Spec-D® Headlights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 1329 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Smoke Headlights for Ram
Very good looking headlights. Head turner. Nice upgrade.
Posted by Jonah (Vancouver, WA) / April 18, 20182011 Ram 1500
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
What You See Is What You Get
Although I haven't installed them yet, they have been hooked up to a battery and they look great. They were exactly as described. If you want some new, better looking headlights for your BRZ/FR-S/86 then these bad boys are for you.
Posted by Seth (Rayne, LA) / August 19, 20182013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
I Love It
Beautiful headlights and easy to install.
Posted by Curtis (Fayetteville, NC) / April 6, 20182000 Honda Civic
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Amazing Product
Needed new headlights for the wifes car. These are just amazing.
Posted by Daniel (Liverpool, NY) / March 29, 20182010 Ford Focus
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
The headlights are ordered fit perfect, easy to install, lined up perfect. I would definitely order from them again.
Posted by Todd (Ringgold, GA) / July 28, 20182008 Dodge Charger
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
2010 Yukon U-Bar Projector LED Headlights
The headlights look amazing on my Yukon. Installation was a breeze I only needed one tool to get the job done lol.
Posted by Casey (Longview, AB) / July 4, 20172010 GMC Yukon
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED hHeadlights
Looks great, I love how bright they are. I ordered two sets. I also like how they just plug right in!
Posted by Kyle (Livonia, MI) / June 18, 20162001 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Headlights
Look good, just what I wanted. Seems to be a decent quality, don't know how they illuminate truck still in the paint shop.
Posted by George (Chardon, OH) / January 27, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
LED Headlights
These headlights are awesome, they look exactly like the really expensive LED's but at a way better price. They do not come in a pair so I had to buy two. They are very bright and they do have a high beam and low beam. They are also super easy to install just plug them in and your good to go.
Posted by James (Medford, OR) / September 27, 20161993 Jeep Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Good
It's good.
Posted by Frank (Greenville, MS) / March 18, 20172007 Lexus IS
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Loving These Lights
These are awesome. Easy to install for the most part. Watched a quick YouTube video to make sure I was splicing the wires correctly for the blinker. But these look great. Now lets see if they last! I have only had them on for 2 weeks. :)
Posted by Jessica (Charlotte, NC) / May 16, 20182014 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Nice Headlights
Equipped with the H4 bulbs, they give perfect output. The only lack that H4 to H13 adapter required for installation was not included to the package. The rest was good. Anyway, it is a perfect headlights with good bulbs at such a low price!
Posted by John (Wrightsville, PA) / August 15, 2016
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.3 of 5
Definitely An Upgrade
Easy to install and the illumination is clear and bright.
Posted by Dorsey (South Lake Tahoe, CA) / December 15, 20162006 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Product
The product looks amazing it looks like the really took the time and designed it. They are super bright and I couldn't be happier with them. Great product great buy.
Posted by Matthew (Taylorsville, IN) / October 5, 20161978 Jeep CJ
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Spec-D
The headlights look exactly as advertised. The bulbs are bright enough and the LEDs work perfect!
Posted by Ismael (Portland, CT) / September 6, 20161975 Volvo 240 Series
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Quality
This item is so cool by its on it give my car that mean look that a wanted from the beginning. Great quality.
Posted by Cristian M (San Diego, CA) / October 26, 20172004 Toyota Tundra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy It!
If you are in the market for fog lights, I highly recommend these. Ease of installation and great illumination.
Posted by Gordon (Carthage, TX) / December 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fog Lights
Product is amazing and looks amazing!
Posted by Carlos (American Falls, ID) / January 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 Color Halo Projector Fog Lights
Nice product. Easy install and looks great! The choice of colors are great and can be changed at anytime. And shipping was fast.
Posted by Performance Restorations (Mundelein, IL) / January 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING