 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Headlights
Equipped with the H4 bulbs, they give perfect output. The only lack that H4 to H13 adapter required for installation was not included to the package. The rest was good. Anyway, it is a perfect headlights with good bulbs at such a low price!
JPosted by John (Wrightsville, PA) / August 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.