Spec-D® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 1236 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Spec-D Headlights
The headlights look amazing and just flat out makes the car look better.
JPosted by Joshua (Parkersburg, WV) / October 15, 2016
2004 Toyota Corolla
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Super easy to install just wish all the lights was LED other then that really happy.
JPosted by Jeremiah (Vilonia, AR) / November 17, 2016
2009 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Headlights look great, easy installation/product very nice.
WPosted by William (Belleville, IL) / November 1, 2016
2002 Volkswagen Golf
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Love Em!
I have only had these lights on for two day and I have received so many looks and good commitments on these lights! They look perfect at night and shine extremely bright. It makes my Chevy Impala look completely different! I love em!
DPosted by Drashard (Houston, TX) / October 30, 2016
2011 Chevy Impala
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
Great look. Easy install. Great price.
BPosted by Brad (Houston, TX) / October 16, 2016
2008 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love Them
Looks amazing! I get compliments everywhere i go! It makes my car look way more sporty. The installation was a simple click. I definitely recommend these!
CPosted by Charles (Ferndale, MI) / July 28, 2016
2006 Chevy Monte Carlo
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Headlights
These headlights are awesome, they look exactly like the really expensive LED's but at a way better price. They do not come in a pair so I had to buy two. They are very bright and they do have a high beam and low beam. They are also super easy to install just plug them in and your good to go.
JPosted by James (Medford, OR) / September 27, 2016
1993 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy It!
If you are in the market for fog lights, I highly recommend these. Ease of installation and great illumination.
GPosted by Gordon (Carthage, TX) / December 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
New Spec-D Headlights
Can't believe the difference. Install on 2010 F-150 was super easy. Light output appears to be even better then factory. Black look matches the black grill.
DPosted by David (Sherwood Park, AB) / September 8, 2016
2010 Ford F-150
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks amazing it looks like the really took the time and designed it. They are super bright and I couldn't be happier with them. Great product great buy.
MPosted by Matthew (Taylorsville, IN) / October 5, 2016
1978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 Color Halo Projector Fog Lights
Nice product. Easy install and looks great! The choice of colors are great and can be changed at anytime. And shipping was fast.
PPosted by Performance Restorations (Mundelein, IL) / January 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes1  person found this review helpful.
5 of 5
Nice Headlights
Equipped with the H4 bulbs, they give perfect output. The only lack that H4 to H13 adapter required for installation was not included to the package. The rest was good. Anyway, it is a perfect headlights with good bulbs at such a low price!
JPosted by John (Wrightsville, PA) / August 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com, is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.