Spec-D® Fog Lights Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.5 - 97 reviews
Shop Spec-D
5 of 5
Looks Good
Looks good, easy install.
Posted by Darrell (Watsonville, CA) / July 27, 20182013 Scion FR-S
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
OE Style Led Fog Lights
I got exactly what I had seen in the photo. The installation was very easy. Just had to remove my old covers and bolt these new lights and they fit right in. No cutting no drilling. They definitely made a difference in real dark areas. Far brighter than I expected.
Posted by Javier (San Antonio, TX) / October 29, 20162014 GMC Sierra
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Perfect
No complaints.
Posted by Jay (Lake Jackson, TX) / July 8, 20142005 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Chrysler 300 Spec-D CCFL Fog Lights
The lights look really great and were easy to install. Since my Touring already came with stock fog lights, I didn't need to use the wire bundle that came with it. Doesn't come with wiring instructions so if your car already has fog lights, all you need to do is connect the red and black wires from the inverter to the white and black wires of your parking lights in that order with quick splice connectors. Next plug in the stock fog light connectors into the bulbs and you are done with the wiring.
Posted by Mack (Albuquerque, NM) / November 2, 20162009 Chrysler 300
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Running Lights
Not only was this one of the quickest installs I have ever done, it fits great and looks even better
Posted by Rex (Buena Park, CA) / February 27, 20142014 Ford Mustang
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Buy It!
If you are in the market for fog lights, I highly recommend these. Ease of installation and great illumination.
Posted by Gordon (Carthage, TX) / December 12, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
4.8 of 5
Fog Lights
Product is amazing and looks amazing!
Posted by Carlos (American Falls, ID) / January 27, 2018
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
5 of 5
Great Buy!
Fog lights fit perfect in my 07 Jeep Grand Cherokee, they look great and I love the LED color.
Posted by John (Mahopac, NY) / February 7, 20122004 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!
5 of 5
7 Color Halo Projector Fog Lights
Nice product. Easy install and looks great! The choice of colors are great and can be changed at anytime. And shipping was fast.
Posted by Performance Restorations (Mundelein, IL) / January 26, 2013
Was this review helpful for you? YesThis review was helpful for 1 user!

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
In-House Experts We know our products
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING