Spec-D® Fog Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 96 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Spec D Fog Lights
I have had these installed for 2 weeks (1999 Chevy Silverado) and they look good. These are identical fit and finish to the factory fog lights.
NPosted by Nick (Humble, TX) / January 15, 2018
1999 Chevy Silverado
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrysler 300 Spec-D CCFL Fog Lights
The lights look really great and were easy to install. Since my Touring already came with stock fog lights, I didn't need to use the wire bundle that came with it. Doesn't come with wiring instructions so if your car already has fog lights, all you need to do is connect the red and black wires from the inverter to the white and black wires of your parking lights in that order with quick splice connectors. Next plug in the stock fog light connectors into the bulbs and you are done with the wiring.
MPosted by Mack (Albuquerque, NM) / November 2, 2016
2009 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OE Style Led Fog Lights
I got exactly what I had seen in the photo. The installation was very easy. Just had to remove my old covers and bolt these new lights and they fit right in. No cutting no drilling. They definitely made a difference in real dark areas. Far brighter than I expected.
JPosted by Javier (San Antonio, TX) / October 29, 2016
2014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
No complaints.
JPosted by Jay (Lake Jackson, TX) / July 8, 2014
2005 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Running Lights
Not only was this one of the quickest installs I have ever done, it fits great and looks even better
RPosted by Rex (Buena Park, CA) / February 27, 2014
2014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Lights
Great lights and very bright. Would buy them in the future. Only thing I didn't like is , they came with no wiring or relay and switch. As a complete kit. they should show that when ordering. I though we were ordering a complete kit. Other then that they are awesome lights.
RPosted by Roger (Portland, OR) / March 14, 2014
1999 Ford F-250
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy It!
If you are in the market for fog lights, I highly recommend these. Ease of installation and great illumination.
GPosted by Gordon (Carthage, TX) / December 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fog Lights
Product is amazing and looks amazing!
CPosted by Carlos (American Falls, ID) / January 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
7 Color Halo Projector Fog Lights
Nice product. Easy install and looks great! The choice of colors are great and can be changed at anytime. And shipping was fast.
PPosted by Performance Restorations (Mundelein, IL) / January 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

SECURE SHOPPING

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only.
It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.