Soft Tops & Hard Tops Reviews

Average rating:  4.5  4.6 - 32 reviews
Jeep Soft + Hard Tops
5 of 5
NX Glide
I love this too! You got what u pay for and it was so worth it.
Posted by Cynthia (Peyton, CO) / April 25, 20172012 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.3 of 5
Military Look Top
Great idea. Easy to put on. Truly, it mostly does what it is claimed, but I can't help but feel like I paid 100 bucks for a hastily and cheaply made product. The main seam on the top drips constantly onto the back seat since brand new and you can see daylight through the seam holes. The back 'window' is handy, but it is literally a rough and unhemmed cut with hook and loop sewn on. I really wish the front had the plastic tab to seat properly in the header rail. Still, I like the aggressive, almost military look of the product on my LJ and with a few alterations, I can feel better about this top.
Posted by Saviour Sam. (La Habra, CA) / October 23, 20132005 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Jeep Hardtop
I bought the Jeep Sahara hard top for my son. The guy I spoke to on the phone was very personable and helpful. Delivery was on time and professional. The jeep top was easy to install, better than zipping up that old ragtop! Overall I was extremely pleased with the entire experience. I will be ordering tires for my hummer through you in the near future. Thanks guys!
Posted by Nadene (Scottsdale, AZ) / December 25, 20142007 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Hard Top Hoist
Installation was easy. Had to modify slightly for 4x12 beam but that was no problem.
Posted by Lee (San Pedro, CA) / March 18, 20161983 Mercedes S Class
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
3.5 of 5
Does Decrease the Sun and Glare
Difficult to install with two people. Better directions needed.
Posted by Lisa (Lockport, NY) / May 10, 20182018 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
Nice Brief Top
Great brief top, easy to put on and take off again.
Posted by David (Berlin, MD) / April 22, 20141995 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
5 of 5
You'll Get What You Pay For
This shade was easy to install and I like it. Now it works good with my soft top. It keeps the significantly cool inside and the sun off my head.
Posted by Rachel (Chantilly, VA) / July 18, 20162016 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.5 of 5
Very Good For The Money!
The product was a little different than the online installation video. All attachments were made via bungie cords that were supplied as opposed to tie straps. This did make the installation easier, though. My only issue is that a section on the corner appears to be stretched out of shape now after more than a month in use. Hopefully, this won't be more accentuated over time. Overall, I'm very happy!
Posted by Benjamin (Sugar Land, TX) / October 2, 20162010 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 
4.8 of 5
Windstopper
Quality of Velcro straps is better then i expected, awesome touch for my Jeep Wrangler 1987, i recommend it to protect from wind and dust.
Posted by Brian (Honolulu, HI) / September 6, 20161987 Jeep Wrangler
Was this review helpful for you? Yes
 

Featured Products

Low Prices Price match guarantee
Guaranteed Fitment Always the correct part
In-House Experts We know our products
Easy Returns Quick & Hassle Free

All manufacturer names, symbols, and descriptions, used in our images and text are used solely for identification purposes only. It is neither inferred nor implied that any item sold by CARiD.com is a product authorized by or in any way connected with any vehicle manufacturers displayed on this page.

SECURE SHOPPING